Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They Look Really Good
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMRMrs is loaded.
Additional information about AMRMrs could not be loaded.
from Motown
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I put a cute race car tag on them, wrote 1st, 2nd, etc. on them with metallic marker, put a little metal die cast car inside of the cup - and the kids loved them. We ran races on our little car tracks and everyone took home a trophy! The party was a huge hit!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Awards!
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EOYKinder is loaded.
Additional information about EOYKinder could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
I use these each year for my kindergartners. Yes, they are very cheap, but so is the price! I put labels on them with the child's accomplishments. My students love them, and most of them work hard toward their goal!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price + Acceptable Quality
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRen is loaded.
Additional information about HRen could not be loaded.
from North Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for a kids' birthday party. I'm using them to hold a tiny bag of candies as the goody treat for all kids.
The trophies come in a petite but decent size, 5" tall. Nice looking, but not spotless in quality. A few of them are a bit crooked at the stem between the silver cup part and the back base, so the trophies cannot stand upright. Some have blemish here and there. But at this price, I'm not very upset, having bought extras anyway. I'm using curling ribbons and personalized stickers to finish them up and the imperfection won't be so obvious.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, appealing design
Cons: quality, small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Trophy
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rabbitgirl is loaded.
Additional information about rabbitgirl could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have been using these trophies in my classroom as rewards for several. I am going to find a replacement. Although my kids like them, I am disappointed by how cheap they are. I always have at least 3 out of the dozen that are broken at the base or break very soon after giving to child.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Right
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma1st is loaded.
Additional information about Momma1st could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
The trophy was an appropriate size for the kids. I only took off 1 star in my rating because one of the trophies had peeled a little on the base. Oriental Trade was very quick to send me a replacement, which I appreciated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for Small Events
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raghnailt is loaded.
Additional information about Raghnailt could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased a large amount of these. About 5 of the 50 I bought were broke in places. Glad I had extras, people loved their small sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Student Recognition Awards
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBuz is loaded.
Additional information about SBuz could not be loaded.
from Concord, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these trophies as positive reinforcements for my students efforts. I am able to be very generous (because they are priced just about right) in acknowledging my students academic achievements. I usually attach a ribbon to the handle with their name and accomplishment. They are worth their weight in silver in being able to inspire my students' best efforts!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very reasonable and appreciated
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BruinMom is loaded.
Additional information about BruinMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am a kindergarten teacher. I gave these out at the end of the year to students who had learned 100 high frequency words - I printed up address labels with the reason for the award and with the child's name, and put them on the trophies. The trophies cost very little, which was a huge plus for me. The quality isn't fantastic, but is fine given the very low cost, which is why I gave an overall rating of "excellent". The students loved them - I plan on purchasing more next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite, very reasonable
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Silver Trophies Purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarthaB is loaded.
Additional information about MarthaB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This was a good value for the purchase price. Good quality.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-29 T06:29:30.276-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_13606418, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.