Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fantastic Price
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSDiva is loaded.
Additional information about KSDiva could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a fun way to recognize my employees. These are great, you can customize the reward to what you have on hand, or what you can offer. I only wish they made some that were less child-friendly and that the sticker was a little more difficult to scratch off. When I stacked the cards us it seemed like the stickers scratched so easily.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carterfab5 is loaded.
Additional information about Carterfab5 could not be loaded.
from Southern pines, nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Love these because I can personalize them with what they really like!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fattyp2 is loaded.
Additional information about fattyp2 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are exactly as advertised. I would buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN Purchase
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy23 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy23 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using them to boost employee moral
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase!
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventJunkie is loaded.
Additional information about EventJunkie could not be loaded.
from Hattiesburg, MS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Item works perfectly as is or if you take the time out to create your own cards for an event giveaway. I used them for a vendor event and they were a huge hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have the proof. I'M A WINNER!!!
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine88 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine88 could not be loaded.
from The Sunshine State
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a unique product. The students think that they have received a lottery ticket when they turn in four completed homework assignments with quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ideas for a Reward
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bry223 is loaded.
Additional information about Bry223 could not be loaded.
from Bry223
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I use this in my classroom with my homeschooling board game. They take the place of the Chance and Community Chest spaces. The student always want to land on those spaces just to get one of these cards.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: no cons
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT for Training Departments!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMav is loaded.
Additional information about MsMav could not be loaded.
from Campbell, CA
Occasion:Other
Bought this for a training module for my company, to encourage participation, and it went BRILLIANTLY! Everyone is still raving about them - so much so that I've purchased another bulk order for future trainings!
My advise is to print out whatever verbiage you'd like them to say, on a return address label, print those, then place the scratch-off labels over that for clean - branded look!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What an exciting way to give a reward!
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JFincher is loaded.
Additional information about JFincher could not be loaded.
from Los Banos,CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Students love scratching off the top to reveal their reward.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T12:30:42.797-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13606387, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.