Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 30(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 30(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 30(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laf1090 is loaded.
Additional information about Laf1090 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent table skirt! It is exactly as pictured.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero classroom
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5thgradeteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about 5thgradeteacher1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best table cover i ever seen
PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandrine is loaded.
Additional information about sandrine could not be loaded.
from pawtucket Rhode Island
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
i got this for my sons 3rd Birthday party ( was comic strip type theme) , for the cake table and it bought everything out i really loved how everything came out. party was a success !!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very poor quality, would not purchase again.
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LQA33 is loaded.
Additional information about LQA33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product fell apart upon opening it. Many of the pictures fell off immediately. We were able to salvage it enough to still use but I would not suggest buying this.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looked great very thin plastic
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMom333 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMom333 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for the cake table at my child's super hero party. It looked great on the table paired with a solid table cloth. One issue I had was the thin plastic tore as I was unfolding it from the package. Due to the fringe parts of the cloth it was very hard to unwind or store.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great look
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boybirthday is loaded.
Additional information about Boybirthday could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This fell apart the minute I opened it. It was very disappointing. We had to throw away because the pieces fell off. We did not get to use. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cool
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissTuesday22 is loaded.
Additional information about MissTuesday22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to untangle it a bunch, but the end result was great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Up to par with the other themed items
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BxPartyGyrl is loaded.
Additional information about BxPartyGyrl could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This could have been replicated (LITERALLY) by cutting up a garbage bag in strips and stapling (staples were very visible) the words on. Not good quality at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 3, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
description on length
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about banker777 is loaded.
Additional information about banker777 could not be loaded.
from Texas, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the length did not match what was on the description on the item... it was too short...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Superhero Table Skirt with Cutouts let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KNG21 is loaded.
Additional information about KNG21 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was VERY disappointing. The tape was not strong enough to support the skirt on the table for the length of the party (just a few hours). When it fell off the table, it became so tangled that the strands got stuck to each other and ripped off. Poor quality product indeed.
Cons: quality, not at all durable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:42:19.292-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604693, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.