Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Popcorn Sampler
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Rynofan
 
Please wait while more information about Rynofan is loaded.
Additional information about Rynofan could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item made a perfect popcorn server and display for our Superhero Daddy Daughter Dance. It even came with colorful cones that my kids were able to put together. They are sturdy as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
cassi123
 
Please wait while more information about cassi123 is loaded.
Additional information about cassi123 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered this for my Comic Book wedding and it is the niftiest thing I've ever seen. Super sturdy and colorful. I couldn't believe what I got for such a cheap price. I absolutely love it. Seriously wow!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Brandon7mom
 
Please wait while more information about Brandon7mom is loaded.
Additional information about Brandon7mom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my sons super hero birthday party that we will be having may 30. When I opened the box it was better then I expected, and it's a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks even better up close
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
kymmkymm
 
Please wait while more information about kymmkymm is loaded.
Additional information about kymmkymm could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my sons Movie/Big Hero 6 party... Was a great addition. Made the cupcakes and table look awesome.. Also bought superhero table cloth that matched perfectly...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good looking item
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
GiGi1234
 
Please wait while more information about GiGi1234 is loaded.
Additional information about GiGi1234 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am looking forward to using this stand at my granddaughter's superhero themed birthday party. It could be used for a few different things, I really like the versatility.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute addition to superhero party
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
mommydarling
 
Please wait while more information about mommydarling is loaded.
Additional information about mommydarling could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute centerpiece to a SUPERHERO party! I didn't use paper cones, but had cupcakes and it was SUPER cute! Relatively weighty stiff cardboard - you could get a few uses out of it if your kids didn't destroy the city! :)
Used paper cones for another thing and they did stay together quite nicely! Good product for the money!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super hit !
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
JanetNJose
 
Please wait while more information about JanetNJose is loaded.
Additional information about JanetNJose could not be loaded.
from Miami, fl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All around very nice !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stand is supercute but the cones are not
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
dorothy27
 
Please wait while more information about dorothy27 is loaded.
Additional information about dorothy27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stand is really cute and we got all sorts of compliments on it, however, I was only able to use it as a cupcake stand because the little cones would not stay together. The glue on the sides did not stick and we did not have time to sit and tape all of them together. I really had wished this would have worked as pictured because I bought all sorts of fun candy to go in the cones, but just ended up putting it in the goody bags instead. We did like the superhero theme though
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent cupcake holder
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Monimoon
 
Please wait while more information about Monimoon is loaded.
Additional information about Monimoon could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was so good for the cupcakes and really brings attention. Well made. I'm so glad I got this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item and very durable. it could be reusable and made or superhero party awesome!
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MissEVE
 
Please wait while more information about MissEVE is loaded.
Additional information about MissEVE could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, ca
Cones we're ok. Would be more awesome if it held lolipop or cake pops. I ordered the superhero lollipops that would be a great duo. Over all I love this item!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: the cones we're difficult
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-23T09:57:38.263-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.