Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
olimar
 
Please wait while more information about olimar is loaded.
Additional information about olimar could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so nervous about the suckers being broken or chipped but everything was awesome!! Highly recommend others use this site!! My Niece loved them so much she ate 3!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy pops were all taken
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
BulkShopper
 
Please wait while more information about BulkShopper is loaded.
Additional information about BulkShopper could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I thought that the candy pops would be too sweet for kids, but I saw parents grabbing the candy pops too. So I'm going to assume the candy pops were just right in sweetness for kids and adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Fav!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyTime83
 
Please wait while more information about PartyTime83 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyTime83 could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Fav! They loved them will buy again. Wish they came in bigger packs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made. They were all broken or there was no rock candy on one side of the stick. I was very disappoin
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
2Dissapointed2
 
Please wait while more information about 2Dissapointed2 is loaded.
Additional information about 2Dissapointed2 could not be loaded.
from Ny ny
The quality was very poor.
Most of the pops did not have rock candy in one side and were broken. I was totally disappointed. I can not even use them as they were so horrible.
I was better off going to a candy store and purchasing them independently and for more money. I wasted over $24.00 on these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty in a glass and then a nice favor
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mygirlsmama
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlsmama could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty in a glass and then a nice favor. used them for Frozen party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must for my candy bar!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
danikks77
 
Please wait while more information about danikks77 is loaded.
Additional information about danikks77 could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I decided to do a candy bar/buffet for my daughter's Sweet 16. Her color scheme was light blue, silver & white and these light blue rock candies were a great addition to the "bar" and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken pops
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
llafalot
 
Please wait while more information about llafalot is loaded.
Additional information about llafalot could not be loaded.
from NewYork
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I opened the pops and 4 out of 48 of the pops were broken. These are rather costly and I expected them to all be intact.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome candy
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Rintinetine
 
Please wait while more information about Rintinetine is loaded.
Additional information about Rintinetine could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The rock candies came in perfect condition. None of them were broken and the color was super cute. All the kids loved them and the price is great. Way better than other store prices.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
megsmomrn
 
Please wait while more information about megsmomrn is loaded.
Additional information about megsmomrn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
although pretty looking in their package they all arrived broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality, but better selection/variety
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
EVE813
 
Please wait while more information about EVE813 is loaded.
Additional information about EVE813 could not be loaded.
from Navarre, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most were broken, continued falling apart! :(
Pros: variety/selection
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.