Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Coordinator6
 
Please wait while more information about Coordinator6 is loaded.
Additional information about Coordinator6 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is awesome and was a hit during our Customer Service Week! The labels were easy to apply and take off to re-center. I would absolutely use this product again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase.
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
JbugFL
 
Please wait while more information about JbugFL is loaded.
Additional information about JbugFL could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted to test labels before the big day. After putting label on water bottle, I soaked in water to see if label would come off or fade. Not only did it stay on the water bottle I couldn't peel off and the clolor and print side feels like plastic so nothing faded. I'm so impressed with these labels that I will be buying more for other parties.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to apply to bottles
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
MrsSheila
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSheila is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSheila could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had purchased these labels for a youth mission day. Not only did they make our bottles look special, they also were super easy to apply. I had worried about the kids being able to get them onto the bottles straight, without wrinkles, and without ripping them. It was no problem at all! We even had six year olds working with the labels! It was a great project for a good price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
richal
 
Please wait while more information about richal is loaded.
Additional information about richal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
It was worth every penny
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic - BIG BANK for buck
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
mommydarling
 
Please wait while more information about mommydarling is loaded.
Additional information about mommydarling could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality - easy to use - really dresses up a bottle in a CUSTOM way for little money!
DEF buy again and recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone love them!
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DeisLynn
 
Please wait while more information about DeisLynn is loaded.
Additional information about DeisLynn could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At church we were honoring the fathers for Father's Day and the theme was Super Heroes. The water bottles were given at the entrance as an incentive and the dads did not want to drink the water. They took them home for keeps. We loved this product. It can be used for any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look exactly like the pic!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Leoshops
 
Please wait while more information about Leoshops is loaded.
Additional information about Leoshops could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Covered up Costco water bottle perfectly! Super cute for a sticker that is also waterproof. The only thing is that they stick a little, so do not stack the bottles on their side once you've wrapped them or the color come off a bit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T16:58:38.403-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605213, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.