Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Extra was a Hit!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArizonaMom8 is loaded.
Additional information about ArizonaMom8 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Theses came exactly as described and were a big hit with my daughters party guests! I got them for the goody bags for my daughter's Frozen themed party and the kids loved them (6-15 years).
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would not ever buy these again
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lray425 is loaded.
Additional information about Lray425 could not be loaded.
from Cedar Bluff, Va
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a baby shower. I was going to use them on a candy table but there are like 10 that's broke in the plastic so I can't open them and use them the way I had planned and the shower is this Saturday so I don't have time to return and reorder!!! Uggggg
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyg1 is loaded.
Additional information about Happyg1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had to order extra so we could enjoy one or two while making the bday boxes. Don't forget the adults at your party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet and satisfying
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItalianTiff is loaded.
Additional information about ItalianTiff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter wanted a unique Valentine's Day gift to give her classmates this year... After a few Pinterest searches we came up with the idea of these cute pink rock candy sticks and a tag that says "you rock!" Happy Valentine's Day. At any rate, Oriental Trading's products were reasonably priced (not the least expensive idea we could have done) and the individual wrapping was perfect! They delivered ahead of schedule which was absolutely terrific!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyt1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyt1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Pink pops were falling apart, not pleased.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock Candy Pops
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kwbeach is loaded.
Additional information about kwbeach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste good and individually wrapped. We used them on a candy buffet. They're a little pricey at a little over a dollar a piece, but they added a nice touch to all the other candy. They were wrapped well and none were broke.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased With Purchase
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSDEsq is loaded.
Additional information about JSDEsq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Initially thought was overpriced. But was pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looks good
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TikiSung is loaded.
Additional information about TikiSung could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candy looks good but I don't know about the taste..one of the candy I got didn't taste good so I hope this one taste better than that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fits my party needs great
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rainbow12 is loaded.
Additional information about rainbow12 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girl baby shower
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody loved them..great price
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missy5 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy5 could not be loaded.
from Missy5
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Great for the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T18:53:38.861-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607552, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.