Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific booklet
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSteacher3s is loaded.
Additional information about SSteacher3s could not be loaded.
from Madison Heights, MI
This craft is not only excellent for its overview of the lessons on creation, but my 4-yr-olds also practiced counting, assembling, stringing, drawing and coloring - all important skills to re-enforce.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Creation Books!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJarr311 is loaded.
Additional information about PJarr311 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these creation books! They were cute and so much fun to put together. LOTS of coloring though, took a little longer class time to color these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusyP is loaded.
Additional information about SusyP could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are easy to assemble, perfect for kids ages 6 and above
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap, but that is what I paid for
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherAtHeart is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherAtHeart could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the pack knowing both that it was cheap, and aware of the other reviews saying that some of the pages were missing.
I knew what to expect, and I got it. But I bought them because it was inexpensive and I could get all the children involved on a budget.
Indeed, I had to sit down ahead of time and make sure that everyone had the same pages, and I placed them in little ziplock baggies when they were ready. I made photocopies of the missing pages, cut them out, and added them to the bags that were missing pages. It took a bit of work, but I was OK with that. I anticipated having that issue.
In the end, the product was what I wanted. Inexpensive, with rather nice drawings of each day of the creation. And the foam for the cover looks a lot more professional than I could have DIY'ed! I know the kids will play with them for a week or two and then probably lose them, so I also didn't want to spend a ton of money. I got exactly what I was expecting/what I paid for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality, missing pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelskels is loaded.
Additional information about Kelskels could not be loaded.
from Martin,TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The children loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolFun is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolFun could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The children loved the books. The only problem I had was that some of the pages were double and some were not punches on the right side.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
paper was to thin and the holes were on the wrong side of the paper so I had to punch holes on the other side. This made the books look bad.
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robin6673 is loaded.
Additional information about Robin6673 could not be loaded.
from Gallatin TN
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
this was a waste of my money and time. I ordered this for my Sunday school class and I was VERY disappointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft to teach with, but it was hard to lace and tie up.
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundayTeacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about SundayTeacher1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
There were enough pictures to color to describe the events of Creation, which makes it more visual for young learners. But the lace up to tie on the sides was difficult.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T20:55:44.878-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605243, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.