Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacqsW is loaded.
Additional information about JacqsW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 2 of these to use as table centerpieces and they totally exceeded our expectations. Great quality, nice size, and very good-looking. The cones can come apart easily though so I recommend putting something in them that won't make a big mess if it spills.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun display for snacks or snowcones, etc.
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pat365 is loaded.
Additional information about pat365 could not be loaded.
from kansas city
We used this at a superhero themed golf sponsorship & it was a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and made the tablescape.
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JOldham is loaded.
Additional information about JOldham could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great quality, looked great and perfect centerpiece
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventsByApril is loaded.
Additional information about EventsByApril could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This worked out beyond my expectations...it was perfect for my son's King Kong birthday party!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but cones were really small
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Traidingmom is loaded.
Additional information about Traidingmom could not be loaded.
from Dallas, tx
The building looked good. Nice and sturdy. The only thing were the cones, they were smaller than they looked and very flimsy. Used some for popcorn, but because they were so small it was more of a decoration. I ended up using other containers for popcorn. For a decorative It was nice, sturdy, colorful.
Cons: cones
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meow209 is loaded.
Additional information about meow209 could not be loaded.
from California
Great quality, vibrant colors, very sturdy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero Heaven!!!
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParisM is loaded.
Additional information about ParisM could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville Nc
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purposely set this stand up so the colors wouldn't show and it would be all black to match my color vision and it worked out perfectly! This stand along with the cupcake stand made my party look so professional and beautiful. So many ppl keep asking me it I'm a professional planner I just direct them to the site bc I am not a planner.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero city tray
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelina11 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelina11 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Awesome design & great quality! I used it as a cupcake stand.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat addition
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slgibs17 is loaded.
Additional information about Slgibs17 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this to hold popcorn for my daughters party. It didn't come with directions but was easy to figure out. I can even reuse the stand. The cones weren't the easiest to fold into place, but stayed together once they were.
Pros: attractiveness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for cupcake stand
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMom1125 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMom1125 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this superhero tray as a cupcake stand for my son's superhero birthday party (just didn't punch out the circles.) Worked out great and looked awesome for pictures!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T07:09:36.754-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.