Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
teachermomarmywife
 
Please wait while more information about teachermomarmywife is loaded.
Additional information about teachermomarmywife could not be loaded.
from usa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The image is a little too close one they are sharpen and they will be sharpen off after a few. I received a couple of broken ones and am unable to use them. They are very cute and I love the multiple images on each pencil.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized School Pencils
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Indiamyst
 
Please wait while more information about Indiamyst is loaded.
Additional information about Indiamyst could not be loaded.
from Indiamyst
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice print, bright colors. Will be used at school for my daughter. They've been personalized with her name. These pencils don't usually peel like some of the pencils from other websites. Good value for the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalization hard to read
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Nickylemom
 
Please wait while more information about Nickylemom is loaded.
Additional information about Nickylemom could not be loaded.
from Jersey shore, NJ
Pencils are cute but if you choose personalization was hard to read.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good buy
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
nymama
 
Please wait while more information about nymama is loaded.
Additional information about nymama could not be loaded.
from queens, ny
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product went great with my theme. I think the price was a very good deal as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
how it should be
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
suhandu
 
Please wait while more information about suhandu is loaded.
Additional information about suhandu could not be loaded.
from ellicott city md
Occasion:Birthday
Great gift for kid . makes learning fun.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
naenae1052
 
Please wait while more information about naenae1052 is loaded.
Additional information about naenae1052 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought almost every "mustache" item from here for my daughter's 8th brithday bowling party. All items were good quality and worth the price. I personally loved this iten since it was personalized.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, parent favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my daughters favorite
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
HeatonsHoney
 
Please wait while more information about HeatonsHoney is loaded.
Additional information about HeatonsHoney could not be loaded.
from Sugar Land, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my daughter's 14 birthday party thank you bags. She was thrilled to see her name on the pencils.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: only 3 colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Please check your work
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
freemama
 
Please wait while more information about freemama is loaded.
Additional information about freemama could not be loaded.
from Vienna, VA
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered personalized pencils for my daughter's birthday party. While they were pretty, there was a typo and I had no opportunity to check the work. I couldn't use them at all for the party :-(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for personalizing!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
StratDevGal
 
Please wait while more information about StratDevGal is loaded.
Additional information about StratDevGal could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased mustache themed items for a local fundraiser event. We used these items in a goody bag with an invite to a photobooth session with mustache props, hats, and other silly things.
These pencils worked as a great addition to our goody bags. We were also very pleased that we were able to personalize them with our theme, "We mustache you a question..."
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cost, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Goody Bag Stuffer!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Renee1
 
Please wait while more information about Renee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee1 could not be loaded.
from Casselberry, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loved this addition to her goody bags for her mustache themed birthday party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.