Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 65(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 65(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 65(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacqsW is loaded.
Additional information about JacqsW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 2 of these to use as table centerpieces and they totally exceeded our expectations. Great quality, nice size, and very good-looking. The cones can come apart easily though so I recommend putting something in them that won't make a big mess if it spills.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No directions, Poor cones, Overall stable base
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOM2boys1girlMD is loaded.
Additional information about MOM2boys1girlMD could not be loaded.
from Fallston, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No directions were given. Cones come as glossy paper with sticker strip...you construct. None of mine look like the ones in the picture. I liked thickness of the structure (foam - not cardboard), but was disappointed when I put the pieces together that some tore too easily. A WOW look for sure, wish the cones were better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Stand!
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennPop is loaded.
Additional information about JennPop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used this stand for my daughter's super hero themed birthday. I did not use the cones and left the holes for the cones intact. It fit together great, was a nice prop and did its job.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All in all great product
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yolees is loaded.
Additional information about Yolees could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size. The cones are a little flimsy. I was originally going to fill with candy but am worried they will tear. I am using popcorn istead so it stIll worked out
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice as Centerpiece
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lanamama is loaded.
Additional information about lanamama could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This was perfect for my 4 year old nephews Batman party. We did not use the cones. We used the item more as a centerpiece. The product was as seen in photo. Colors were vibrant and really added to the atmosphere. The assembly was easy but tedious. No instructions for assembly were included, but we were able to figure it out after initially panicking. Overall great product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, vibrant colors, multiple uses
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jpaoli is loaded.
Additional information about Jpaoli could not be loaded.
from Carolina, PR
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love this product, it was perfect for my babys birthday party. Now I will keep usisng it for other super héroes theme partys.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stand is great but cones are awful!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sumummified is loaded.
Additional information about Sumummified could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I spent over an hour trying to stick the cones together but they just keep bursting open. So I just used the stand as a cupcake stand in the end.
Great item for that purpose, just don't push the circles out where the cones would stand.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for displaying cupcakes
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trisha12 is loaded.
Additional information about Trisha12 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I didn't punch the holes out that hold the snack cones and this made the perfect little cupcake display for my son's PJ Masks party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee17 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought two of these for my son's birthday. It's a pretty big stand that can have multiple functions. It's sturdy and easy to build.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoCarney is loaded.
Additional information about BoCarney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Superhero City Tray was a super hit at our Superhero baby shower. Easy to assemble, very durable and super cute addition to the table. We filled with cones with caramel code. A must have!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T11:30:21.419-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.