Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Fit
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KelDub420 is loaded.
Additional information about KelDub420 could not be loaded.
from Middletown, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These labels ended up being the perfect fit for my rustic theme wedding this past April. They were great quality and went on the bottles with ease. They just made the perfect addition to our awesome day, couldn't have been happier with Our purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma5K is loaded.
Additional information about Momma5K could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put labels on water bottles in hotel welcome bags for wedding guests. Look great and came quickly!!!
Pros: quality, quick delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed.
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kraftykayla is loaded.
Additional information about Kraftykayla could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would not recommend this product. The label is very pretty, however, it does not go all the way around any waterbottle. Very disappointed.
Cons: sizing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Love Birds Water Bottle Labels let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy!
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cornbug is loaded.
Additional information about cornbug could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Easy to use! Wish I could have customized color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety of choices.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ydda is loaded.
Additional information about Ydda could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Usage for graduation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swcolvard is loaded.
Additional information about Swcolvard could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out so good. They are made of good quality so the price is definitely worth it! Have not applied them to bottles yet but they are adorable and perfect for wedding guests!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!!
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about familyevents67 is loaded.
Additional information about familyevents67 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I used this peel and stick labels on bottled water and pint jars. Fit the water bottles perfectly. They do not fully wrap a pint jar, but they leave just enough room to look perfect. Very durable, even in a wash tub of ice/water. Many compliments from guest on how classy they looked. Highly recommend this product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price for Purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about virlynn is loaded.
Additional information about virlynn could not be loaded.
from louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved these labels because they carried out the theme, but were a little too wide to fit in the water we had purchased before receiving the labels in the mail. We made them work
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wrong spelling on label
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shlee is loaded.
Additional information about Shlee could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The labels were spelled incorrectly. Everything on my order was clearly spelled out, however I was disappointed to see my name misspelled.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MothreoftheBride is loaded.
Additional information about MothreoftheBride could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We chose this label because the font looked larger than others and looked like it would fit the theme of our daughters wedding. the font was much smaller and it looks a little cheap. We paid twice as much as others offered and felt that they would be a better quality. They were not.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T19:21:56.452-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_13610739, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.