Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prekat is loaded.
Additional information about Prekat could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you own a sewing machine and/or can sew by hand than get these because they are cheaper than other similar products. The velcro on the lanyards only contain one-two stitch marks and with one simple tug, you can easily break the seams that attach the velcro to the lanyard. If you stitch over them a few times they become much sturdier.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for more than a week's worth of use!!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SADteacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about SADteacher2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Take heed of previous reviews. NOT well made at all. I was either going to have to hand-sew the velcro back on(the thread was SO flimsy the pieces were falling off after the first 2 days), super glue them permanently together, or throw them out!! I teach, and I do NOT have time to do this!! But since I also do not have abundant personal funds (I spent my own money on these), I am gluing them tonight. VERY disappointed!!! I received free tags from another company that discontinued the lanyards (sadly), and they lasted for MORE than a year of daily classroom use!
Cons: quality, horribly made!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieGirl316 is loaded.
Additional information about JackieGirl316 could not be loaded.
from Belgrade, ME
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great name tags! My only problem is that some of the Velcro tabs came off, but we tied them and it worked out okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held up during VBS
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aGNCGroup is loaded.
Additional information about aGNCGroup could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neck bands held up during our VBS. Kids and adults wore them. We plan to keep these and re-use them at future events after creating new insert cards for the names.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMBCCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about SMBCCrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Loved these name tags--perfect length for preschool thru elementary kids, even for jr high. We used our own inserts--some of the ones that came with had stains from the blue band. Even so, I would still recommend these for their breakaway safety!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but with Qualifications
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jncrich is loaded.
Additional information about Jncrich could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read the reviews that mentioned a quality problem with the Velcro tabs coming off, but the price was right so I bought them anyway. When they came, I thought there was no way that they wouldn't hold--they were sewn on, so how likely was it that they would tear away?? Well, unfortunately, quite a few of them did just that. So I'm conflicted--the price was right, the quality of the holder and the length and strength of the lanyard was excellent. If only they didn't fall apart. Most of them held up to a week of strenuous little-kid-use. For the ones that broke, I have no idea how they came un-sewn...but they did.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor purchase decision
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jknice is loaded.
Additional information about jknice could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Bought the lanyards for our week long VBS. After one night the velcro was falling off on some of the lanyards. Bought them for the safety factor and they were safe because they did not stay on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, so-so quality
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChurch is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChurch could not be loaded.
from Wilmette, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the pull apart nylon rope for safety, but the velcro does come off, then we tie them and they are less safe. The price is good.
Pros: safety
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excited to use these with the clever safety release!
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gr8tchr2 is loaded.
Additional information about gr8tchr2 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School has not started yet, but I am excited to use these safety name tags this year. My 2nd graders last year were tough on name tags, but this looks and feels like a winner!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good nametags for a family reunion
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soprano1 is loaded.
Additional information about Soprano1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
These are nice-looking and perfect for my purposes. I like that they lie flat and don't swivel.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T16:49:11.997-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607525, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.