Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chickchhck is loaded.
Additional information about Chickchhck could not be loaded.
from California
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Super cute and good quality product. I didn't use it as shown I took it apart and made centerpieces out of the cutouts I loved how everything came out
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianaA1 is loaded.
Additional information about DianaA1 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Awesome product!! Highly recommended! Looked great with my sons theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used as decor instead of tableskirt
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sfcherub is loaded.
Additional information about sfcherub could not be loaded.
from Los Altos Hills, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Instead of wrapping it around a table we used it to hang on the top of canopy. It looked GREAT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laf1090 is loaded.
Additional information about Laf1090 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent table skirt! It is exactly as pictured.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero classroom
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5thgradeteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about 5thgradeteacher1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best table cover i ever seen
PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandrine is loaded.
Additional information about sandrine could not be loaded.
from pawtucket Rhode Island
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
i got this for my sons 3rd Birthday party ( was comic strip type theme) , for the cake table and it bought everything out i really loved how everything came out. party was a success !!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAW440 is loaded.
Additional information about DAW440 could not be loaded.
from Hutingtown, MD
This is very cute, but also fragile. I had to tape three pieces back on after they became entangled and tore away. You have to be very careful when unwinding it. Mine became entangled and was a pain to straighten out.
Pros: looks good!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AS DESCRIBED
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOCALSKITZO is loaded.
Additional information about SOCALSKITZO could not be loaded.
from LOS ANGELES, CA
I BOUGHT A FEW OF THESE FOR THE BATMAN THEMED PARTY AND THEY WERE AS DESCRIBED AND PICTURED ON THE WEBSITE.
THEY DID WHAT THEY WERE SUPPOSE TO DO. WOULD BUY AGAIN.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Customerlmnop is loaded.
Additional information about Customerlmnop could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
This table skirt is perfect for a superhero-themed party, if you don't mind making repairs to it as you're unpacking and attaching it. The quality of the material is so cheap that many of the streamers tear right off the band when handled, leaving big gaps. I scotch-taped them back on which was an easy enough, although annoyingly necessary, fix.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too flimsy for the cost
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PS30 is loaded.
Additional information about PS30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I loved this item when I saw it online and looked great in the bag. Once it was time to setup for the party, the strings and signs were all tearing off on their own while trying to unravel it from its packaging. Throughout the party the strings just kept falling off. So disappointing as the design was perfect for the theme. Too flimsy for the high price.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T06:08:47.518-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604693, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.