Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanmc3 is loaded.
Additional information about nanmc3 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the rock candy pops were broken. So many of the sugar crystals had come off the stick that there was only about an inch still attached. Not the pretty presentation I wanted for my event.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as pictured
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smithhefler is loaded.
Additional information about smithhefler could not be loaded.
from Watkins Glen, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will use for a candy buffet - will work perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crumbly
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hobblywobbly is loaded.
Additional information about hobblywobbly could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some pieces arrived with chunks of crystals falling off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When received candy was falling apart
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorabill is loaded.
Additional information about Lorabill could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When we received the candy the candy was falling off the stick leaving very little on the stick. When we arranged then for the buffet, simply laying them on a tray, they continued to fall off the stick.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudTxGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about ProudTxGrandma could not be loaded.
from Granbury, Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for my future grandson's baby shower. The guests loved all the candy. The theme was blue and white camo which was also a hit. I had no complaints about the taste of any of the candy. It was well packaged. There were only two broken in the whole package which I expected since they are so easy to fall apart. Great value and the guest loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as you'd expect
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woos is loaded.
Additional information about Woos could not be loaded.
from Crystal Lake, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have fond memories of making rock candy as a kid, but these really are a blast from the blast. Much easier and cleaner than the ones we made years ago.
Pros: individually wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
okay for price
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SwtDreamer is loaded.
Additional information about SwtDreamer could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I only bought one box since i wasnt sure what to expect. The size was good considering it was a kids party n we didnt need longer sized sugar sticks but the shortness of it did make displaying difficult. I just had the change my display idea n everything worked out in the end.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Swizzle stick
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ebigo is loaded.
Additional information about ebigo could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock candy was a childhood favorite. I used to see it everywhere and now I can't find it anywhere except here! Thanks for having this item. We used the pops for swizzle sticks for iced tea.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a candy bar!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danikks77 is loaded.
Additional information about danikks77 could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I decided to do a candy bar/buffet for my daughter's Sweet 16. Her color scheme was light blue, silver & white and these whtie rock candies were a great addition to the "bar" and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eloidy is loaded.
Additional information about Eloidy could not be loaded.
from springfield ma
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great quality and great addition to the party buffet all the people were asking about where i got the Rock Candy I was happy to share from where and how they can order for their own parties and events
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T23:33:09.897-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607551, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.