Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inspiremoon is loaded.
Additional information about Inspiremoon could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a Nightmare Before Christmas baby shower. Wonderful pieces used for accents. A little pricy but worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinosore is loaded.
Additional information about Dinosore could not be loaded.
from Central Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these decorations. They are nicely done. They are a little taller than I expected plus nicely detailed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Accent for my ELEGANT Halloween Decor
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fabiana is loaded.
Additional information about Fabiana could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween is one of my favorite times of the year, so why not go all out and throw an elegant dinner party for a few of my friends? Setting the table is so fun for me. It’s like playing dress-up! The first thing I wanted were a few foundation pieces for the table. I knew I wanted a black and white color scheme with no scary elements and no orange. From there, I was inspired by a few products from Oriental Trading. Black and white stripes are so elegant, and I found a really nice long cotton Striped Runner set at Oriental Trading, perfect! I also got a set of Spooky Bird Spindles, Feather Place Card Holders, and Black Patterned Wine Glasses to get me started with my table. I was inspired by nature for my table, so spooky birds, white pumpkins and a little greenery set the tone for this tablescape.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PLEASED w/ THIS PRODUCT!!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryQuiteContrary is loaded.
Additional information about MaryQuiteContrary could not be loaded.
from N.C
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was Very Pleasently Surprised when I opened the box. This product looked even BETTER in person than portrayed in the picture. Of Good Quality!! Sturdy wood. Beautiful coloring & glittered accent. Love this product!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Unique Product
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Griffin03 is loaded.
Additional information about Griffin03 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the size and detail of these spindles. I wanted them for a buffet table and they are a great height. Be careful, though, they break easily. I dropped one and it shattered.
Pros: large size
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween decorations
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHL1 is loaded.
Additional information about JHL1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween decorations
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These statues are good looking and good quality. I love the way they look on my fireplace mantle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween Decor
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish I had paid closer attention to the picture before ordering because all 3 spindles come to the same height, so the animals look disproportioned. The vulture should be bigger than the owl and the owl bigger than the crow, so it looks funny unless you use them in separate rooms or on levels (as shown in the catalog) so that you can't tell. Above all, they are good quality. Only gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because of the disproportionate look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very happy
PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great size! love them! detail is good too! i am happy with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling spindles
PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Jacksonville
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and the colors are great cant wait to put these out for Halloween .... Gonna be so cute out on the mantel along with my other things.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:21:18.814-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.