Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaMooMoo is loaded.
Additional information about ShaMooMoo could not be loaded.
from Paterson, New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great tasting!
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofthreegreatkids is loaded.
Additional information about Momofthreegreatkids could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's party. They tasted awesome but 4 were crushed. I called customer service and they sent 12 more right away free of charge. Great customer service!
Pros: taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladieofwit is loaded.
Additional information about Ladieofwit could not be loaded.
from Olive Branch, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this at child's bday party and it was a hit! To my surprise even my daughter (a picky eater) loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Semi Happy
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eleverett is loaded.
Additional information about eleverett could not be loaded.
from Northwest Georgia
I ordered 2 packages of 12 to give out to my VBS class of 21 students...at least 8 of them were half way (or more) crumbled, and the kids were not happy to have one that was broken ): On the other hand they did taste better than any other I've ever tasted!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Casperspilot1 is loaded.
Additional information about Casperspilot1 could not be loaded.
from Hot Springs Village, AR
I purchased the teal & the purple. They looked great for a mermaid party. The kids really didn't eat much of them but they looked good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guchi is loaded.
Additional information about Guchi could not be loaded.
from L.A., CA
It was the perfect blue. I took a gamble afraid that it would look ombré like the picture but it is completely all light blue.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and delicious
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jar126 is loaded.
Additional information about jar126 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
These were just as described. None arrived broken and the kids loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor color
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emilykennemak is loaded.
Additional information about emilykennemak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These came with very little color
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Light Blue Rock Candy Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as pictured
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smithhefler is loaded.
Additional information about smithhefler could not be loaded.
from Watkins Glen, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
will use to decorate a candy buffet - will work perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the color!
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adachenhausen is loaded.
Additional information about adachenhausen could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for candy bar, true light blue and good quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T13:45:22.214-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.