Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for birthday parties!!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeganLaws is loaded.
Additional information about MeganLaws could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this treat!!! All the kids were so excited! They all arrived whole and perfect!!! The color matched her theme perfectly too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4764 is loaded.
Additional information about 4764 could not be loaded.
from Memphis,TN
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Made my candy buffet rock!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was in great condition when I received it! Its going to be a hit at the bridal shower I'm throwing!
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WCgrad2015 is loaded.
Additional information about WCgrad2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a candy bar I am creating at a bridal shower and the guests will love them! They are so pretty and cool looking.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Discolored
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gingergianni is loaded.
Additional information about Gingergianni could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Again these are great for decorating, but in the sunlight they are blue not purple.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not purple
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beau2fulone is loaded.
Additional information about Beau2fulone could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for my wedding candy table my colors were purple and yellow, the picture in the Web site shows purple when I received them they look every bit of BLUE.. so beware.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamesina is loaded.
Additional information about Jamesina could not be loaded.
from Richlands, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We sold these as a Relay For Life fundraiser for our school team and did well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ginapinto is loaded.
Additional information about ginapinto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my son's birthday. A few were cracked, 8 out of 24. Not only were they replaced, but an extra dozen were sent, just in case I had a problem with the second shipment.
Thanks, Oriental Trading, for going on step further to satisfy a customer! It's why I always come back!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and individually wrapped
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPZWN0 is loaded.
Additional information about KPZWN0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a wedding candy buffet and were very pretty and popular with the guests. I think only one piece out of the 3 bags I ordered was broken.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Table
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mzkeem is loaded.
Additional information about mzkeem could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a nice size, they are not so small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3girlsincali is loaded.
Additional information about 3girlsincali could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lollipops are just as described! Very cute and perfect for daughters party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T02:20:44.527-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607553, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.