Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
nicklya
 
Please wait while more information about nicklya is loaded.
Additional information about nicklya could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought two for a ball. It was great for display. I had a ton of jello shots and appetizers in cupcake tins on the different levels. It isnt as sturdy as one would like, so I added stick pens for extra security.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great idea but not functional
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Miaqs
 
Please wait while more information about Miaqs is loaded.
Additional information about Miaqs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this piece for my sister's superhero babyshower. I was very excited for the piece, except when I opened it a few of the corners were creased and ripped, ok so that could painted. The worst part was that the pieces did not interlock with each other. Since I did not have a lot of time till the party I had to blue the pieces so they would not fall apart.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MomofTwokiddos
 
Please wait while more information about MomofTwokiddos is loaded.
Additional information about MomofTwokiddos could not be loaded.
from San Diego, ca
This was a great purchase. Easy to build and very sturdy. I put this cupcake stand at the candy table and it was a great addition and it made the whole superhero theme come together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome, Huge and Easy Assembly!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
beapatt
 
Please wait while more information about beapatt is loaded.
Additional information about beapatt could not be loaded.
from Torrington, WY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Packaged very well for shipping. Fast shipment on this item. It was a last minute purchase and I think would have made it in plenty of time without the quicker shipping option I chose. This is one cool item!!! It was used for a Superhero party for my grandson's 5th birthday party. It held over 32 cupcakes and could have held more. This thing is awesome!!! There was one issue, sometimes with punching out the windows of the skyscraper, some of the paper tore, exposing white underneath. It can be touched up with a black marker easily though. This item comes in it's own box, which makes it easy to store away for use again. Easily wipes clean with cleaning wipes and is ready for our next Superhero bash!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, very large, easy cleanup & storage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cupcak holder!!!!!!!!!!
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Summer65breez
 
Please wait while more information about Summer65breez is loaded.
Additional information about Summer65breez could not be loaded.
from Bristol, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a company picnic since our theme for the year was "Super Heroes". I was very pleased when we assembled it (easy btw). Coated, thick cardboard and very sturdy. Two functions - serving tray as well as decoration. Did I say I am pleased with the purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, two functions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DeAnnaShene
 
Please wait while more information about DeAnnaShene is loaded.
Additional information about DeAnnaShene could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!! I purchased two to put on my kids sweets table at their party. One held 30 candy apples and the other held 48 cupcakes. I was so excited!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Cupcake Stand
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KerriW
 
Please wait while more information about KerriW is loaded.
Additional information about KerriW could not be loaded.
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It did its job. Stood nice and tall for the kids, they sang around it to wish my son a Happy B-day. I actually didnt get a regular cake, just cupcakes. It was 42 cupcaks and I had room to put more on it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Background piece
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Dboyd
 
Please wait while more information about Dboyd is loaded.
Additional information about Dboyd could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got two for my sons Batman party and they looked awesome. They were taller than I espected but mad for a great background piece and they really stood out. I was just worried they would fall if someone bumped the table.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.