Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Purple Rock Candy Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for birthday parties!!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeganLaws is loaded.
Additional information about MeganLaws could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this treat!!! All the kids were so excited! They all arrived whole and perfect!!! The color matched her theme perfectly too!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Besides a few cracked ones. They were good
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AzCorals is loaded.
Additional information about AzCorals could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Unfortunately, a couple came cracked. Otherwise, they were pretty and served the candy buffet purpose.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glane is loaded.
Additional information about Glane could not be loaded.
I'm completely satisfied with this item. The only negative thing I have to say is some of the candy fell off of the stick but that was only on one. Other than that, I'm happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: one had fallen apart
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just not enough.
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FaithTooFaith is loaded.
Additional information about FaithTooFaith could not be loaded.
from Rockford
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for a candy buffet so I didn't taste them, they looked nice with everything. I like this company because of their quantity, with these I wasn't pleased. I also noticed the swirl suckers were broke up the candy sticks had their name all on it so much I took them out the buffet plus they were other colors they shouldn't of been same problem with the mini twisty pop colors they were even faded the second ones they sent out were even worse and the chocolate balls wrapper was coming off in the summer they should ship the candy with ice packs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xoxo1 is loaded.
Additional information about xoxo1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was excited to receive this product but unfortunately when I took it out of the box the sugar crystals were broken and off the stick. We haven't tried the candy yet so I can't comment on the flavor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4764 is loaded.
Additional information about 4764 could not be loaded.
from Memphis,TN
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Made my candy buffet rock!
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was in great condition when I received it! Its going to be a hit at the bridal shower I'm throwing!
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WCgrad2015 is loaded.
Additional information about WCgrad2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a candy bar I am creating at a bridal shower and the guests will love them! They are so pretty and cool looking.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Discolored
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gingergianni is loaded.
Additional information about Gingergianni could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Again these are great for decorating, but in the sunlight they are blue not purple.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not purple
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beau2fulone is loaded.
Additional information about Beau2fulone could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for my wedding candy table my colors were purple and yellow, the picture in the Web site shows purple when I received them they look every bit of BLUE.. so beware.
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamesina is loaded.
Additional information about Jamesina could not be loaded.
from Richlands, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We sold these as a Relay For Life fundraiser for our school team and did well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T00:19:51.425-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607553, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.