Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Superhero City Tray with Cones Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacqsW is loaded.
Additional information about JacqsW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 2 of these to use as table centerpieces and they totally exceeded our expectations. Great quality, nice size, and very good-looking. The cones can come apart easily though so I recommend putting something in them that won't make a big mess if it spills.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Son loved it
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzBrat3 is loaded.
Additional information about MzBrat3 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My son loved this addition to his superhero party. It is very sturdy, but does not come with instructions. I pulled the picture up from the website to put it together. Also, the paper separates from the foam core very easily. I had quite a few rips that I had to hide. One cone came apart at the bottom and spilled M&Ms in the bottom portion.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bugaboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about bugaboosmom could not be loaded.
This stand is perfect for a superhero party! We used it for my son's Lego Batman party, and it was perfect. It is made of thick laminated foam board, which means it will easily be able to be used again. The cones are kind of small, but they fit nicely in the holes on the stand. We filled them with popcorn, and it was a good serving size for 3-4 yr olds. We also positioned cupcakes on the stand, which worked nicely. Overall a great product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about talisha is loaded.
Additional information about talisha could not be loaded.
from camp hill, pa
very nice. easy to put together and held a nice amount of cupcakes. i would recommend this for your party needs.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinIndiana is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinIndiana could not be loaded.
from Indianahappy
Great product
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofaj is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofaj could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Looks great for out superhero girls party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Superhero parties!
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmnx68 is loaded.
Additional information about lmnx68 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
I used this as a cupcake holder and used the cones separately. The cones are a bit small. But it worked great as a cupcake holder and was great for the birthday photos.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile Centerpiece
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OsMom is loaded.
Additional information about OsMom could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
This was the perfect centerpiece for my daughter's PJ Masks superhero party. Since I wanted to have cupcakes instead of a messy cake, I needed a stand for the cupcakes to go on. When I saw this tray, I knew it could work if I kept the holes intact rather than punching them out. It was easy to assemble and carry. I'm very pleased with this purchase and I'm looking for additional ways to use it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor piece with function
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fmalik is loaded.
Additional information about Fmalik could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
This was my favorite piece for my superhero themed party! I used it to hold snacks but it would also make a great cupcake holder. Good quality, easy to make, and I got a ton of compliments.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fantastic as a cake stand and cake decoration
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CakeMakinMom is loaded.
Additional information about CakeMakinMom could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, In
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This setup is made of a foam-board material: foam core and richly colorful printed paper on the sides. There are 2 lower tiers and one skyscraper/city silhouette.
The setup is sufficient to support the colorful, but rarther flimsy paper cones that one would have to form and tape together.
I used this as a fun and decorative cake stand and cake decoration, as the attached photo shows. Assembly is easy, as the sections of the base go together with tabs and cutouts. To support a heavy cake, I also stacked a few books in the middle of the base to prevent collapse.
I attached the city skyline silhouette by inserting about 4 toothpicks into the foam core of the skyline piece and then using the toothpicks to anchor the skyline to the top of the cake.
It looked very cool when complete!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T19:08:19.580-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.