Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
88 of 94(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
88 of 94(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
88 of 94(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacqsW is loaded.
Additional information about JacqsW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 2 of these to use as table centerpieces and they totally exceeded our expectations. Great quality, nice size, and very good-looking. The cones can come apart easily though so I recommend putting something in them that won't make a big mess if it spills.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the centerpiece for our Superhero theme.
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gdelossantos is loaded.
Additional information about gdelossantos could not be loaded.
from Pearland, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
During assembly however, some parts tore off. it was still stable but could have been a bit more sturdy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing as cupcake stands!
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PS30 is loaded.
Additional information about PS30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used 2 of these towers to display cupcakes for my kids recent Birthday. They were perfect! I kept the treat cones that come with the package for future use. The towers were easy to, easy to assemble, held up great during the party, and wiped clean without any damage. Only downside is the top (city piece) doesn't stand very sturdy. Had to reinforce with tape. But the quality is good for the price. Wild definitely recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: the top (city) is a little flimsy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but...
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jpayn is loaded.
Additional information about jpayn could not be loaded.
from watertown, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pieces broke while assembling
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Display
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skeil111 is loaded.
Additional information about skeil111 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Display. Can set cupcakes over cone holes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!!!!
PostedJanuary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianaA1 is loaded.
Additional information about DianaA1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This stand is more than awesome!!! I used it as a cupcake stand and it looked great! Went amazing with the theme. Definitely recommend!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect centerpiece
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlcheneyaz is loaded.
Additional information about mlcheneyaz could not be loaded.
from phoenix, az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought this for a baby shower batman theme. it was the perfect centerpiece...nothing more was needed! my son kept it to use at a future birthday party. very easy to put together and take apart
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaMinn is loaded.
Additional information about MommaMinn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Great product! Can't wait to use for my son's 5th birthday party! Very sturdy and easy to put together. Colors are bright and fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun piece for the food table
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motorpenguin is loaded.
Additional information about Motorpenguin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cardboard part was easy to assemble. The cones took a little more time to line up, but the sticky held them together well. We put grapes in our cones. This made a fun centerpiece for the food buffet table. Party goers liked it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just fabulous!
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ethelg is loaded.
Additional information about Ethelg could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
All decorations were just great! Loved it and especially the kids
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T18:30:58.721-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.