Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 41(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cityscape cupcake holder
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tediver is loaded.
Additional information about tediver could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item Package was also in damaged condition like if this was a return. Damaged corners but looks cute once it is setup. Need better quality control.
Too late to return since party date was close.
Cons: damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about falleeee is loaded.
Additional information about falleeee could not be loaded.
from Ocean City, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an awesome addition to my sons birthday party! It was so tall and held lots of cupcakes easily. Fairly simple to put together, could have been a little more sturdy, but for the price it was perfect. Great for superhero/ nighttime themed parties, I also purchased the matching tablecloth to go underneath.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cupcake Tower
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about divadesign is loaded.
Additional information about divadesign could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition to the dessert table with a superhero theme. Doesn't old very many cupcakes, but it's cool anyway.
Very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScooterMom is loaded.
Additional information about ScooterMom could not be loaded.
from Walnut Creek, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as the centerpiece for my refreshment table at my daughter's 16th birthday party/dance. Her theme was a city skyline at night and it looked great. Easy to assemble and good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFLR is loaded.
Additional information about CFLR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We're planning a Superhero party for our Volunteer recognition. Oriental Trading's items really add to the decor -- beautiful colors, top quality. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diyfamily is loaded.
Additional information about diyfamily could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was easy to put together and worked well for displaying pieces of cake.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome stands
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greenwoh is loaded.
Additional information about Greenwoh could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome! Perfect for our superhero party. We had lots of wind and they didn't stay up, but it was really windy. Keep them out of wind!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Centerpiece
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kdeg is loaded.
Additional information about Kdeg could not be loaded.
from Metamora, IL
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this as a centerpiece for cupcakes at a superhero baby shower. It made a cute presentation. It is made out of some sort of foam material that can be reused.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stessi is loaded.
Additional information about Stessi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I haven't used this yet but I am so excited to use it for my superhero themed wedding! It looks awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Al01o3 is loaded.
Additional information about Al01o3 could not be loaded.
This cupcake holder was so beautiful it is tall and wonderful for parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T18:21:12.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.