Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
81 of 86(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
81 of 86(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
81 of 86(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacqsW is loaded.
Additional information about JacqsW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 2 of these to use as table centerpieces and they totally exceeded our expectations. Great quality, nice size, and very good-looking. The cones can come apart easily though so I recommend putting something in them that won't make a big mess if it spills.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaMinn is loaded.
Additional information about MommaMinn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Great product! Can't wait to use for my son's 5th birthday party! Very sturdy and easy to put together. Colors are bright and fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun piece for the food table
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motorpenguin is loaded.
Additional information about Motorpenguin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cardboard part was easy to assemble. The cones took a little more time to line up, but the sticky held them together well. We put grapes in our cones. This made a fun centerpiece for the food buffet table. Party goers liked it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just fabulous!
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ethelg is loaded.
Additional information about Ethelg could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
All decorations were just great! Loved it and especially the kids
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DezyBby is loaded.
Additional information about DezyBby could not be loaded.
from sacramento Ca
Great loom for my son's superhero birthday. I put pretzel sticks, gold fish & popcorn in them. It was a big hit for the kids/ toddlers.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great eye catcher
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loveleenee is loaded.
Additional information about Loveleenee could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved this item it's so cute it went on a table alone and the kids were excited to eat popcorn!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but...
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDecorFanatic is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDecorFanatic could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, but day of the party I opened it up and it was missing half of the cones. I had no time to make any or go buy some - so make sure you open product in advance in case you have to go buy more cones. Other than that it's cute - even though it's half full.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Display
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kringlis is loaded.
Additional information about kringlis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The perfect prop to hold individual party servings! No dirty hands grabbing into the chip bowl!
The cones were much more time intensive to put together than I thought they would be. Easy to assemble, but time consuming.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redddoll is loaded.
Additional information about Redddoll could not be loaded.
from Memphis
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this item on my son's candy table the kids lived it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sosonikki is loaded.
Additional information about Sosonikki could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this! It was the talk of the party!!! It was very easy to assemble. My only problem was that the windows to the building weren't always easy to push out... Some of them you have to cut so the black part doesn't rip. But over all this was a absolute hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-24 T11:19:43.862-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.