Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved!
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdno is loaded.
Additional information about Kdno could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Had New York themed party was perfect centerpiece for table
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked really great and price is fair
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NegreteMommy3 is loaded.
Additional information about NegreteMommy3 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, cA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used it for holding my cupcakes and other treats for my son's 1st bday. Batman theme. Super cute and larger than expected. Easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sosonikki is loaded.
Additional information about Sosonikki could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this! It was the talk of the party!!! It was very easy to assemble. My only problem was that the windows to the building weren't always easy to push out... Some of them you have to cut so the black part doesn't rip. But over all this was a absolute hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coolest stand ever!!
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaset is loaded.
Additional information about Jaset could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loveeee the skyscraper! The fact that it was made out of cardboard, the price was great and i am still able to use it again its a Win-Win!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eyecatching Centerpiece
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ehgnuno is loaded.
Additional information about ehgnuno could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is very tall and a major WOW! Everybody loved it and the kids had fun helping me put it together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelindaS is loaded.
Additional information about MelindaS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm really impressed with this stand. It seems sturdy and looks great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigtimespark is loaded.
Additional information about bigtimespark could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was ordered to be a focal point of a super hero baby shower and did the job wonderfully! I received many compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration!
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBearXy is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBearXy could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
These cupcake stands are very tall about 4 feet tall to be exact. They are very sturdy for the occasion, If You put them together properly and use a bit of hot glue to reinforce you'll be able to use them again and again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: had to pop out all the little windows and slots
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for superhero theme
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahA is loaded.
Additional information about SarahA could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
I'm happy that it holds a lot of cupcakes!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beware
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZouRatigan is loaded.
Additional information about ZouRatigan could not be loaded.
You will have to assemble this product and the pieces sometimes bend. We had to use tape to hold it together.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2017
We don’t like that our Large City Skyscraper Cupcake Stand let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T03:55:32.760-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.