Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Item
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catabc123 is loaded.
Additional information about Catabc123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our theme was fitness this school year and one of our sayings was: Reading Exercises the Brain. Perfect item for our need!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween party favor
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PApartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about PApartyplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used these as prizes for a Halloween party. The kids liked them, though when they came they were smaller than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brain erasers
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Specialneedsmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Specialneedsmom2 could not be loaded.
from Maryville,Tennessee
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is something I saw in their Halloween catalog.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors, true to description
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about NCMom2 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Bought these to add to our non-candy Halloween treat bowl, colors are great and very detailed. Wish they were a little bigger but I would buy them again.. sure to be a hit with trick or treaters.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice value when serving many students
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SWIndiana is loaded.
Additional information about SWIndiana could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use these with Amazing Brain lesson, grades 2-6.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Little Erasers
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 122508 is loaded.
Additional information about 122508 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is an adorable little eraser! Although, I thought it was a pencil top eraser. It's not. But it's so bright, and colorful anyway!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lesson Reinforcement
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PsychProf is loaded.
Additional information about PsychProf could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach psychology at my local community college, and in all of my classes, we have in-depth lessons on the brain. I ordered these as a way to reward students for team competitions and answering challenging questions, in addition to providing them as reinforcement of the lesson. Students of all ages LOVED these erasers and kept commenting on how cool they were. The brains are pretty anatomically correct, complete with corticalization and a tiny cerebellum at the base of the brain. I will continue buying these erasers faithfully each semester!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, college-student approved
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaniceRae is loaded.
Additional information about JaniceRae could not be loaded.
from Milford, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a treat to give my students after finishing a Junior Achievement unit. I had brought in a small rubber "brain" each week to remind them to always do their best thinking. These colorful brain erasers were a perfect gift to hand out with their certificates of completion.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJUH is loaded.
Additional information about JJUH could not be loaded.
from San Rafael, CA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was proud to give out these colorful brains at the Halloween booth.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for Zombie Dice
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeriCG is loaded.
Additional information about MeriCG could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I picked this up for the game Zombie Dice it is awesome great size they are perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:26:15.758-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_13606528, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.