Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
68 of 74(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
68 of 74(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
68 of 74(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coolest stand ever!!
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaset is loaded.
Additional information about Jaset could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loveeee the skyscraper! The fact that it was made out of cardboard, the price was great and i am still able to use it again its a Win-Win!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eyecatching Centerpiece
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ehgnuno is loaded.
Additional information about ehgnuno could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is very tall and a major WOW! Everybody loved it and the kids had fun helping me put it together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelindaS is loaded.
Additional information about MelindaS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm really impressed with this stand. It seems sturdy and looks great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigtimespark is loaded.
Additional information about bigtimespark could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was ordered to be a focal point of a super hero baby shower and did the job wonderfully! I received many compliments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redddoll is loaded.
Additional information about Redddoll could not be loaded.
from Memphis
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Item was great on the table with cupcakes
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sosonikki is loaded.
Additional information about Sosonikki could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this! It was the talk of the party!!! It was very easy to assemble. My only problem was that the windows to the building weren't always easy to push out... Some of them you have to cut so the black part doesn't rip. But over all this was a absolute hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expensive for nothing
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharlyJRJ is loaded.
Additional information about CharlyJRJ could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stand took forever to set up. Which would be fine if it worked. But it was way too flimsy to put cupcakes on. It wobbled and after putting a couple on, it tipped over. What a joke. No matter what we tried to do to stabilize it, it was too wobbly. We didn't get to use it and it just sat there - ending up in the garbage.
Cons: Assembly, quality, doesn't work!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Large City Skyscraper Cupcake Holder let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect item to set the scene
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBS0123 is loaded.
Additional information about CBS0123 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A small portion of the black was peeled off of the top of cupcake tower. It was noticeable, and I was disappointed with that. I'm thinking it was a result of the board cutting. Otherwise the tower was a great addition to the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, it will come apart when moved.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedOctober 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ditums is loaded.
Additional information about Ditums could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was awesome. My daughter loved it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sleepymommy is loaded.
Additional information about Sleepymommy could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large and substantial. Fairly simple to put together, my 6 year old and I put it together in about 10 minutes. Looks great and holds lots of cupcakes
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:46:03.869-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604647, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.