Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful cheap product
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spyder56 is loaded.
Additional information about spyder56 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This torn all apart as we gently took it out of the pkg. Had to throw it away, the words fell off and I should have called for credit.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Welcome table
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about avirtuouswoman is loaded.
Additional information about avirtuouswoman could not be loaded.
from Tampa Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We decided to use this for our welcome table, however some of the fringes were torn off in the packaging and a couple others fell off while putting it on the table
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not like
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nobi is loaded.
Additional information about Nobi could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Was very cute on the computer wished it covered the whole table perimeters did not like the assembly it was very flimsy and rips easily
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looks cool, breaks easily
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJ34 is loaded.
Additional information about AJ34 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This table skirt (yes- skirt! You do need a cloth under it or it will show the table top) was really great for our super hero party. It stood out and my son really loved it! However - I broke quite a few sections off just trying to unroll it and place it on the table. I ended up having to tape pieces back on because the bald spots were noticeable. So, 4 stars - got lots of compliments and better priced then anything you'd find at a chain store, but not the easiest to apply and brakes easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best table cover i ever seen
PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandrine is loaded.
Additional information about sandrine could not be loaded.
from pawtucket Rhode Island
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
i got this for my sons 3rd Birthday party ( was comic strip type theme) , for the cake table and it bought everything out i really loved how everything came out. party was a success !!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total Waste of Money
PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klambright5 is loaded.
Additional information about Klambright5 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When this arrived all the streamers that have the cutouts hanging from them had been ripped off the skirt. I then had to tape and glue them back to it in order to make it look right. COMPLETE waste of money!!! You should not have to assemble something that is supposed to come out together!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great tableskirt
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chellydionne is loaded.
Additional information about chellydionne could not be loaded.
from tx
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tableskirt is really cool but kind of hard to open with out tangling the fringe. Also in high winds the cutouts fall off, but there are so many on there you wont notice.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a full table cloth
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NatC is loaded.
Additional information about NatC could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not sure if I just didn't pay attention but the is not a full table cloth. Has tape on the other side to stick to the table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table cover
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sgarneriz2qute is loaded.
Additional information about Sgarneriz2qute could not be loaded.
from Nacogdoches, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick to assemble and cover table. The adhesive didn't last long around the table but it served it's purpose.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the candy table
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofTwokiddos is loaded.
Additional information about MomofTwokiddos could not be loaded.
from San Diego, ca
I wanted the superhero candy table to unique from the others and this table skirt did the trick. I used it with the yellow tablecloth as shown in the picture and it looked just as awesome!!! Loved this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T07:11:59.756-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604693, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.