Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor color
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emilykennemak is loaded.
Additional information about emilykennemak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These came with very little color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladieofwit is loaded.
Additional information about Ladieofwit could not be loaded.
from Olive Branch, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this at child's bday party and it was a hit! To my surprise even my daughter (a picky eater) loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as pictured
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smithhefler is loaded.
Additional information about smithhefler could not be loaded.
from Watkins Glen, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
will use to decorate a candy buffet - will work perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the color!
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adachenhausen is loaded.
Additional information about adachenhausen could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for candy bar, true light blue and good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luckyaunt is loaded.
Additional information about luckyaunt could not be loaded.
from Willow Spring, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought for my niece 7th birthday party. They were a big hit with the kids as well as the adults. They were individual wrapped and in excellent condition. Not one broken. Will buy purchase again
Pros: Child's Favorite, taste great!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about olimar is loaded.
Additional information about olimar could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so nervous about the suckers being broken or chipped but everything was awesome!! Highly recommend others use this site!! My Niece loved them so much she ate 3!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy pops were all taken
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BulkShopper is loaded.
Additional information about BulkShopper could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I thought that the candy pops would be too sweet for kids, but I saw parents grabbing the candy pops too. So I'm going to assume the candy pops were just right in sweetness for kids and adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Fav!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyTime83 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyTime83 could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Fav! They loved them will buy again. Wish they came in bigger packs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made. They were all broken or there was no rock candy on one side of the stick. I was very disappoin
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Dissapointed2 is loaded.
Additional information about 2Dissapointed2 could not be loaded.
from Ny ny
The quality was very poor.
Most of the pops did not have rock candy in one side and were broken. I was totally disappointed. I can not even use them as they were so horrible.
I was better off going to a candy store and purchasing them independently and for more money. I wasted over $24.00 on these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty in a glass and then a nice favor
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlsmama could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty in a glass and then a nice favor. used them for Frozen party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T17:34:54.854-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.