Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these stickers!
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyBear903 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyBear903 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, Tx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy my stickers from OT. As always great stickers! Will buy again for sure!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unusable
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keetzi is loaded.
Additional information about Keetzi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
These must have been stored in a 110 degree warehouse for 10 years because they CANNOT BE REMOVED from the wax paper backing. These are unusable.
Cons: unusable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Prism Pumpkin Stickers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Quality
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about curleesarah is loaded.
Additional information about curleesarah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out for our school's Teal Pumpkin Project. There was supposed to be 100 stickers on the roll. Our roll had about 65. Some of the stickers were misprinted, so we ended up with about 50 usable stickers. This was not the cost effective solution we were looking for and in the end we ended up not having enough stickers for our project. Extremely disappointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myglasseye is loaded.
Additional information about Myglasseye could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Other
These stickers are really nice. Good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and sparkly
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PMG2002 is loaded.
Additional information about PMG2002 could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love having seasonal stickers for the kids. These are festive and fun. And the kids love when the stickers are sparkly like these are.
We're a doctors' office and the kids love stickers! Seems like we can never have enough of a selection. The terrific prices make it possible for us to offer the kids what they're looking for--new, fun stickers, and LOTS of them! Thanks Oriental Trading for your fantastic prices--can't be beat!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pumpkin stickers
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRN2013 is loaded.
Additional information about JRN2013 could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just what you would expect from a cheaper sticker. It is holographic but isn't the best quality. Was a good buy for the price. Was a good addition to my child's Halloween goodie bags for his guests.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aiderob is loaded.
Additional information about aiderob could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T19:06:57.614-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605999, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.