Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mlassard
 
Please wait while more information about mlassard is loaded.
Additional information about mlassard could not be loaded.
from davis junctin, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags are very poorly sewn together, about half of the bags that I purchased had the pull strings sewn down so that you couldn't pull the bag closed. One of the bags had writing on it, very disappointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good overall value
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
GJJK
 
Please wait while more information about GJJK is loaded.
Additional information about GJJK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags worked great for the project I used them for. However, because of a prior review that said some of them were sewn so that the drawstrings did not work properly, I ordered extra. I am glad I did! about 40% were sewn improperly. I would recommend this product with the warning that you will need to order extra or be able to fix some of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The strings get caught and break. The hems were knotted so they rope didn't move smoothly
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JoCoplanner
 
Please wait while more information about JoCoplanner is loaded.
Additional information about JoCoplanner could not be loaded.
from Clayton, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
way smaller than I thought.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags had drawstring issues, which meant up to 15% were defective
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
glorianne
 
Please wait while more information about glorianne is loaded.
Additional information about glorianne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bags worked well if their drawstrings were not stitched into the bags. Only some of those were able to be freed. They were filled with lavender for sachet bags, and needed to be tightly drawn up and tied. Because of the reasonable cost, perfection of each probably cannot be guaranteed. Just thought you would want to know about it.
Pros: quality of fabric
Cons: large number with sewn in drawstrings, 15% or more could not be used
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed!!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
IA2AZTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about IA2AZTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about IA2AZTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great product!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
starbrite7
 
Please wait while more information about starbrite7 is loaded.
Additional information about starbrite7 could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are a good size for holding marbles that we buy for Operation Christmas Child. Pleased with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little smaller than I expected but still serviceable.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
apelacha
 
Please wait while more information about apelacha is loaded.
Additional information about apelacha could not be loaded.
from Salisbury MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter Star fraternal organization installation of officers. needed for their gifts of oriental trading's little prayer lambs. Oriental Trading is the go-to place for all my events that I need decorations, gifts and supplies to use.
Pros: quality, Assembly, price per unit, shipping time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for a business I am developing.
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
mixedbaglady
 
Please wait while more information about mixedbaglady is loaded.
Additional information about mixedbaglady could not be loaded.
from Joppa, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The mini drawstring bags are awesome. I was excited to see them available in bright colors, as well as the ivory ones. I love the charms, especially the wine charms, and tea charms. Thanks for helping me get my business off the ground!
Pros: quality
Cons: need cupcake charms
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
crookedsmilee
 
Please wait while more information about crookedsmilee is loaded.
Additional information about crookedsmilee could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
worked out great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.