Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daughter was the hit in her class room with these pencils!
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
AliDee
 
Please wait while more information about AliDee is loaded.
Additional information about AliDee could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter's pencils kept disappearing from her supply box at school, so I purchased these pencils with her name on them. Now she has her pencils and I have not had to replace lost pencils! I would have like the name to be in a bigger font. I also would have preferred a pink eraser on the pencil verses the white on it. Worth the money spent on these pencils!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, personalized
Cons: white eraser leaves streaks at times
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good pencils
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
jenniferw
 
Please wait while more information about jenniferw is loaded.
Additional information about jenniferw could not be loaded.
from ohio
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my nine-year old to give with his valentine's. He got many compliments and the kids loved them...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
teachermomarmywife
 
Please wait while more information about teachermomarmywife is loaded.
Additional information about teachermomarmywife could not be loaded.
from usa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The image is a little too close one they are sharpen and they will be sharpen off after a few. I received a couple of broken ones and am unable to use them. They are very cute and I love the multiple images on each pencil.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized School Pencils
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Indiamyst
 
Please wait while more information about Indiamyst is loaded.
Additional information about Indiamyst could not be loaded.
from Indiamyst
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice print, bright colors. Will be used at school for my daughter. They've been personalized with her name. These pencils don't usually peel like some of the pencils from other websites. Good value for the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalization hard to read
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Nickylemom
 
Please wait while more information about Nickylemom is loaded.
Additional information about Nickylemom could not be loaded.
from Jersey shore, NJ
Pencils are cute but if you choose personalization was hard to read.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good buy
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
nymama
 
Please wait while more information about nymama is loaded.
Additional information about nymama could not be loaded.
from queens, ny
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product went great with my theme. I think the price was a very good deal as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
how it should be
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
suhandu
 
Please wait while more information about suhandu is loaded.
Additional information about suhandu could not be loaded.
from ellicott city md
Occasion:Birthday
Great gift for kid . makes learning fun.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
naenae1052
 
Please wait while more information about naenae1052 is loaded.
Additional information about naenae1052 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought almost every "mustache" item from here for my daughter's 8th brithday bowling party. All items were good quality and worth the price. I personally loved this iten since it was personalized.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, parent favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my daughters favorite
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
HeatonsHoney
 
Please wait while more information about HeatonsHoney is loaded.
Additional information about HeatonsHoney could not be loaded.
from Sugar Land, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my daughter's 14 birthday party thank you bags. She was thrilled to see her name on the pencils.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: only 3 colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Please check your work
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
freemama
 
Please wait while more information about freemama is loaded.
Additional information about freemama could not be loaded.
from Vienna, VA
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered personalized pencils for my daughter's birthday party. While they were pretty, there was a typo and I had no opportunity to check the work. I couldn't use them at all for the party :-(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-26T10:50:54.477-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13606433, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.