Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Light Blue Rock Candy Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaMooMoo is loaded.
Additional information about ShaMooMoo could not be loaded.
from Paterson, New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great tasting!
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofthreegreatkids is loaded.
Additional information about Momofthreegreatkids could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's party. They tasted awesome but 4 were crushed. I called customer service and they sent 12 more right away free of charge. Great customer service!
Pros: taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladieofwit is loaded.
Additional information about Ladieofwit could not be loaded.
from Olive Branch, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this at child's bday party and it was a hit! To my surprise even my daughter (a picky eater) loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken on arrival
PostedJune 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie09 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie09 could not be loaded.
from Tucson Az
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased 2 bags of rock candy and when they arrived most of them were broken and couldn’t be used on my candy buffet table so disappointed won’t order again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken
PostedJune 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cap1003 is loaded.
Additional information about cap1003 could not be loaded.
When I received these, some were completely broken while others had a few pieces broken off. I am definitely disappointed.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1sadMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1sadMom could not be loaded.
from Salisbury Center, NY
lt pink and lt blue rock candy are beautiful
Pros: quality, daughter loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Rock Candy
PostedSeptember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMom15 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMom15 could not be loaded.
from Walnutport, PA
Perfect for my son's under the sea themed birthday party. The rock candy added the "Coral" look we were going for!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Table for Baby Shower
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvieCast is loaded.
Additional information about EvieCast could not be loaded.
from Belleville, NJ
Great addition to our prince baby shower themed candy table. Everyone loved these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Semi Happy
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eleverett is loaded.
Additional information about eleverett could not be loaded.
from Northwest Georgia
I ordered 2 packages of 12 to give out to my VBS class of 21 students...at least 8 of them were half way (or more) crumbled, and the kids were not happy to have one that was broken ): On the other hand they did taste better than any other I've ever tasted!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Casperspilot1 is loaded.
Additional information about Casperspilot1 could not be loaded.
from Hot Springs Village, AR
I purchased the teal & the purple. They looked great for a mermaid party. The kids really didn't eat much of them but they looked good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T21:42:45.026-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607555, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.