Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty in a glass and then a nice favor
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mygirlsmama
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlsmama could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty in a glass and then a nice favor. used them for Frozen party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must for my candy bar!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
danikks77
 
Please wait while more information about danikks77 is loaded.
Additional information about danikks77 could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I decided to do a candy bar/buffet for my daughter's Sweet 16. Her color scheme was light blue, silver & white and these light blue rock candies were a great addition to the "bar" and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken pops
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
llafalot
 
Please wait while more information about llafalot is loaded.
Additional information about llafalot could not be loaded.
from NewYork
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I opened the pops and 4 out of 48 of the pops were broken. These are rather costly and I expected them to all be intact.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome candy
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Rintinetine
 
Please wait while more information about Rintinetine is loaded.
Additional information about Rintinetine could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The rock candies came in perfect condition. None of them were broken and the color was super cute. All the kids loved them and the price is great. Way better than other store prices.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
megsmomrn
 
Please wait while more information about megsmomrn is loaded.
Additional information about megsmomrn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
although pretty looking in their package they all arrived broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality, but better selection/variety
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
EVE813
 
Please wait while more information about EVE813 is loaded.
Additional information about EVE813 could not be loaded.
from Navarre, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most were broken, continued falling apart! :(
Pros: variety/selection
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very glad about these
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Hvlmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Hvlmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Hvlmommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
These are super cute. My daughter had a Disney Frozen themed birthday and these were just great. All came perfectly in tact.
Pros: eye appealing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wrong color, unappealing
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
AprilBK19
 
Please wait while more information about AprilBK19 is loaded.
Additional information about AprilBK19 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to do a candy display at a babyshower. The color was not as rich as on the website. It looked very dry and unappealing to eat. I had to instead purchase 8 per pack from a brick and mortar because the 12 sold here were not worth the money charged. Disappointing. Also, it is difficult for this website to properly package candy like this so that it doesn't crumble while shipping. It looked very old and crumbs of it was in the packing. The size was a good size. Price not worth it.
Pros: size
Cons: quality, not protected in shipping
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at the candy bar
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Marymom
 
Please wait while more information about Marymom is loaded.
Additional information about Marymom could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these for my daughter's wedding candy buffet - they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Color
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
slkny
 
Please wait while more information about slkny is loaded.
Additional information about slkny could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We used these in goody bags for a frozen ice look. They were perfect! They do not have any flavor other than pure sugar but I don't know anyone who eats these anyway. They camel in individual packages that detracted from the look so we just rewrapped them in clear candy bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.