Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, so-so quality
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
KidsChurch
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChurch is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChurch could not be loaded.
from Wilmette, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the pull apart nylon rope for safety, but the velcro does come off, then we tie them and they are less safe. The price is good.
Pros: safety
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excited to use these with the clever safety release!
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
gr8tchr2
 
Please wait while more information about gr8tchr2 is loaded.
Additional information about gr8tchr2 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School has not started yet, but I am excited to use these safety name tags this year. My 2nd graders last year were tough on name tags, but this looks and feels like a winner!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good nametags for a family reunion
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Soprano1
 
Please wait while more information about Soprano1 is loaded.
Additional information about Soprano1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
These are nice-looking and perfect for my purposes. I like that they lie flat and don't swivel.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Ginamary
 
Please wait while more information about Ginamary is loaded.
Additional information about Ginamary could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These are really great for the younger children as the larger ones always get tangled. These will pull apart instead of tear.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small children
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Story
 
Please wait while more information about Story is loaded.
Additional information about Story could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these name tags for our pre school story time program. They are just the right size and have lasted us over two years of use. We are buying more for replacements and we just need more! Great buy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Squirell
 
Please wait while more information about Squirell is loaded.
Additional information about Squirell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very upset when I saw the package come and the plastic sleeves were not in there. Had I not read the enclosed note I would have never known. Not very happy with that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs improvement
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Maddiebeasmom
 
Please wait while more information about Maddiebeasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Maddiebeasmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this product to use at church for weekly children's activities and VBS. While the length of the lanyard is perfect, and I like the size of the plastic name tag holder, the Velcro that fastens it is not sewn to the strap well, and we have had to tie knots in many of them. The children can put them on over their head, but that negates the safety aspect of the Velcro, which is designed to release when pulled too hard. I would order this product again, but only if the Velcro is sewn or attached better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
SueQue
 
Please wait while more information about SueQue is loaded.
Additional information about SueQue could not be loaded.
from NEPA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these for a Girl Scout weekend camp. They were the only name badges that had "breakaway" lanyards. The girls had fun personalizing the card (we did shaving creme tie dye). But a lot of the Velcro on the ends of the lanyards came off. We ended up tying about half of them which took away the "breakaway" safety we wanted. Note: this happened on most of the younger girls - the older girls didn't seem to have that problem. So I would recommend this product only for kids in grades 5 & older. Younger kids seem to 'fool' or 'play' with it too much.
Pros: can be creative
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.