Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted!
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 9923Indiana is loaded.
Additional information about 9923Indiana could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, Indiana
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Taffy was melted all over the bags and half was unwrapped. It was a mess and I could not use it for my event! I was disappointed as usually the quality is much better!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They tasted good, but many leaked and were stuck together.
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redjessann is loaded.
Additional information about redjessann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The taffy tasted good, but there were many that had leaked and were stuck together. We couldn't use those.
Pros: good candy bar item
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All I can say is "Yassss!"
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bdaychic is loaded.
Additional information about Bdaychic could not be loaded.
from bham
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These reminded me of the downtown store that sold candy and the flavor they had. I think it was kind of expensive for saltwater taffy. They were really good though!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard taffy
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muffinmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Muffinmomma could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered the yellow taffy as well as the pink taffy and the blue taffy. The yellow taffy was very hard. The blue was very soft and easy to chew and the pink was average. All flavors were sour but, I like sour.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Came in very poor condition
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hanay is loaded.
Additional information about Hanay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There were dark stains in some pieces of taffies inside the bag.
I was disappointed in the condition it came in even before i open the bag. I threw away some pieces because they were simply unpleasant looking. I thought about returning them but candies were not returnable.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good flavor
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pounce is loaded.
Additional information about Pounce could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly good tart/sweet lemon flavor -- not like your typical weak flavored taffy. Very very good!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoestring is loaded.
Additional information about Shoestring could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good salt water taffy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pretty but sticky
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sillysue is loaded.
Additional information about sillysue could not be loaded.
from door, wi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Upon arrival several of the taffy pieces were stuck together.
The overall appearance of the taffy is fine. Tastes like taffy, but one quarter to it will be unusable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T13:11:41.274-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_13608215, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.