Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Personalized Love Birds Water Bottle Labels Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Fit
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KelDub420 is loaded.
Additional information about KelDub420 could not be loaded.
from Middletown, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These labels ended up being the perfect fit for my rustic theme wedding this past April. They were great quality and went on the bottles with ease. They just made the perfect addition to our awesome day, couldn't have been happier with Our purchase!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieD49 is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieD49 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
I had two orders of this item. The first one came and was perfect. The lables came in a big sheet and I had to cut them appart but I was easily able to do that. I cut them into strips and they were perfectly perferated and I was able to peal them off of the sheet easily. I applied them to the bottles easily overlapping at the back. The second order came and again on a big sheet and I cut them appart but this time they were not well perferated and they did not meet at the back of the bottle. I got them on the bottles but it was difficult, and took a lot of time to do. Disappointing.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fast
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happymotherofbride is loaded.
Additional information about Happymotherofbride could not be loaded.
from Fairhope ALABAMA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This water bottle lable was perfect! All I had to do was peel and seal. They looked beautiful on the bottles.
I would definitely order them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMTL is loaded.
Additional information about DMTL could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the quality for the price!! They also include a testing wrap to practice first!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very attractive
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BostonRN is loaded.
Additional information about BostonRN could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for water bottles to match the other items and these are ugly and really boring.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma5K is loaded.
Additional information about Momma5K could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put labels on water bottles in hotel welcome bags for wedding guests. Look great and came quickly!!!
Pros: quality, quick delivery
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed.
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kraftykayla is loaded.
Additional information about Kraftykayla could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would not recommend this product. The label is very pretty, however, it does not go all the way around any waterbottle. Very disappointed.
Cons: sizing
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Love Birds Water Bottle Labels let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy!
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cornbug is loaded.
Additional information about cornbug could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Easy to use! Wish I could have customized color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety of choices.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ydda is loaded.
Additional information about Ydda could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Usage for graduation.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swcolvard is loaded.
Additional information about Swcolvard could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out so good. They are made of good quality so the price is definitely worth it! Have not applied them to bottles yet but they are adorable and perfect for wedding guests!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T06:23:56.750-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13610739, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.