Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The variety of choices.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ydda is loaded.
Additional information about Ydda could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Usage for graduation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Fit
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KelDub420 is loaded.
Additional information about KelDub420 could not be loaded.
from Middletown, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These labels ended up being the perfect fit for my rustic theme wedding this past April. They were great quality and went on the bottles with ease. They just made the perfect addition to our awesome day, couldn't have been happier with Our purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swcolvard is loaded.
Additional information about Swcolvard could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out so good. They are made of good quality so the price is definitely worth it! Have not applied them to bottles yet but they are adorable and perfect for wedding guests!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!!
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about familyevents67 is loaded.
Additional information about familyevents67 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I used this peel and stick labels on bottled water and pint jars. Fit the water bottles perfectly. They do not fully wrap a pint jar, but they leave just enough room to look perfect. Very durable, even in a wash tub of ice/water. Many compliments from guest on how classy they looked. Highly recommend this product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price for Purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about virlynn is loaded.
Additional information about virlynn could not be loaded.
from louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved these labels because they carried out the theme, but were a little too wide to fit in the water we had purchased before receiving the labels in the mail. We made them work
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wrong spelling on label
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shlee is loaded.
Additional information about Shlee could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The labels were spelled incorrectly. Everything on my order was clearly spelled out, however I was disappointed to see my name misspelled.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MothreoftheBride is loaded.
Additional information about MothreoftheBride could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We chose this label because the font looked larger than others and looked like it would fit the theme of our daughters wedding. the font was much smaller and it looks a little cheap. We paid twice as much as others offered and felt that they would be a better quality. They were not.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product at a Great Price
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrahmsCrackers is loaded.
Additional information about GrahmsCrackers could not be loaded.
from Temple, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted something elegant yet affordable and found both with this product. Simple and easy and good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just buy them already!
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsV2B is loaded.
Additional information about MrsV2B could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My first concern was whether these would hold up while being submerged in water. Rest assured, they will! They are glossy and a special type of label paper that makes these perfectly waterproof! The burlap/lace design matched our vintage/rustic theme. We used these to offer guests as they arrived for our outdoor wedding, and to also include in each "welcome bag" to leave in their hotel rooms upon arrival. It's the little touches that make all the difference. I've done my research, and these are the best bang for your buck, and they even print a few extra on each sheet! All in all, I will absolutely order these again for any special occasion! Thank you for an inexpensive, quality product!
Pros: quality, holds up in water
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Callista22 is loaded.
Additional information about Callista22 could not be loaded.
from Long Island
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Besides a misspelling the first time around which was immediately corrected very easily, the labels are beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T03:41:36.104-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_13610739, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.