Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 45(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 45(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 45(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect product
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taffyyy is loaded.
Additional information about taffyyy could not be loaded.
from philadelphia, pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for favors for my wedding the color is beautiful and bright, they taste great, and you cant beat the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sticky mess
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueMCG is loaded.
Additional information about SueMCG could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered this candy to accompany other similarly colored candy items for an expo - when we opened the bags, approx 20% of the taffy was very poorly wrapped and oozing out the sides - made for a very bad presentation. We pulled as many out as we could find that were poorly wrapped, but still had a difficult time with the sticky residual mess left on the other ones. Won't purchase again, very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TaffySuccess
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BridalShowerQueen is loaded.
Additional information about BridalShowerQueen could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
This product did not disappoint! We had more than enough & they are tasty!
Pros: quality, flavor, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for the quatity
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Puchuca is loaded.
Additional information about Puchuca could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the product but there was a small problem a lot of the taffy came melted and stuck together.
Pros: quality
Cons: better packaging so that the taffy doesn't melt
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Flavor!
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofthreegreatkids is loaded.
Additional information about Momofthreegreatkids could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's party. They are a beautiful color and taste delicious. One of the favorite candies of the party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delicious but some sticky pieces
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzy357 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzy357 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It tasted very good but there were about 10 pieces that had taffy on the outside of the wrapping that we weren't able to give to guests. Besides that it was a great purchase
Pros: quality, yummy
Cons: sticky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It came melted
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrystalaO is loaded.
Additional information about CrystalaO could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I got it for a baby shower but all of it came melted together I wasn't able to put it out. But it does taste good if you don't live in a hot state it should be fine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Blue Salt Water Taffy let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tasty
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tee43 is loaded.
Additional information about Tee43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy was a great hit at the wedding, everyone enjoyed it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrancesMarie is loaded.
Additional information about FrancesMarie could not be loaded.
from Daytona beach Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blue salt water taffy
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5909 is loaded.
Additional information about 5909 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Tasty & fun way to celebrate a win over colon cancer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T05:35:13.260-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_13608213, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.