Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Simple to Assemble
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Remarketable is loaded.
Additional information about Remarketable could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These houses were great. Super cute. Easy to build.
Pros: quality, Assembly, cute
Cons: provided ribbons *almost* too short
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher1442 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher1442 could not be loaded.
Easy to assemble and perfect for what I needed! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for favor boxes for small candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Products arrived in time!! Super cute easy to build
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle7903 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle7903 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved this product!! The favors when made were super cute. Easy to assemble and my daughter whose 7 even helped. It arrived with enough time before my party!! Our party is on the 6th.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute birdhouses
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Razeldazel is loaded.
Additional information about Razeldazel could not be loaded.
My daughter enjoyed filling these with treats for friends. They held more than she anticipated. Ribbon could have been a bit longer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not like the bird houses.
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about viviw is loaded.
Additional information about viviw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to put together. Need to construct with your own glue. Not what I expected.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Bird House favor Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Houses
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeavertonRealtor is loaded.
Additional information about BeavertonRealtor could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to go along with some PopBy gifts for our business.
They are a good size, and easy to put together. I had a seam on one come apart but it went back together just fine with double stick tape.
Another commenter mentioned that the ribbon was too short. I would agree. There is just barely enough to very carefully make a tiny little bow. Longer ribbon would definitely make this product better; even just an inch or two per ribbon.
Over all this was a very good value!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: short ribbon
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lore05pe is loaded.
Additional information about Lore05pe could not be loaded.
from Hillside NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
This product is horrible once you start folding the house it starts coming apart so you have glue them on one side which makes it hard. The window plastic also comes off and it doesn't stay. I would not buy this ever again.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Easy & Perfect
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ihdallas is loaded.
Additional information about ihdallas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Easy to assemble and very cute. Fill with candy or what ever.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Unique!
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mai39 is loaded.
Additional information about Mai39 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bird houses added the special touch to my daughter's birdie themed party. I got a lot of compliments from guests. I loved them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T13:25:55.165-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605672, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.