Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 19(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RSCraftyMom
 
Please wait while more information about RSCraftyMom is loaded.
Additional information about RSCraftyMom could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter tested these out before our party, she liked them so much she had to have two. They are kind of hard but she didn't have any problems eating them. And they do turn your mouth blue, but that is to be expected, wasn't a big deal to me. She loved the blue raspberry flavor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The right color
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
KeyLargoKid
 
Please wait while more information about KeyLargoKid is loaded.
Additional information about KeyLargoKid could not be loaded.
from KeyLargoKid
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered this taffy for a wedding reception candy bar and it will work OK.
The color is as it should be. The taffy was not hard, but some of it was melted together and came out of single wrappers. Overall I had enough good ones to be able to use the product. The taffy does taste good and the color matches perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good taffy
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
shortlady
 
Please wait while more information about shortlady is loaded.
Additional information about shortlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy was fresh and tasted good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissatisfied
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Texshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Texshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Texshopper could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Initially the candy was for a candy buffet table for my sons baptism. It was quite disappointing when the candy arrived sticky and unusable. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard candy
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
scrpngmom
 
Please wait while more information about scrpngmom is loaded.
Additional information about scrpngmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The salt water taffy was hard as a rock and not very edible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way to hard to eat
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
jennyb77
 
Please wait while more information about jennyb77 is loaded.
Additional information about jennyb77 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these in blue for a bridal shower and they were way too hard to even serve. I left them in the sun to soften up and no luck. Won't purchase ever again!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
dennygirl376
 
Please wait while more information about dennygirl376 is loaded.
Additional information about dennygirl376 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, az
Number of Kids:1
These candies were very hard. Not good at all. Do not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
hard taffy
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
glfvan
 
Please wait while more information about glfvan is loaded.
Additional information about glfvan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
very hard taffy, can not use it. Free shipping to me, but UPS wanted $19.80 to ship 3 lbs back to Oriental trading. So I'm stuck with it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Turns your mouth blue
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Ozpartymum
 
Please wait while more information about Ozpartymum is loaded.
Additional information about Ozpartymum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This was the worst purchase I have ever made. The candy turns your mouth and teeth bright blue-it ruined all the pictures from my daughters party. I threw it out after the first few kids consumed and I saw what was happening.
I have eaten real salt water taffy at the beach and this never has happened.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness, fake blue dye
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious salt water taffy!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MollyandKatesMom
 
Please wait while more information about MollyandKatesMom is loaded.
Additional information about MollyandKatesMom could not be loaded.
from Edmond, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughters 5th birthday party for the Frozen theme. Kids and adults loved them! Delicious! These were my husband and I's favorite of the blue candy we ordered for the candy buffet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.