Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Packaging
PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer avatar
crc0123
 
Please wait while more information about crc0123 is loaded.
Additional information about crc0123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only complaint is that some were melted and oozing out of the wrapper, which got all over the other candies and created candy balls the size of a handful that you had to break apart. Everyone was very happy with the taste of these though.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
mamabug61
 
Please wait while more information about mamabug61 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabug61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to add to the Candy Bar at a Baby Boy Shower. It's just what I needed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleased
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
thatgirl23
 
Please wait while more information about thatgirl23 is loaded.
Additional information about thatgirl23 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The blue tastes good. Not too sweet!
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Youngmomofthree
 
Please wait while more information about Youngmomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about Youngmomofthree could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these blue ones back in January 2015. My daughters party is in April. I finally opened the bag to start setting up scenarios for her Candy buffet and I have to admit, they taste good and it is not hard and the ones that were usable were not stuck to the wrapper when opened. I did however, have to get rid of a few that were melted and unusable only about 10-12 of them. I still had enough to fill a gallon size cookie jar so overall not bad.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Previous reviews were good
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammaKbear
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaKbear is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaKbear could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to fill the "baby boy footprint boxes" The box fits 7 pieces by the way.
I gave 4 stars as the candy was too sweet for my liking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids favorite
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Eloidy
 
Please wait while more information about Eloidy is loaded.
Additional information about Eloidy could not be loaded.
from springfield ma
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
all the kids enjoyed the taffy and they buffet looked awesome with this addition thank you
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RSCraftyMom
 
Please wait while more information about RSCraftyMom is loaded.
Additional information about RSCraftyMom could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter tested these out before our party, she liked them so much she had to have two. They are kind of hard but she didn't have any problems eating them. And they do turn your mouth blue, but that is to be expected, wasn't a big deal to me. She loved the blue raspberry flavor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The right color
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
KeyLargoKid
 
Please wait while more information about KeyLargoKid is loaded.
Additional information about KeyLargoKid could not be loaded.
from KeyLargoKid
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered this taffy for a wedding reception candy bar and it will work OK.
The color is as it should be. The taffy was not hard, but some of it was melted together and came out of single wrappers. Overall I had enough good ones to be able to use the product. The taffy does taste good and the color matches perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good taffy
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
shortlady
 
Please wait while more information about shortlady is loaded.
Additional information about shortlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy was fresh and tasted good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissatisfied
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Texshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Texshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Texshopper could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Initially the candy was for a candy buffet table for my sons baptism. It was quite disappointing when the candy arrived sticky and unusable. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-28T13:12:13.534-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_13608213, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.