Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
62 of 66(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
62 of 66(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
62 of 66(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelindaS is loaded.
Additional information about MelindaS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm really impressed with this stand. It seems sturdy and looks great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigtimespark is loaded.
Additional information about bigtimespark could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was ordered to be a focal point of a super hero baby shower and did the job wonderfully! I received many compliments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sleepymommy is loaded.
Additional information about Sleepymommy could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large and substantial. Fairly simple to put together, my 6 year old and I put it together in about 10 minutes. Looks great and holds lots of cupcakes
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eyecatching Centerpiece
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ehgnuno is loaded.
Additional information about ehgnuno could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is very tall and a major WOW! Everybody loved it and the kids had fun helping me put it together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks just as pictured
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about midwestsupermom is loaded.
Additional information about midwestsupermom could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, Iowa
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't give it 5 stars because it falls apart easily if you need to move it or try to transfer even a part of it assembled. Otherwise, it looks just as pictured and was bigger than I expected for price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cool Skyscraper for Superhero Party
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amberleigh81 is loaded.
Additional information about Amberleigh81 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This skyscraper stand is super cool! I think it's important to have varying heights of items on a tablescape for a party and these are really tall on a table. Lots of impact for the price and two towers held enough cupcakes to feed over 100 people. They were a little tricky to put together and you have to pop out all the windows yourself, so set them up in plenty of time before your party starts. They held up well and could be used for another party.
Pros: high impact
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnysky is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnysky could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was sturdy enough to hold all the cupcakes. Easy to put together. I had 50 cupcake on this and had plenty of room they didn't need to be crammed to fit but probably wouldn't fit many more. Overall happy with this. I used it at a superhero theme party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party item.
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YazMG is loaded.
Additional information about YazMG could not be loaded.
from Weslaco, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was very pleased with this item. Went great with our superhero theme party. Easy assembly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Britt777 is loaded.
Additional information about Britt777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this was perfect for my daughter's party. The best part is I can reuse it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eventsbyrazan is loaded.
Additional information about Eventsbyrazan could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very tall holds many sweets. A great add to a dessert table :) Be carful while assembling it becuase it is cardboard and can rip...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T22:55:14.123-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.