Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Gotham Themed Party
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Umami231 is loaded.
Additional information about Umami231 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son had a Batman themed party, but he didn't want everything so "matchy". I used other items that had a skyline or city theme, and this cone holder fit in perfectly. It was easy to assemble, and quite sturdy, We filled it with snack mix.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacqsW is loaded.
Additional information about JacqsW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 2 of these to use as table centerpieces and they totally exceeded our expectations. Great quality, nice size, and very good-looking. The cones can come apart easily though so I recommend putting something in them that won't make a big mess if it spills.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Capps is loaded.
Additional information about Capps could not be loaded.
from Windermere, FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, perfect for a superhero themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Hero party stand
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisasterSue is loaded.
Additional information about DisasterSue could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for our baby shower and we will use again, probably several times. Sturdy and well made
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party decor, but small cones don't always stay
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hkatee is loaded.
Additional information about Hkatee could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This cone holder is large, sturdy, and easy to put together. It matched our superhero party decorations really well and several guests commented on it. I didn't expect it to come with cones (apparently didn't read the description very well) so that was a pleasant surprise! I had been planning on purchasing my own party snack cones. I did them the night before the party and added my own cute superhero stickers to each cone which was a nice touch. That said, the cones have a strip of adhesive to form them into a cone and hold them in place, but the adhesive didn't hold on several of the cones. Also, our package was missing ONE cone so one hole was left unfilled. The cones are also SMALL. I found they each only held about one HANDFUL of kettle corn. This was okay since it was a kids party, but if you're feeding adults and masses, then think about using your own, slightly larger cones. Overall, this is a great piece.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: cone quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Popcorn Sampler
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rynofan is loaded.
Additional information about Rynofan could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item made a perfect popcorn server and display for our Superhero Daddy Daughter Dance. It even came with colorful cones that my kids were able to put together. They are sturdy as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cassi123 is loaded.
Additional information about cassi123 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered this for my Comic Book wedding and it is the niftiest thing I've ever seen. Super sturdy and colorful. I couldn't believe what I got for such a cheap price. I absolutely love it. Seriously wow!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brandon7mom is loaded.
Additional information about Brandon7mom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my sons super hero birthday party that we will be having may 30. When I opened the box it was better then I expected, and it's a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks even better up close
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kymmkymm is loaded.
Additional information about kymmkymm could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my sons Movie/Big Hero 6 party... Was a great addition. Made the cupcakes and table look awesome.. Also bought superhero table cloth that matched perfectly...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good looking item
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiGi1234 is loaded.
Additional information about GiGi1234 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am looking forward to using this stand at my granddaughter's superhero themed birthday party. It could be used for a few different things, I really like the versatility.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T20:52:45.459-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.