Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penny26 is loaded.
Additional information about penny26 could not be loaded.
from Oak Forest, IL.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these, 2 sets, for Halloween and for me. Rock candy has been around since before I was born, over 6 decades ago, and is always a favorite with everyone. No "flavorings" just pure sweetness. I purchase all of my Halloween gifts from Oriental Trading. The kids love my house, as I give gifts that no other house gives. I shop all year for Halloween. I get the very young all the way up to teenagers. The young get Oriental's stuffed animals, and the teens usually like candy. These are also so pretty, that I'm sure the girls will grab them.
I know I'm enjoying them all ready!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for candy bar
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmarie229 is loaded.
Additional information about jmarie229 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Ordered as part of a candy bar. Was pleasantly surprised that each stick was individually wrapped. The price is great. The candy was well rock candy (lets be honest, its prettier to look at than eat). It was definitely a great buy and arrived quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were okay
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppy is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppy could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were okay but not taste them. They looked nice on wedding candy table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naistep is loaded.
Additional information about Naistep could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 2 dozen of the candy pops and about 15 of them came broken. They were at the bottom
Of my package under all the candy. I called customer service and they shipped out a new order for me! My new ones arrived in tact.
Pros: pretty
Cons: broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
taste good
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FBchurch is loaded.
Additional information about FBchurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This pack arrived broken up. But customer service was very helpful and resent another pack.
Pros: quality
Cons: breaks easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about June2016 is loaded.
Additional information about June2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these in pink and white for my June wedding. I was lucky enough to buy them when they were on sale for Valentine's Day. I can't wait to see how great they will look with the candy buffet we will have. And loved how they shipped it in the bubble wrap so this delicate candy wasn't broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken rock candy
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenrrt is loaded.
Additional information about Jenrrt could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i ordered 2 dozen of these for a bridal shower and more than half of them arrived so broken apart I couldn't use them. The purple ones were fine though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyt1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyt1 could not be loaded.
Not please with the rock candy pops. Broken up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanmc3 is loaded.
Additional information about nanmc3 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the rock candy pops were broken. So many of the sugar crystals had come off the stick that there was only about an inch still attached. Not the pretty presentation I wanted for my event.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as pictured
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smithhefler is loaded.
Additional information about smithhefler could not be loaded.
from Watkins Glen, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will use for a candy buffet - will work perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:17:15.884-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607551, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.