Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melruffing is loaded.
Additional information about Melruffing could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for a baby shower. Very satisfied with durability, size of product and price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cityscape cupcake holder
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tediver is loaded.
Additional information about tediver could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item Package was also in damaged condition like if this was a return. Damaged corners but looks cute once it is setup. Need better quality control.
Too late to return since party date was close.
Cons: damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about falleeee is loaded.
Additional information about falleeee could not be loaded.
from Ocean City, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an awesome addition to my sons birthday party! It was so tall and held lots of cupcakes easily. Fairly simple to put together, could have been a little more sturdy, but for the price it was perfect. Great for superhero/ nighttime themed parties, I also purchased the matching tablecloth to go underneath.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cupcake Tower
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about divadesign is loaded.
Additional information about divadesign could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition to the dessert table with a superhero theme. Doesn't old very many cupcakes, but it's cool anyway.
Very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScooterMom is loaded.
Additional information about ScooterMom could not be loaded.
from Walnut Creek, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as the centerpiece for my refreshment table at my daughter's 16th birthday party/dance. Her theme was a city skyline at night and it looked great. Easy to assemble and good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFLR is loaded.
Additional information about CFLR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We're planning a Superhero party for our Volunteer recognition. Oriental Trading's items really add to the decor -- beautiful colors, top quality. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diyfamily is loaded.
Additional information about diyfamily could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was easy to put together and worked well for displaying pieces of cake.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome stands
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greenwoh is loaded.
Additional information about Greenwoh could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome! Perfect for our superhero party. We had lots of wind and they didn't stay up, but it was really windy. Keep them out of wind!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Centerpiece
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdeg is loaded.
Additional information about Kdeg could not be loaded.
from Metamora, IL
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this as a centerpiece for cupcakes at a superhero baby shower. It made a cute presentation. It is made out of some sort of foam material that can be reused.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stessi is loaded.
Additional information about Stessi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I haven't used this yet but I am so excited to use it for my superhero themed wedding! It looks awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T14:38:51.001-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.