Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
59 of 63(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
59 of 63(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
59 of 63(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigtimespark is loaded.
Additional information about bigtimespark could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was ordered to be a focal point of a super hero baby shower and did the job wonderfully! I received many compliments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelindaS is loaded.
Additional information about MelindaS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm really impressed with this stand. It seems sturdy and looks great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cool Skyscraper for Superhero Party
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amberleigh81 is loaded.
Additional information about Amberleigh81 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This skyscraper stand is super cool! I think it's important to have varying heights of items on a tablescape for a party and these are really tall on a table. Lots of impact for the price and two towers held enough cupcakes to feed over 100 people. They were a little tricky to put together and you have to pop out all the windows yourself, so set them up in plenty of time before your party starts. They held up well and could be used for another party.
Pros: high impact
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnysky is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnysky could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was sturdy enough to hold all the cupcakes. Easy to put together. I had 50 cupcake on this and had plenty of room they didn't need to be crammed to fit but probably wouldn't fit many more. Overall happy with this. I used it at a superhero theme party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party item.
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YazMG is loaded.
Additional information about YazMG could not be loaded.
from Weslaco, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was very pleased with this item. Went great with our superhero theme party. Easy assembly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Britt777 is loaded.
Additional information about Britt777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this was perfect for my daughter's party. The best part is I can reuse it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eventsbyrazan is loaded.
Additional information about Eventsbyrazan could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very tall holds many sweets. A great add to a dessert table :) Be carful while assembling it becuase it is cardboard and can rip...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very unsteady, not easy to assemble
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee78 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee78 could not be loaded.
Did not connect well, kept tilting over, unsteady
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tall Tower
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about petitefete is loaded.
Additional information about petitefete could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
I was surprised by the size of this tower that I used as a goodie bag holder.
The kids immediatly wanted to play with it using as a city skycraper full of villaind and supperheroes.
Only con: the tower arrived with minor damages on its corner duo to poor packaging.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with this purchase!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about off2nyc is loaded.
Additional information about off2nyc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got lots of compliments on the cupcake tower. It held lots of cupcakes so I only had to restock once during party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T19:35:35.767-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.