Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hit at the party!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaKolton is loaded.
Additional information about DaKolton could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was concerned about the other reviews that it would be flimsy, it wasn't! We fit about 40 cupcakes on the stand and it was perfect. We could fit more but didn't put any on the very top backside(it was sitting in front of our fish tank and didn't want cupcakes to fall in) It was easy to put together and we dI'd use hot glue to sturdy it but it worked great. Now we are using for another party.
Pros: quality, easy to assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy but needed help
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LakesideAurora is loaded.
Additional information about LakesideAurora could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This got a lot of attention at our Summer Reading closing party. When we first got it and assembled it we quickly realized that it wasn't going to be sturdy enough for the amount of cupcakes we needed it to hold. No problem! We reinforced the places where it attached with toothpicks and we were able to put about 50 cupcakes on it with no hassles. It disassembles beautifully and we can even reuse it if we want to at a later date. I recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, looks awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic! Better than expected!
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juls27 is loaded.
Additional information about Juls27 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Great product! It's a great size and sturdy. Better than I expected! Love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy cute prop
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurseD is loaded.
Additional information about nurseD could not be loaded.
Not hard to put together. A lot sturdier then I thought. My cupcakes had no problem being set up. And went great with theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheClassyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TheClassyMommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend it. It is very big and sturdy. It will definitely make a statement on the cake table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicklya is loaded.
Additional information about nicklya could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought two for a ball. It was great for display. I had a ton of jello shots and appetizers in cupcake tins on the different levels. It isnt as sturdy as one would like, so I added stick pens for extra security.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great idea but not functional
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miaqs is loaded.
Additional information about Miaqs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this piece for my sister's superhero babyshower. I was very excited for the piece, except when I opened it a few of the corners were creased and ripped, ok so that could painted. The worst part was that the pieces did not interlock with each other. Since I did not have a lot of time till the party I had to blue the pieces so they would not fall apart.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofTwokiddos is loaded.
Additional information about MomofTwokiddos could not be loaded.
from San Diego, ca
This was a great purchase. Easy to build and very sturdy. I put this cupcake stand at the candy table and it was a great addition and it made the whole superhero theme come together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome, Huge and Easy Assembly!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beapatt is loaded.
Additional information about beapatt could not be loaded.
from Torrington, WY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Packaged very well for shipping. Fast shipment on this item. It was a last minute purchase and I think would have made it in plenty of time without the quicker shipping option I chose. This is one cool item!!! It was used for a Superhero party for my grandson's 5th birthday party. It held over 32 cupcakes and could have held more. This thing is awesome!!! There was one issue, sometimes with punching out the windows of the skyscraper, some of the paper tore, exposing white underneath. It can be touched up with a black marker easily though. This item comes in it's own box, which makes it easy to store away for use again. Easily wipes clean with cleaning wipes and is ready for our next Superhero bash!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, very large, easy cleanup & storage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this cupcak holder!!!!!!!!!!
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summer65breez is loaded.
Additional information about Summer65breez could not be loaded.
from Bristol, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a company picnic since our theme for the year was "Super Heroes". I was very pleased when we assembled it (easy btw). Coated, thick cardboard and very sturdy. Two functions - serving tray as well as decoration. Did I say I am pleased with the purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, two functions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T15:22:14.279-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604647, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.