Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
86 of 93(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
86 of 93(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
86 of 93(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sosonikki is loaded.
Additional information about Sosonikki could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this! It was the talk of the party!!! It was very easy to assemble. My only problem was that the windows to the building weren't always easy to push out... Some of them you have to cut so the black part doesn't rip. But over all this was a absolute hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coolest stand ever!!
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaset is loaded.
Additional information about Jaset could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loveeee the skyscraper! The fact that it was made out of cardboard, the price was great and i am still able to use it again its a Win-Win!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eyecatching Centerpiece
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ehgnuno is loaded.
Additional information about ehgnuno could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is very tall and a major WOW! Everybody loved it and the kids had fun helping me put it together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelindaS is loaded.
Additional information about MelindaS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm really impressed with this stand. It seems sturdy and looks great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigtimespark is loaded.
Additional information about bigtimespark could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was ordered to be a focal point of a super hero baby shower and did the job wonderfully! I received many compliments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece!
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoesAunt is loaded.
Additional information about ZoesAunt could not be loaded.
from Ballston, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cardboard but cute and sturdy. Could be used again. Assembly required! I put superhero toppers on cupcakes. Looked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Skyscraper Cupcake Stand
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OMBSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about OMBSecretary could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Large - looks great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYCGirl01 is loaded.
Additional information about NYCGirl01 could not be loaded.
from Logan, Utah
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was great, just need to be stabalized a little before putting cupcakes on it. Otherwise it was perfect & everyone loved it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Fantastic
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scrapbizz is loaded.
Additional information about scrapbizz could not be loaded.
from Western AUstralia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this for our grandsons batman themed party - was easy to put together, however a little misaligned and some of the windows were difficult to pop out without damaging the black covering ( a little glue stick fixed this easily enough) Cam in a HUGE box which was a lot of wasted packaging so not good for the environment. It got lots of great compliments on the day
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Display
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skeil111 is loaded.
Additional information about skeil111 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put this on a rolling cart with and shorter building display. It brought a wow factor when it was pushed in.
Great display.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T13:03:06.784-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.