Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacqsW is loaded.
Additional information about JacqsW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 2 of these to use as table centerpieces and they totally exceeded our expectations. Great quality, nice size, and very good-looking. The cones can come apart easily though so I recommend putting something in them that won't make a big mess if it spills.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvgrandbabies is loaded.
Additional information about Luvgrandbabies could not be loaded.
from Fontana californis
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Very impressed of the quality of this product. Thought it would be flimsy cardboard but to my surprise it was a very strong thick board.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tray with paper cones
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cena is loaded.
Additional information about Cena could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The look of the tray is super cute, nice colors, sturdy material! The cones are made of paper, they did come apart easily, had to add more tape. But overall a good purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: paper cones come apart easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute stand, fairly durable but arrived damaged.
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skeeterlee is loaded.
Additional information about Skeeterlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The stand looks great and is easy to assemble. My son loved it. When it arrived, however, it had quite a bit of damage I needed to repair and some I could not repair. (i.e. bent sides, ripped edges. Not what I was expecting for $17.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome candy buffet eye catcher
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamiJ is loaded.
Additional information about MamiJ could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using this for our son's Spider Man party for his 7th birthday party next month. I pieced it together and the colors are very bright and colorful. It matches perfectly with the rest of the décor. I will be using it to fill the cones with cheese balls, pretzels, goldfish, etc for the kids to grab. I glued a cutout of a Spiderman at the top of the building and looks great! My friends who saw my sample table to make sure it all matched loved it and want to borrow it. Hmmm....not sure they will be returning that so still thinking about it. :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for a perfect centerpiece
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDUBATL is loaded.
Additional information about JDUBATL could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered the Superhero City Treat Stand to hold cupcakes for his superhero themed, four-year old birthday party. It was an excellent centerpiece for the main table and generated several positive comments from the other parents. The kids thought it was "super-cool".
Good construction and easy to clean. We'll be able to use it again in the future.
Great value!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed!
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamasan25 is loaded.
Additional information about mamasan25 could not be loaded.
from Hercules, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Super cute and easy to assemble as well as disassemble. This was such a hit! I actually wrapped all the cones in cello bags with ribbon and labels filled with candy treats as part of the favors. It was a huge hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heady is loaded.
Additional information about Heady could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the "cones" filled with jelly beans to be the hiding place for clues for a game. Huge hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Held cupcakes well not flimsy
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmniDancer is loaded.
Additional information about GmniDancer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ours did not come with the cones it says it would
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emilyport is loaded.
Additional information about emilyport could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The idea of this product is decent but the glue sticker that is supposed to hold the cones together comes off, doesn't even stick for a few hours. I had to tape each cone to make it stay. I would not recommend this to anybody,
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T04:11:25.919-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.