Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love 'em!!
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AboveandBeyondMOMof4 is loaded.
Additional information about AboveandBeyondMOMof4 could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't pass up these rock candies! A must to have.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 9, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AEM07 is loaded.
Additional information about AEM07 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The color was exactly what we needed for our carnival themed party. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Extra was a Hit!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArizonaMom8 is loaded.
Additional information about ArizonaMom8 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Theses came exactly as described and were a big hit with my daughters party guests! I got them for the goody bags for my daughter's Frozen themed party and the kids loved them (6-15 years).
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a party favorite!!!
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amel88 is loaded.
Additional information about Amel88 could not be loaded.
from Apple valley, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved these everyone wanted one And they all came in packages and in tact none were broken.yes they're petite but still gorgeous and tasty.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some where broken
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheRedQueen1 is loaded.
Additional information about TheRedQueen1 could not be loaded.
from Theredqueen1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They arrived rubber band together on a plastic bag in a box. Some where broken but I love them anyway. They are a beautiful bright pink exactly as the picture shows. I will be buying more in white!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bland color, arrived broktn
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoohKaShells is loaded.
Additional information about PoohKaShells could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way lighter color than shown in picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Pink Rock Candy Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lollipops great....packaging not so much
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about China7856 is loaded.
Additional information about China7856 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lollipops were great! I ordered over 100 and maybe one was chipped. They packed it very well. My only complaint is that I used these as favors and the wrapper, which is clear, had a black stamp with numbers in front of the rock candy on the 'good side.' This made it look not as nice as I imagined.
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blmccallie is loaded.
Additional information about blmccallie could not be loaded.
One of my favorite things on the candy bar at my daughters wedding....Took my back in time and everyone loved these....Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NANA2016 is loaded.
Additional information about NANA2016 could not be loaded.
from Mansfield, TX
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
THESE LOOK LIKE WHAT I EXPECTED
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best price I could find
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HunnyOh is loaded.
Additional information about HunnyOh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've ordered these in many colors. Only once was there a broken one inside the box. Great impact for adding color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T13:55:24.516-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607552, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.