Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigtimespark is loaded.
Additional information about bigtimespark could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was ordered to be a focal point of a super hero baby shower and did the job wonderfully! I received many compliments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eventsbyrazan is loaded.
Additional information about Eventsbyrazan could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very tall holds many sweets. A great add to a dessert table :) Be carful while assembling it becuase it is cardboard and can rip...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very unsteady, not easy to assemble
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee78 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee78 could not be loaded.
Did not connect well, kept tilting over, unsteady
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tall Tower
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about petitefete is loaded.
Additional information about petitefete could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
I was surprised by the size of this tower that I used as a goodie bag holder.
The kids immediatly wanted to play with it using as a city skycraper full of villaind and supperheroes.
Only con: the tower arrived with minor damages on its corner duo to poor packaging.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with this purchase!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about off2nyc is loaded.
Additional information about off2nyc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got lots of compliments on the cupcake tower. It held lots of cupcakes so I only had to restock once during party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprised by quality
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GerryC is loaded.
Additional information about GerryC could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is a tall cupcake stand with sturdy cardboard. The only thing is that the pieces, you have to assemble the tower & the connections, while they hold, they could topple over if you are not careful. I would recommend you hot glue the connections together for a more sturdy support. I did not not hot glue the connections & tower stayed put, but I did not put cupcakes on the top tier because I was afraid they might fall. The quality of the cardboard was better than expected and I liked the presentation overall.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shops4God is loaded.
Additional information about Shops4God could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cupcake stand was super cute and added to our Super hero theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
more than expected
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Helms1016 is loaded.
Additional information about Helms1016 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had a superhero bday party for my little girl and it made the perfect eye catcher to display the cupcakes on. its def reusable and fairly durable. Easily held 40+ cupcakes. Assembly was challenging if you aren't patient but once it's up its up!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a decorative multiuser must for a Superhero Party.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Livlghnluv is loaded.
Additional information about Livlghnluv could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved that it was tall as a skyscraper should be for a table piece! I used cupcakes and Jello cups with rings in them they made the tower look nice too. After treats are done they make a nice photo prop!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy and looked good
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pndsma is loaded.
Additional information about pndsma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's Pokemon themes party. It held a lot of cupcakes - more than I had! And it remained stable the whole time. Plus it survived being poked and prodded by 18 curious 5 to 6 year olds. It was a cinch to put together and it stayed together without help.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T11:51:24.069-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.