Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for birthday parties!!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeganLaws is loaded.
Additional information about MeganLaws could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this treat!!! All the kids were so excited! They all arrived whole and perfect!!! The color matched her theme perfectly too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Discolored
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gingergianni is loaded.
Additional information about Gingergianni could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Again these are great for decorating, but in the sunlight they are blue not purple.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not purple
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beau2fulone is loaded.
Additional information about Beau2fulone could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for my wedding candy table my colors were purple and yellow, the picture in the Web site shows purple when I received them they look every bit of BLUE.. so beware.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamesina is loaded.
Additional information about Jamesina could not be loaded.
from Richlands, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We sold these as a Relay For Life fundraiser for our school team and did well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ginapinto is loaded.
Additional information about ginapinto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my son's birthday. A few were cracked, 8 out of 24. Not only were they replaced, but an extra dozen were sent, just in case I had a problem with the second shipment.
Thanks, Oriental Trading, for going on step further to satisfy a customer! It's why I always come back!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and individually wrapped
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPZWN0 is loaded.
Additional information about KPZWN0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a wedding candy buffet and were very pretty and popular with the guests. I think only one piece out of the 3 bags I ordered was broken.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Table
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mzkeem is loaded.
Additional information about mzkeem could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a nice size, they are not so small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3girlsincali is loaded.
Additional information about 3girlsincali could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lollipops are just as described! Very cute and perfect for daughters party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
yummy, pretty candy, but ugly packaging
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah7714 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah7714 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my outdoor wedding reception thinking they'd look pretty in the sunlight. They said individually wrapped which is perfect. However, the wrappings have an ugly logo and all the nutrition facts on them, so that detracts from the pretty appearance. Other than that they're great and taste good.
Pros: quality, flavor, individually wrapped
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality, but better selection/color
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EVE813 is loaded.
Additional information about EVE813 could not be loaded.
from Navarre, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most were broken, continued to fall apart! :(
Pros: color/variety
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T08:15:17.766-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607553, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.