Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard candy
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
scrpngmom
 
Please wait while more information about scrpngmom is loaded.
Additional information about scrpngmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The salt water taffy was hard as a rock and not very edible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way to hard to eat
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
jennyb77
 
Please wait while more information about jennyb77 is loaded.
Additional information about jennyb77 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these in blue for a bridal shower and they were way too hard to even serve. I left them in the sun to soften up and no luck. Won't purchase ever again!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
dennygirl376
 
Please wait while more information about dennygirl376 is loaded.
Additional information about dennygirl376 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, az
Number of Kids:1
These candies were very hard. Not good at all. Do not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
hard taffy
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
glfvan
 
Please wait while more information about glfvan is loaded.
Additional information about glfvan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
very hard taffy, can not use it. Free shipping to me, but UPS wanted $19.80 to ship 3 lbs back to Oriental trading. So I'm stuck with it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Turns your mouth blue
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Ozpartymum
 
Please wait while more information about Ozpartymum is loaded.
Additional information about Ozpartymum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This was the worst purchase I have ever made. The candy turns your mouth and teeth bright blue-it ruined all the pictures from my daughters party. I threw it out after the first few kids consumed and I saw what was happening.
I have eaten real salt water taffy at the beach and this never has happened.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness, fake blue dye
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious salt water taffy!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MollyandKatesMom
 
Please wait while more information about MollyandKatesMom is loaded.
Additional information about MollyandKatesMom could not be loaded.
from Edmond, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughters 5th birthday party for the Frozen theme. Kids and adults loved them! Delicious! These were my husband and I's favorite of the blue candy we ordered for the candy buffet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had to return the candy.
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
glf919
 
Please wait while more information about glf919 is loaded.
Additional information about glf919 could not be loaded.
from washington state
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The shipment arrived in a couple of days, which was good. But the salt water taffy was as hard as a rock. I could not pinch it at all! Sending it back even tho I have to pay to ship. What would I do with 90 pieces of jaw breakers at a baby shower?!
Cons: quality, rock hard
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Blue Candy
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
tnvol
 
Please wait while more information about tnvol is loaded.
Additional information about tnvol could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great blue colored candy and you get a lot for the money. They were very tasty and fresh.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item - Taste & Quality fabulous
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BecLyn
 
Please wait while more information about BecLyn is loaded.
Additional information about BecLyn could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Taffy, color and taste are Fabulous & Price is perfect !
Pros: quality, color, taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Taste Horrible!!!!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
TLCSTOUCH
 
Please wait while more information about TLCSTOUCH is loaded.
Additional information about TLCSTOUCH could not be loaded.
from MIAMI, FL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for a baby shower and tried it - the taste was terrible. Not fresh, very waxy taste. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.