Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
okay for price
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
SwtDreamer
 
Please wait while more information about SwtDreamer is loaded.
Additional information about SwtDreamer could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I only bought one box since i wasnt sure what to expect. The size was good considering it was a kids party n we didnt need longer sized sugar sticks but the shortness of it did make displaying difficult. I just had the change my display idea n everything worked out in the end.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Swizzle stick
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
ebigo
 
Please wait while more information about ebigo is loaded.
Additional information about ebigo could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock candy was a childhood favorite. I used to see it everywhere and now I can't find it anywhere except here! Thanks for having this item. We used the pops for swizzle sticks for iced tea.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a candy bar!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
danikks77
 
Please wait while more information about danikks77 is loaded.
Additional information about danikks77 could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I decided to do a candy bar/buffet for my daughter's Sweet 16. Her color scheme was light blue, silver & white and these whtie rock candies were a great addition to the "bar" and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Eloidy
 
Please wait while more information about Eloidy is loaded.
Additional information about Eloidy could not be loaded.
from springfield ma
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great quality and great addition to the party buffet all the people were asking about where i got the Rock Candy I was happy to share from where and how they can order for their own parties and events
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LilTamera
 
Please wait while more information about LilTamera is loaded.
Additional information about LilTamera could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The candy it self was ok. But when I opened up the box half of them were already broken and falling apart. This candy should have been placed in bubble wrap and then in a box. Maybe the bubble wrap would have kelp most of the candy sticks from being broken in the package.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
broken candy
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mamaprice
 
Please wait while more information about mamaprice is loaded.
Additional information about mamaprice could not be loaded.
from Twentynine palms, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for my babyshower. When I opened the box I was sadden to see that 80% were totally broken and no longer on the stick. Not happy about this.
Cons: Assembly, broken
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Order More Than You Need
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LuckyAngel42
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyAngel42 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyAngel42 could not be loaded.
from Central Valley, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great - they look great, they taste good, and they come individually wrapped so you can use them different ways. My only tip would be to order extras, as they are packed well for shipping, but you will end up with broken ones. I used the broken pieces to scatter on the cake. You'll still have like half a candy on the stick, so you can use them for different displays maybe, but order extras if you're set on having a whole display.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful for Frozen theme birthday party
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Hvlmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Hvlmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Hvlmommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Complimented our Frozen themed party very well. Even the adults liked them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: a little pricy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ice crystal
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
peachymomof3
 
Please wait while more information about peachymomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about peachymomof3 could not be loaded.
from Resaca, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ice crystal like suckers were the perfect décor AND treat at my daughter's Frozen themed birthday party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My rock candy was broken
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
westernblues
 
Please wait while more information about westernblues is loaded.
Additional information about westernblues could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Rock candy was broken, 3 pieces, don't have time to reorder for replacement. It was for a Baby shower. Not going to pay for shipping back broken pieces of candy, expected better.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-30T00:58:06.239-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607551, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.