Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Item
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catabc123 is loaded.
Additional information about Catabc123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our theme was fitness this school year and one of our sayings was: Reading Exercises the Brain. Perfect item for our need!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lesson Reinforcement
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PsychProf is loaded.
Additional information about PsychProf could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach psychology at my local community college, and in all of my classes, we have in-depth lessons on the brain. I ordered these as a way to reward students for team competitions and answering challenging questions, in addition to providing them as reinforcement of the lesson. Students of all ages LOVED these erasers and kept commenting on how cool they were. The brains are pretty anatomically correct, complete with corticalization and a tiny cerebellum at the base of the brain. I will continue buying these erasers faithfully each semester!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, college-student approved
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaniceRae is loaded.
Additional information about JaniceRae could not be loaded.
from Milford, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a treat to give my students after finishing a Junior Achievement unit. I had brought in a small rubber "brain" each week to remind them to always do their best thinking. These colorful brain erasers were a perfect gift to hand out with their certificates of completion.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJUH is loaded.
Additional information about JJUH could not be loaded.
from San Rafael, CA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was proud to give out these colorful brains at the Halloween booth.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for Zombie Dice
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeriCG is loaded.
Additional information about MeriCG could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I picked this up for the game Zombie Dice it is awesome great size they are perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FedSen is loaded.
Additional information about FedSen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oriental Trading has the right stuff for the right prices.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Brains Ever!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ISpankEm is loaded.
Additional information about ISpankEm could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I was really happy with the quality of the brains. They were very detailed, and instead of a pencil hole at the bottom like I thought I saw in the pic, there was a tiny cerebellum. I was delighted! Two thumbs up!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute erasers!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mteach is loaded.
Additional information about mteach could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like these erasers, but I thought they would be a little bigger. They are on the small side. I wish they were pencil toppers too. I have a feeling my students are going to lose them quickly.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Use of Brain
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DSTEVENS is loaded.
Additional information about DSTEVENS could not be loaded.
from South Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this product as an anchor for a training on the Right/Left Brain for educators. The erasers were very detailed and did indeed resemble the brain. The participants were really excited to get new brains that could be put to good use - erasing and starting over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good eraser to get the attention of the children.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SanJuan is loaded.
Additional information about SanJuan could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a good product. We wish they had a whole so they can be attached to a pencil. Without the whole, the eraser gets used as a small ball. But, it served our purpse!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T04:59:29.430-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_13606528, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.