Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
13
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
13
Superhero Table Skirt with Cutouts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
13
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chickchhck is loaded.
Additional information about Chickchhck could not be loaded.
from California
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Super cute and good quality product. I didn't use it as shown I took it apart and made centerpieces out of the cutouts I loved how everything came out
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianaA1 is loaded.
Additional information about DianaA1 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Awesome product!! Highly recommended! Looked great with my sons theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used as decor instead of tableskirt
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sfcherub is loaded.
Additional information about sfcherub could not be loaded.
from Los Altos Hills, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Instead of wrapping it around a table we used it to hang on the top of canopy. It looked GREAT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laf1090 is loaded.
Additional information about Laf1090 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent table skirt! It is exactly as pictured.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero classroom
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5thgradeteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about 5thgradeteacher1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best table cover i ever seen
PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandrine is loaded.
Additional information about sandrine could not be loaded.
from pawtucket Rhode Island
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
i got this for my sons 3rd Birthday party ( was comic strip type theme) , for the cake table and it bought everything out i really loved how everything came out. party was a success !!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but bring tape
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cari5 is loaded.
Additional information about Cari5 could not be loaded.
This product looks pretty much like the picture just make sure to bring tape or a stapler because not all the signs are attached and the ones that are attached fall off pretty easily. There’s sticky tape on the back to attach it to the table cloth which I thought was pretty cool to have
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alia1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Alia1234 could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
The skirt comes with tape already but as you unwrap it gets tangled so you must do it carefully because if not it rips the top part, it can be fixed with tape but it's better for things to not break. Over all it was just what I expected
Cons: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured - poor quality
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasTeacher1962 is loaded.
Additional information about TexasTeacher1962 could not be loaded.
from Texas
This was so tangled up that I gave up trying to unwrap it. The plastic is very poor quality and was already torn in numerous places before I started working on it. In addition, I don't believe it would ever flatten out to look like the table skirt pictured. I tore off the cutouts to use in class and threw the skirt away.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 14, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Superhero Table Skirt with Cutouts didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Superhero Table Skirt with Cutouts, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAW440 is loaded.
Additional information about DAW440 could not be loaded.
from Hutingtown, MD
This is very cute, but also fragile. I had to tape three pieces back on after they became entangled and tore away. You have to be very careful when unwinding it. Mine became entangled and was a pain to straighten out.
Pros: looks good!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T01:22:25.667-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604693, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.