Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best table cover i ever seen
PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandrine is loaded.
Additional information about sandrine could not be loaded.
from pawtucket Rhode Island
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
i got this for my sons 3rd Birthday party ( was comic strip type theme) , for the cake table and it bought everything out i really loved how everything came out. party was a success !!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
description on length
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about banker777 is loaded.
Additional information about banker777 could not be loaded.
from Texas, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the length did not match what was on the description on the item... it was too short...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Superhero Table Skirt with Cutouts let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KNG21 is loaded.
Additional information about KNG21 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was VERY disappointing. The tape was not strong enough to support the skirt on the table for the length of the party (just a few hours). When it fell off the table, it became so tangled that the strands got stuck to each other and ripped off. Poor quality product indeed.
Cons: quality, not at all durable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Table skirt
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elida is loaded.
Additional information about Elida could not be loaded.
from Crosbyton, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was really neat product. We loved it. The pictures is deceiving though. I thought the black cover came with it. It did not. It was semi-easy to take apart. it has a sticky tape but when unrolling go slow. otherwise the cutouts tear off.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just be careful taking it out of the package
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CES1983 is loaded.
Additional information about CES1983 could not be loaded.
from Wilton, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased this item for a children's party. It looks amazing once it's on the table, but the way it is packaged is inconvenient. It's rolled together, and each of the streamers gets caught on one another. We had several streamers fall off trying to unravel it. Other than that, it's pretty nice!
Pros: looks great
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not so good
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monique40 is loaded.
Additional information about Monique40 could not be loaded.
from pa
Number of Kids:3
It falls a part as soon as u open it & u can't put the pieces back on it was a waste of money
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it adds slot of character
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaKolton is loaded.
Additional information about DaKolton could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This added a lot of character to just a plain table cloth cover. It arrived folded perfectly so you could remove the adhesive strip on the back and place where you wanted pretty easily. It worked well with 2 people setting up because it could get tangled easily. We did have to apply a little extra tape around some edges for extra support and on our table cloth so it wouldn't pull off the table. Over all it was a great purchase .
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful cheap product
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spyder56 is loaded.
Additional information about spyder56 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This torn all apart as we gently took it out of the pkg. Had to throw it away, the words fell off and I should have called for credit.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Welcome table
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about avirtuouswoman is loaded.
Additional information about avirtuouswoman could not be loaded.
from Tampa Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We decided to use this for our welcome table, however some of the fringes were torn off in the packaging and a couple others fell off while putting it on the table
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not like
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nobi is loaded.
Additional information about Nobi could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Was very cute on the computer wished it covered the whole table perimeters did not like the assembly it was very flimsy and rips easily
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T18:31:52.065-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604693, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.