Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikolet is loaded.
Additional information about Nikolet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arrived on time and very nice but when checking each individual piece some had white spots from where the black was cut wrong. Just colored it in with a black sharpie
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Matched Perfectly
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mooreem2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mooreem2 could not be loaded.
from Dayton,OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this stand for my sister's Superman themed baby shower.The party isn't for a while, but I was extremely happy with how fast it arrived. The quality is great! I was expecting cardboard pieces, but it's actually made out of foam, which holds up much better. All of the pieces come apart which allows for easier storage and reuse. It holds about 5 dozen cupcakes so you can imagine how big it is in person. Absolutely love the idea of this stand and can't wait to use it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cupcakes holder
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cena is loaded.
Additional information about Cena could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Very tall, and cute. Only downside was that part of the base came in cracked!! But some tape fixed it. Sturdy material!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cupcake Stands
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Josiahsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Josiahsmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice statement piece for superhero party. Good quality stand for the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was so cool people were afraid to take the cupcakes!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xpcc is loaded.
Additional information about xpcc could not be loaded.
from shrewsbury, ma
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone wanted to know where we got this piece that completed our batman food table. I was impressed with how stable it was and had no worrries about toppling cupcakes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very tall!
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beaker834 is loaded.
Additional information about Beaker834 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The tower is awesome, but it came to me ripped and I have to fix it. Other then that the tower is sturdy & tall. I would buy this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Impact worth the low cost
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FallenFiddler is loaded.
Additional information about FallenFiddler could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We used this for New Year's Eve. Like other reviewers, we had a problem putting it together, but did it the night before and put some candles on the top to weigh it down. It is very tall and really added some drama to our table display. Certainly worth the low cost, and you can dress it up in a lot of ways! We added all kinds of decorations throughout the night and featured square plates piled high with fortune cookies, truffles, etc. Put it back in the box for next year's soirée.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for superhero themed party
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoviceDecorator510 is loaded.
Additional information about NoviceDecorator510 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this for my sons birthday party last year. It was perfect. They are foam pieces, but they have a nice plastic coating on them. The tower is tall and has plenty of space for tons of cupcakes! I had a little bit of trouble getting a few of the pieces to stay standing and I knew it was going to take some abuse from the kids, so I hot glue gunned the pieces together. PERFECT! I dismantled it and kept it for next year, or for my son to use to play with his action figures!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tower
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elida is loaded.
Additional information about Elida could not be loaded.
from Crosbyton, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I don't recommend this. It was really neat to have to dispay. But we had to tape it together cause the parts wouldnt stay together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Yes for looks
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lin1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lin1 could not be loaded.
from Spotswood, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This looks really cool when it's all put together; unfortunately, it takes a long time to put it together and it's flimsy on a breezy day, but for a super hero party, it's cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite, attractive
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T15:47:53.821-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.