Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(127)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(127)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Superhero City Tray with Cones Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(127)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacqsW is loaded.
Additional information about JacqsW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 2 of these to use as table centerpieces and they totally exceeded our expectations. Great quality, nice size, and very good-looking. The cones can come apart easily though so I recommend putting something in them that won't make a big mess if it spills.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMay 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cricket54 is loaded.
Additional information about Cricket54 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
The trays were very heavy duty. They are larger than I expected and easy to put together. We used these for a graduation party. I took them apart to use again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent service & delivery.
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lulalei is loaded.
Additional information about Lulalei could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I was excited and very satisfied to receive my purchase on the requested date with express delivery option I chose. No problems with the item and easy to assemble.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, sharp & appealing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a nice party decoration
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hellomelly is loaded.
Additional information about Hellomelly could not be loaded.
from Rosenberg, TX
this completed my table set up, very nice kids and adults enjoyed it. Definitely recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For Cupcakes
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AvaKai is loaded.
Additional information about AvaKai could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered this item to use as a cupcake display instead of using the cones. It was perfect for my son's 3rd birthday Spiderman cupcakes and everyone raved about it! It came very well packaged, and was simple to set up (Do not punch out the holes if displaying cupcakes).
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic purchase
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed29love is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed29love could not be loaded.
I absolutely loved everything from the quality to to the vibrate colors!! The Super hero tray is exactly the way it looks online. Did not come with directions, but is self explanatory & fairly easy to place together. The colorful treat cones works well with setup. The size is great to fill any setup or surround. Overall I am very pleased & excited for my son's first birthday Marvel heros party themed!! I am so happy I found oriental trading!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, accurate description
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Son loved it
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzBrat3 is loaded.
Additional information about MzBrat3 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My son loved this addition to his superhero party. It is very sturdy, but does not come with instructions. I pulled the picture up from the website to put it together. Also, the paper separates from the foam core very easily. I had quite a few rips that I had to hide. One cone came apart at the bottom and spilled M&Ms in the bottom portion.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bugaboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about bugaboosmom could not be loaded.
This stand is perfect for a superhero party! We used it for my son's Lego Batman party, and it was perfect. It is made of thick laminated foam board, which means it will easily be able to be used again. The cones are kind of small, but they fit nicely in the holes on the stand. We filled them with popcorn, and it was a good serving size for 3-4 yr olds. We also positioned cupcakes on the stand, which worked nicely. Overall a great product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about talisha is loaded.
Additional information about talisha could not be loaded.
from camp hill, pa
very nice. easy to put together and held a nice amount of cupcakes. i would recommend this for your party needs.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinIndiana is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinIndiana could not be loaded.
from Indianahappy
Great product
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T10:40:05.264-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.