Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Skull-Shaped Drink Dispenser Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sannamae is loaded.
Additional information about Sannamae could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Haven't used this yet. I'll be using it this weekend. Definitely a good size and great price. It's plastic but at least I don't have to worry about glass breaking when cleaning. Looks like they changed the original design which was a much better choice the spigot is placed at the bottom not in the center which makes it actually usable. Can't wait to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, price, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super disappointed
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thom669 is loaded.
Additional information about Thom669 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Item was cracked and leaked all over the floor.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2017
We're very sorry that our Skull-Shaped Drink Dispenser didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Skull-Shaped Drink Dispenser, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looks cool
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MEWG is loaded.
Additional information about MEWG could not be loaded.
from Boston
The product looks cool it is larger than life size. Maybe a touch cheap on the construction but very fun.
Pros: looks the part
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lmrico is loaded.
Additional information about Lmrico could not be loaded.
from Covina, Ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love this decoration! The only thing I didn't like about it, was the spout is a bit too high which makes it difficult to get to the liquid at the bottoms of the skull.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome halloween party drink dispenser!
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliceMom is loaded.
Additional information about AliceMom could not be loaded.
from Alice, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filled it with red fruit punch for halloween. Both kids and adults enjoyed serving themselves. It was a great addition to our "bones -skulls & skeleton" themed Halloween party! Received lots of compliments.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krysfont1 is loaded.
Additional information about krysfont1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was a perfect addition to our day of the dead Halloween party!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Spigot is in the wrong place
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdmsf01 is loaded.
Additional information about rdmsf01 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this for a halloween party. but the spigot is so high on the skull that it only dispenses if it is over 1/2 full. Then you have to try and pour it out of the top of the skull, which is difficult to say the least. The Skull is fun but would work better if the spigot was in the teeth or the chin.
Pros: cute look and concept
Cons: Assembly, not designed well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Skip this!!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about themom6 is loaded.
Additional information about themom6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The skull will not dispense juice once the level is below the nose. If you tilt it to get the juice out, then it falls off the very unsecure base. It was a mess. Skip this one.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannywicks is loaded.
Additional information about grannywicks could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cool Looking with Red punch in it. Talk of the party
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cool but...
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawndoll is loaded.
Additional information about Dawndoll could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got this for our Halloween party, very cool and looks great with red punch inside. The problem we experienced was with the design, the spout is at the nose level, cool for the design but bad for function. Once the drink level drops below half way, you have about a gallon of liquid that wont come out unless you tip the skull off the base. This requires two adult hands, to hold skull and work nozzle and return to base correctly.
Cons: Assembly
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T20:02:29.109-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13606658, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.