Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Owl Dry Erase Magnets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the refrigerator or school!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyZ is loaded.
Additional information about JudyZ could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a set of these dry erase owls for my refrigerator. The price was great for this super set of owls. I loved them so much I ordered more for myself, and gifts for teachers!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Owl Magnets
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimbert is loaded.
Additional information about Kimbert could not be loaded.
from Canton, Mi
These large magnets look great and work well for displaying my classroom schedule on my white board. You can write on them with dry erase markers.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaTaTa is loaded.
Additional information about TaTaTa could not be loaded.
from Fl
The owls are very strong and a good size. They also erase well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Owls
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheki is loaded.
Additional information about Cheki could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
These are very cute, and will be great in my class this year.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Owls
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BiologyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BiologyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Duncan, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Cute owls to decorate a classroom. Magnets work great!
Easy to write on.
They are such a "hoot!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made great thank you favors
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoiPoi is loaded.
Additional information about PoiPoi could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Wrote "Thank You" with Dry Erase marker and gave everyone a messenger owl of their own as party favors at my Harry Potter birthday party. I use mine on my metal door frame at work to let people know when I'm out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item at a great price!
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinatheOwl is loaded.
Additional information about TinatheOwl could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect little something that i placed on the doors of each of my co-workers' offices. I was able to write a little "Welcome message" on each of them, also indicating that it was a wipe-off. My staff was super pleased with the item. This was a great quality piece for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for class party!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmouseMom is loaded.
Additional information about AmouseMom could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect treat for daughters Valentine party!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the owls had black smudged on them. I think the way they are packaged makes the black magnet rub off onto other ones. So disappointed.
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovesteaching is loaded.
Additional information about Lovesteaching could not be loaded.
from Toms River, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the owls for my classroom and I am very disappointed because a few of the owls have a black smudge on them from the way they are packaged. Very disappointed because I am short a few now.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these magnets
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5thGradeTeacherNampaIdaho is loaded.
Additional information about 5thGradeTeacherNampaIdaho could not be loaded.
from Nampa, ID
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved these magnets; but they were too big for the project I needed them for. I was sad because I really wanted to use them!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T23:34:51.305-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_13607426, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.