Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigtimespark is loaded.
Additional information about bigtimespark could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was ordered to be a focal point of a super hero baby shower and did the job wonderfully! I received many compliments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
more than expected
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Helms1016 is loaded.
Additional information about Helms1016 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had a superhero bday party for my little girl and it made the perfect eye catcher to display the cupcakes on. its def reusable and fairly durable. Easily held 40+ cupcakes. Assembly was challenging if you aren't patient but once it's up its up!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a decorative multiuser must for a Superhero Party.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Livlghnluv is loaded.
Additional information about Livlghnluv could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved that it was tall as a skyscraper should be for a table piece! I used cupcakes and Jello cups with rings in them they made the tower look nice too. After treats are done they make a nice photo prop!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy and looked good
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pndsma is loaded.
Additional information about pndsma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's Pokemon themes party. It held a lot of cupcakes - more than I had! And it remained stable the whole time. Plus it survived being poked and prodded by 18 curious 5 to 6 year olds. It was a cinch to put together and it stayed together without help.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was okay
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jen81 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen81 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a great product but for indoors only. If you are having an event outdoors you would need to hot glue it together or something. It flips over and breaks into pieces with the wind and you have to put it back together. I believe it needs to be made in a way where it stays together once it's put together and maybe come with double sided tap to tap it to the table for outdoor events.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melruffing is loaded.
Additional information about Melruffing could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for a baby shower. Very satisfied with durability, size of product and price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BellasTinyCloset is loaded.
Additional information about BellasTinyCloset could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cityscape cupcake holder
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tediver is loaded.
Additional information about tediver could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item Package was also in damaged condition like if this was a return. Damaged corners but looks cute once it is setup. Need better quality control.
Too late to return since party date was close.
Cons: damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about falleeee is loaded.
Additional information about falleeee could not be loaded.
from Ocean City, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an awesome addition to my sons birthday party! It was so tall and held lots of cupcakes easily. Fairly simple to put together, could have been a little more sturdy, but for the price it was perfect. Great for superhero/ nighttime themed parties, I also purchased the matching tablecloth to go underneath.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cupcake Tower
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about divadesign is loaded.
Additional information about divadesign could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition to the dessert table with a superhero theme. Doesn't old very many cupcakes, but it's cool anyway.
Very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T23:00:32.988-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.