Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Extra was a Hit!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArizonaMom8 is loaded.
Additional information about ArizonaMom8 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Theses came exactly as described and were a big hit with my daughters party guests! I got them for the goody bags for my daughter's Frozen themed party and the kids loved them (6-15 years).
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock Candy Pops
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kwbeach is loaded.
Additional information about kwbeach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste good and individually wrapped. We used them on a candy buffet. They're a little pricey at a little over a dollar a piece, but they added a nice touch to all the other candy. They were wrapped well and none were broke.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased With Purchase
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSDEsq is loaded.
Additional information about JSDEsq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Initially thought was overpriced. But was pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looks good
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiSung is loaded.
Additional information about TikiSung could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candy looks good but I don't know about the taste..one of the candy I got didn't taste good so I hope this one taste better than that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fits my party needs great
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rainbow12 is loaded.
Additional information about rainbow12 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girl baby shower
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody loved them..great price
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missy5 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy5 could not be loaded.
from Missy5
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Great for the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElleV is loaded.
Additional information about ElleV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for dessert table!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice touch
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommzie is loaded.
Additional information about mommzie could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these rock candy pops for a baby shower. My daughter is having a girl and I thought these would be a nice touch to use as accents or for dessert table. I haven't had the event yet,so I can speak about flavor of the pops. They arrived intact.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Candy Station
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bclear is loaded.
Additional information about Bclear could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Candy Stations, some were a little broken, but still able to use them. They look great on the table! And yummy too!
Pros: pretty
Cons: very fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crys2007 is loaded.
Additional information about crys2007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this item for baby shower. very pleased with purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T00:32:40.904-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607552, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.