Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quick to Arrive
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahClare is loaded.
Additional information about SarahClare could not be loaded.
The color, size, and price point were excellent. The quality of the Velcro was less than desirable. If they were not used for little kids I think it would have been okay but the Velcro pieces were not sewn on well and fell off with out much effort.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super cute but not sturdy for crazy kids
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anna41 is loaded.
Additional information about Anna41 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
I loved the look of these name tags and so did the kids. But I didn't like the velcro, kids lost them too easily. Also, they could tear the plastic, though I suppose kids can do that to anything!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: easily lost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Name Tags
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyA is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyA could not be loaded.
from Homestead, FL
The name tags worked well and the kids liked them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price but....
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keh9 is loaded.
Additional information about keh9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was a good product, but the quality wasn't the best. We had more than one of these lose the Velcro part. My name tag started to come apart and I wasn't doing a whole lot of moving. If you're looking for a good price, this is the way to go. Quality is another issue entirely.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS & Safe!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJo6 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJo6 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and safe for kids. Quick shipment! Thanks
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids & nursery workers
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DirofKidmin is loaded.
Additional information about DirofKidmin could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to use for kids at VBS but also decided to buy more to use for all our nursery volunteers. They are sturdy enough but easy to remove and break-away cords. Many uses and colorful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ksurace is loaded.
Additional information about Ksurace could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the plastic sleeves were bent because of the way they are packaged.
They are an awesome product for our girl scout troop.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy to use
Cons: need to work on packaging
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great name tags!
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DirofCM is loaded.
Additional information about DirofCM could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for VBS for the kids and also for volunteers in our nurseries. They are easy to break-way so not to harm anyone. Comes with inserts too!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prekat is loaded.
Additional information about Prekat could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you own a sewing machine and/or can sew by hand than get these because they are cheaper than other similar products. The velcro on the lanyards only contain one-two stitch marks and with one simple tug, you can easily break the seams that attach the velcro to the lanyard. If you stitch over them a few times they become much sturdier.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareNovember 28, 2015
Thank so much for your feedback. Based on your review, we're working with our manufacturer to address this problem.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for more than a week's worth of use!!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SADteacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about SADteacher2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Take heed of previous reviews. NOT well made at all. I was either going to have to hand-sew the velcro back on(the thread was SO flimsy the pieces were falling off after the first 2 days), super glue them permanently together, or throw them out!! I teach, and I do NOT have time to do this!! But since I also do not have abundant personal funds (I spent my own money on these), I am gluing them tonight. VERY disappointed!!! I received free tags from another company that discontinued the lanyards (sadly), and they lasted for MORE than a year of daily classroom use!
Cons: quality, horribly made!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T03:28:12.363-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607525, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.