Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bettyboop62
 
Please wait while more information about Bettyboop62 is loaded.
Additional information about Bettyboop62 could not be loaded.
from Caribou, Me
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson loved this - he was so surprised when we put it together for his party. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the party
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
NatC
 
Please wait while more information about NatC is loaded.
Additional information about NatC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was perfect for my party. The quality is good for the price
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MeganMichelle
 
Please wait while more information about MeganMichelle is loaded.
Additional information about MeganMichelle could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT.., purchased to use as cupcake stand, very sturdy material , and super easy assembly ..was a definite conversation piece for our "superhero birthday party"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than one use
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
xtinewk
 
Please wait while more information about xtinewk is loaded.
Additional information about xtinewk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The cones needed to be stapled as suggested by other customers but great product. Something that will last multiple times.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: paper cone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
YouthAdvocate
 
Please wait while more information about YouthAdvocate is loaded.
Additional information about YouthAdvocate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I opened it and found that it is really nice, but my event is not until June 2015, so won't know for sure until I use it then.
Pros: theme
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as nice as it looks
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Brandyl90
 
Please wait while more information about Brandyl90 is loaded.
Additional information about Brandyl90 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's superhero theme birthday. It looked perfect however, it was made very weak. In attempting to put it together some parts of the corners were easily torn. The cones it comes with would not stay sealed, they kept coming apart. I had to finally just put tape on the outside of the cones so they wouldn't fall apart. If you buy this I would recommend gluing it together and getting either stickers or colorful tape to hold the cones together.
Pros: looked nice
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
WestGroveMom
 
Please wait while more information about WestGroveMom is loaded.
Additional information about WestGroveMom could not be loaded.
from West Grove, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm planning a superhero themed birthday party for my son and these are the perfect addition. I ordered 2 of them and plan to use one with the cones provided and one as a cupcake holder. They seem sturdy (although I haven't used them yet) and were easy to assemble. Only thing I would say is be very careful when popping out all of the pieces. I popped out a few that ripped some of the black paper off. Good thing is that most pieces are reversible so I just flipped them over and you can't notice the rips. Overall, I really like these!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, superhero themed party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing cones
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Pinkyt8
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkyt8 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkyt8 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ive always ordered from this company & w/ this order i had bad luck. It came w/ missing cones .
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reuseable, Amazing, and worth the money!
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
bnmunson
 
Please wait while more information about bnmunson is loaded.
Additional information about bnmunson could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's birthday party. It was so easy to put together. The only problem I have with this is the cones was getting on my nerves. I couldn't get them to stay together for the life of me.. I taped most of them shut.
Pros: quality, Assembly, reusable, looks more amazing in person, stands decent size
Cons: the cones wouldn't work right
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun working together to create
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BuggyBoysMom
 
Please wait while more information about BuggyBoysMom is loaded.
Additional information about BuggyBoysMom could not be loaded.
from Williston, ND
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered this for our son’s 9th birthday. He helped us put it all together and it was a lot of fun. Just so you know, the cones don’t stay together well with only the tape that is already attached. We used a stapler and it all worked out great. Filled them with candy and it was a big hit! He’s still playing with the base and buildings scene with his action figures, so it pulls double duty!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.