Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(3)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gizmo1207 is loaded.
Additional information about gizmo1207 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only thing I can say is they didn't want to stand up.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Halloween Horrible
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmmyBlue is loaded.
Additional information about EmmyBlue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is made of a very flimsy cardstock. It tears very easily & does not stand up properly as pictured in the advertisement. While it is a cute idea I defiantly recommend that you do not waste your money on this cheep product.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 7, 2017
We don’t like that our Candelabra Placecards let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesn't stay together well
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsk18 is loaded.
Additional information about rsk18 could not be loaded.
from Fair Lawn, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were hard to put together and keep together. For the few hours we needed them, they were okay, especially for the price.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T01:19:18.641-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605179, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.