Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as nice as it looks
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Brandyl90
 
Please wait while more information about Brandyl90 is loaded.
Additional information about Brandyl90 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's superhero theme birthday. It looked perfect however, it was made very weak. In attempting to put it together some parts of the corners were easily torn. The cones it comes with would not stay sealed, they kept coming apart. I had to finally just put tape on the outside of the cones so they wouldn't fall apart. If you buy this I would recommend gluing it together and getting either stickers or colorful tape to hold the cones together.
Pros: looked nice
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
WestGroveMom
 
Please wait while more information about WestGroveMom is loaded.
Additional information about WestGroveMom could not be loaded.
from West Grove, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm planning a superhero themed birthday party for my son and these are the perfect addition. I ordered 2 of them and plan to use one with the cones provided and one as a cupcake holder. They seem sturdy (although I haven't used them yet) and were easy to assemble. Only thing I would say is be very careful when popping out all of the pieces. I popped out a few that ripped some of the black paper off. Good thing is that most pieces are reversible so I just flipped them over and you can't notice the rips. Overall, I really like these!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, superhero themed party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing cones
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Pinkyt8
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkyt8 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkyt8 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ive always ordered from this company & w/ this order i had bad luck. It came w/ missing cones .
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reuseable, Amazing, and worth the money!
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
bnmunson
 
Please wait while more information about bnmunson is loaded.
Additional information about bnmunson could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's birthday party. It was so easy to put together. The only problem I have with this is the cones was getting on my nerves. I couldn't get them to stay together for the life of me.. I taped most of them shut.
Pros: quality, Assembly, reusable, looks more amazing in person, stands decent size
Cons: the cones wouldn't work right
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun working together to create
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BuggyBoysMom
 
Please wait while more information about BuggyBoysMom is loaded.
Additional information about BuggyBoysMom could not be loaded.
from Williston, ND
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered this for our son’s 9th birthday. He helped us put it all together and it was a lot of fun. Just so you know, the cones don’t stay together well with only the tape that is already attached. We used a stapler and it all worked out great. Filled them with candy and it was a big hit! He’s still playing with the base and buildings scene with his action figures, so it pulls double duty!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cool!
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
momofthreecrazyfunboys
 
Please wait while more information about momofthreecrazyfunboys is loaded.
Additional information about momofthreecrazyfunboys could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as the centerpiece for a Superhero Baby Shower. It worked wonderfully! I would highly recommend! Price is amazing! And I will reuse this several times as I am the mother of 3 boys. It comes in a great storage box and is easy to assemble & disassemble(perfect for reusing). I did not punch out the holes to put the snow cone cups in or use the snow cone cups. But I love that I have that option available to me next time.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multi-purpose
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did a super hero themed baby shower. These cityscape towers were great addition. Instead of poking out the circle for the cones I placed cupcakes on top! It looked fabulous.
I still used the cones but made my own base to hold them. YOU WILL HAVE TO TAPE THESE. They come with an adhesive strip but it isn't strong enough. I ended up hot gluing them closed and the next day they were popped open. The adhesive is so fragile that it ripped from the opposite side I glued on. Clear tape is a must. It still looked awesome.
This was very easy to assemble, no directions needed. However, the pieces by themselves can be a bit flimsy.Once put together I had no worries. Each tower held over cupcakes
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever.
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosalynda
 
Please wait while more information about Rosalynda is loaded.
Additional information about Rosalynda could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh my god I totally love this. This made my party the talk for the week. I love it very much.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Centerpiece
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynneuendo
 
Please wait while more information about Lynneuendo is loaded.
Additional information about Lynneuendo could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered this, along with matching placemats for a Batman themed kids party. It made a fantastic, sturdy, centerpiece!
While the cones are a great idea for candy & snacks like goldfish & pretzels... kids didnt have germy hands in a bag or bowl, they are the reason for 4 stars instead of 5. These cones were hard to assemble and took alot of time, so i did them the night before. The double stick tape used had popped apart on many by the next day and i had to run & buy double stick tape to redo myself.
Since the tray is so easy to put together , take apart & store, I'll Use it again, but i will try to buy paper water ice cones , they must sell those somewhere. I had thought thats what this would come with. Mabe otc can improve it by including cones more like that.
Still well worth the price, and a big hit!
Cons: cones not ideal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great! Reusable. Bad cones.
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KevDude
 
Please wait while more information about KevDude is loaded.
Additional information about KevDude could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice, easy to assemble tray, great for a party. The foam tray is sturdy, easy to store and reuse and it looked great. Found the cones time consuming to assemble. Double sided tape strip didn't hold well and some cones popped open on the tray while snacks were in there. The cones would be much better if they were the type of small paper cones found at some water coolers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.