Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
14
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
14
Superhero Table Skirt with Cutouts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chickchhck is loaded.
Additional information about Chickchhck could not be loaded.
from California
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Super cute and good quality product. I didn't use it as shown I took it apart and made centerpieces out of the cutouts I loved how everything came out
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!!
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianaA1 is loaded.
Additional information about DianaA1 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Awesome product!! Highly recommended! Looked great with my sons theme
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used as decor instead of tableskirt
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sfcherub is loaded.
Additional information about sfcherub could not be loaded.
from Los Altos Hills, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Instead of wrapping it around a table we used it to hang on the top of canopy. It looked GREAT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laf1090 is loaded.
Additional information about Laf1090 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent table skirt! It is exactly as pictured.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero classroom
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5thgradeteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about 5thgradeteacher1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best table cover i ever seen
PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandrine is loaded.
Additional information about sandrine could not be loaded.
from pawtucket Rhode Island
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
i got this for my sons 3rd Birthday party ( was comic strip type theme) , for the cake table and it bought everything out i really loved how everything came out. party was a success !!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were okay
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hellomelly is loaded.
Additional information about Hellomelly could not be loaded.
Although I had a little trouble setting these up, they were okay. Some of the signs came torn but I was able to tape them back they did add a good view with my table set up.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic to look
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed29love is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed29love could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This Superhero table skirt is a amazing addition to my son birthday table and event. The gloss, color, & cutouts are great. You have to be careful when unraveling apart to not tear. Although the design is spectacular, but is a bit easy to rip. You can easily place invisible tape to place back together if tear occur. Overall I am very pleased with the superhero bedskirt. I even went ahead and ordered a second one!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, accurate description, handle gentle with care
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart when opened
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmmyR is loaded.
Additional information about EmmyR could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
This looked like it would be great, but an hour before the party started we opened it to attach it around our table. It literally fell apart as we were taking it out. The hanging pieces that had the word cutouts on it all were too heavy I am guessing, because every single one ripped away from the top piece that adheres to the table and fell off as I was opening it. Didn't have time to get a new one obviously, so we taped it up the best we could. Definitely threw it in the garbage when we were done.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Superhero Table Skirt. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Superhero Table Skirt just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but bring tape
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cari5 is loaded.
Additional information about Cari5 could not be loaded.
This product looks pretty much like the picture just make sure to bring tape or a stapler because not all the signs are attached and the ones that are attached fall off pretty easily. There’s sticky tape on the back to attach it to the table cloth which I thought was pretty cool to have
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T22:43:30.908-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604693, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.