Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silverstar4039 is loaded.
Additional information about Silverstar4039 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I got these for the kids goody bags so they could put their party picture in them on their fridge. Super cute and super great value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSHero is loaded.
Additional information about VBSHero could not be loaded.
from Coffeyville, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our VBS Portraits never looked better with this professional-looking super-hero frame. I loved that it came with a coordinating magnet too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Superhero Favor
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KChavez is loaded.
Additional information about KChavez could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavy, seems like a good magnet to put on the fridge for the kids to see a picture of themselves in it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MicroOpal10 is loaded.
Additional information about MicroOpal10 could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them to use in the classroom but they were too large for area I had designated, but another teacher needed classroom rules and job charts and they look great in her class. She had also decided to use Super Hero Theme also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrisVala is loaded.
Additional information about KrisVala could not be loaded.
from SA, TX
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These magnetic frames were perfect party favors for guests at our superhero birthday party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party favor
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ntkmoore is loaded.
Additional information about ntkmoore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this was a huge hit as a party favor for my child's superhero birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these superhero frames!
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WillysMama is loaded.
Additional information about WillysMama could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these superhero frames!
Pros: adult favorite!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for training class
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brend83 is loaded.
Additional information about Brend83 could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for training class with superhero theme
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Inexpensive
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CustomerServiceManager is loaded.
Additional information about CustomerServiceManager could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for a Super-hero themed Customer Service Week. This was a great way to keep the momentum of the week going long after it ended. Team members took pictures in their favorite super-hero attire and keep them framed at their desk.
Pros: inexpensive, memorabilia
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouthAdvocate is loaded.
Additional information about YouthAdvocate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I opened them and found that they are nice, but my event is not until June 2015, so won't know for sure until I give them to the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T12:32:50.239-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_13608402, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.