Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
DIY Super Safe Name Tags - 48 pcs. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS & Safe!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJo6 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJo6 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and safe for kids. Quick shipment! Thanks
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful and Safe Name Tags
PostedSeptember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1sunmom is loaded.
Additional information about 1sunmom could not be loaded.
from USA
I wanted my students to be safe while wearing a name tag the first day of school. They will wear them if there is a sub. I only gave them a 4 star review because some of the tags had blue smudges on them and the plastic case was a little cheap. Overall it was a great deal, and I am glad I purchased them. We will also change the insert cards and place a letter in them so the children can stand side-by-side to spell words.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, easy to use, safe
Cons: smudged plastic case
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Name falls/slips off the cord
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TigerClass is loaded.
Additional information about TigerClass could not be loaded.
I do not like these. The plastic box ('vinyl case') where we have their name written and inserted slips off the necklace/rope and falls off. Students are losing them daily. When I find them, I have to tie a knot on the rope so it doesn't move. Also, the Velcro is very week and doesn't stay attached. We have to tie another knot at the ends which takes away from the safety of being 'break away' if they get it hung or caught. Also, if you use washable markers, it will smear when students wash their hands and get drinks--just a little but if water that gets inside makes it messy (name runs unless you use permanent markers) and the cardboard falls apart . I don't recommend these. If I could, I would not give these any stars.
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quick to Arrive
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahClare is loaded.
Additional information about SarahClare could not be loaded.
The color, size, and price point were excellent. The quality of the Velcro was less than desirable. If they were not used for little kids I think it would have been okay but the Velcro pieces were not sewn on well and fell off with out much effort.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super cute but not sturdy for crazy kids
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anna41 is loaded.
Additional information about Anna41 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
I loved the look of these name tags and so did the kids. But I didn't like the velcro, kids lost them too easily. Also, they could tear the plastic, though I suppose kids can do that to anything!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: easily lost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Name Tags
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyA is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyA could not be loaded.
from Homestead, FL
The name tags worked well and the kids liked them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price but....
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keh9 is loaded.
Additional information about keh9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was a good product, but the quality wasn't the best. We had more than one of these lose the Velcro part. My name tag started to come apart and I wasn't doing a whole lot of moving. If you're looking for a good price, this is the way to go. Quality is another issue entirely.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids & nursery workers
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DirofKidmin is loaded.
Additional information about DirofKidmin could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to use for kids at VBS but also decided to buy more to use for all our nursery volunteers. They are sturdy enough but easy to remove and break-away cords. Many uses and colorful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ksurace is loaded.
Additional information about Ksurace could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the plastic sleeves were bent because of the way they are packaged.
They are an awesome product for our girl scout troop.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy to use
Cons: need to work on packaging
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great name tags!
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DirofCM is loaded.
Additional information about DirofCM could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for VBS for the kids and also for volunteers in our nurseries. They are easy to break-way so not to harm anyone. Comes with inserts too!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T10:07:47.612-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607525, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.