Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHogan is loaded.
Additional information about SHogan could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to decorate the table and hold snacks for my son's Superheros birthday party. They looked great and were a big hit. Several parents wanted to know where I got them.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raising2Gs is loaded.
Additional information about Raising2Gs could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having a superhero party. These are perfect for my center pieces. I am using black wrapping paper inside with yellow/red/blue "Windows" and then added my characters on top. Filled with a styrofoam square. Perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome choice!
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraLee05 is loaded.
Additional information about SaraLee05 could not be loaded.
from Shade, oh
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to incorporate into our PJ Masks theme for our kid's birthday. They looked great filled with M & M's and chips!!!! We've washed them up after use and ready to use them again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OMCat23 is loaded.
Additional information about OMCat23 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added nicely to the theme. Fairly strong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLBM is loaded.
Additional information about KLBM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not using as candy buckets - using as light up center pieces instead & work great!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Find
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiGi1234 is loaded.
Additional information about GiGi1234 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking item, great price & fast shipping. I can hardly wait to use it for my granddaughter's superhero birthday party. I am very happy with this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Visual Impact
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heybwallace is loaded.
Additional information about heybwallace could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used a Super Hero theme for Staff Appreciation Week - and used these boxes numerous times. It held popcorn, peanuts, and candy. Great for lightweight items as they are plastic. They rinsed out well, but the bottoms are folded in, not sealed, so you have to be aware of that. Good sizes, and overall a big hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used for a super hero themed baby shower. I originally planned to use these for mint and peanut dishes. Boy was I wrong. These containers are huge.
I ended up using them as tableware holders. It really brought the vision together and was a nice touch.
They are kind of flimsy but worked perfect for what I needed them for. A tad pricy but not too bad.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to any superhero party!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenga2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenga2014 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy and much larger than I expected. Plus, they came put together, which I wasn't expecting! Really adds to the superhero party decor.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch for superhero theme
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Superheroes4Jesus is loaded.
Additional information about Superheroes4Jesus could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased the cityscape candy buckets for our boys' "Superheros for Jesus" birthday. They added a whimsical, fun touch to the decor. They held up nicely holding M&M's, cheese balls, pretzels, silverware... and are reusable (when handled with care).
The buckets are on the small side, so they really are best for candy & snacks that you don't require a lot of space for, or for food that you are prepared to monitor and refill as needed during event/party.
(As a precaution, we did add a piece of duct tape on the bottom of each bucket where the plastic tabs come together. Probably not needed, but we wanted to make sure they held up during party. And they did, with no problems!)
Pros: whimsical touch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T05:52:46.337-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13605096, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.