Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 41(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect product
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taffyyy is loaded.
Additional information about taffyyy could not be loaded.
from philadelphia, pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for favors for my wedding the color is beautiful and bright, they taste great, and you cant beat the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delicious but some sticky pieces
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzy357 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzy357 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It tasted very good but there were about 10 pieces that had taffy on the outside of the wrapping that we weren't able to give to guests. Besides that it was a great purchase
Pros: quality, yummy
Cons: sticky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It came melted
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrystalaO is loaded.
Additional information about CrystalaO could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I got it for a baby shower but all of it came melted together I wasn't able to put it out. But it does taste good if you don't live in a hot state it should be fine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Blue Salt Water Taffy let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tasty
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tee43 is loaded.
Additional information about Tee43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy was a great hit at the wedding, everyone enjoyed it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrancesMarie is loaded.
Additional information about FrancesMarie could not be loaded.
from Daytona beach Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blue salt water taffy
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5909 is loaded.
Additional information about 5909 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Tasty & fun way to celebrate a win over colon cancer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RomansMama is loaded.
Additional information about RomansMama could not be loaded.
from Bailey, co
Occasion:Children's party
We put these in the party favor bags for my sons 1st birthday party. It was a pool party and pool themed which is why I chose the blue. They taste good and they're made in America. The details say there are approximately 100 pieces or so, but there were actually about 200. I saw other reviews where the taffy melted, I didn't have that problem, thanks to winter time in Colorado!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for the candy table at my daughters sweet 16. Yummy!!
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jerseygirl515 is loaded.
Additional information about Jerseygirl515 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My guests love them
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dclan is loaded.
Additional information about Dclan could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Number of Kids:2
Brought for birthday/retirement celebration. The color matched everything perfectly. The guests loved the taste.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price and taste
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brookiecookie is loaded.
Additional information about brookiecookie could not be loaded.
from Ft. Morgan, Alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used then in a candy buffet, the color matched perfectly and the taste was delicious, however a lot of the tatty was extremely stuck together and could be used. We were pulling out globs of tatty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T10:55:32.829-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_13608213, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.