Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
taste good
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FBchurch is loaded.
Additional information about FBchurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This pack arrived broken up. But customer service was very helpful and resent another pack.
Pros: quality
Cons: breaks easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about June2016 is loaded.
Additional information about June2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these in pink and white for my June wedding. I was lucky enough to buy them when they were on sale for Valentine's Day. I can't wait to see how great they will look with the candy buffet we will have. And loved how they shipped it in the bubble wrap so this delicate candy wasn't broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for candy bar
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmarie229 is loaded.
Additional information about jmarie229 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Ordered as part of a candy bar. Was pleasantly surprised that each stick was individually wrapped. The price is great. The candy was well rock candy (lets be honest, its prettier to look at than eat). It was definitely a great buy and arrived quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken rock candy
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenrrt is loaded.
Additional information about Jenrrt could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i ordered 2 dozen of these for a bridal shower and more than half of them arrived so broken apart I couldn't use them. The purple ones were fine though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyt1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyt1 could not be loaded.
Not please with the rock candy pops. Broken up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanmc3 is loaded.
Additional information about nanmc3 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the rock candy pops were broken. So many of the sugar crystals had come off the stick that there was only about an inch still attached. Not the pretty presentation I wanted for my event.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as pictured
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smithhefler is loaded.
Additional information about smithhefler could not be loaded.
from Watkins Glen, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will use for a candy buffet - will work perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crumbly
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hobblywobbly is loaded.
Additional information about hobblywobbly could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some pieces arrived with chunks of crystals falling off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When received candy was falling apart
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorabill is loaded.
Additional information about Lorabill could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When we received the candy the candy was falling off the stick leaving very little on the stick. When we arranged then for the buffet, simply laying them on a tray, they continued to fall off the stick.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudTxGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about ProudTxGrandma could not be loaded.
from Granbury, Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for my future grandson's baby shower. The guests loved all the candy. The theme was blue and white camo which was also a hit. I had no complaints about the taste of any of the candy. It was well packaged. There were only two broken in the whole package which I expected since they are so easy to fall apart. Great value and the guest loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T12:54:29.679-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607551, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.