Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stand is supercute but the cones are not
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
dorothy27
 
Please wait while more information about dorothy27 is loaded.
Additional information about dorothy27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stand is really cute and we got all sorts of compliments on it, however, I was only able to use it as a cupcake stand because the little cones would not stay together. The glue on the sides did not stick and we did not have time to sit and tape all of them together. I really had wished this would have worked as pictured because I bought all sorts of fun candy to go in the cones, but just ended up putting it in the goody bags instead. We did like the superhero theme though
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent cupcake holder
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Monimoon
 
Please wait while more information about Monimoon is loaded.
Additional information about Monimoon could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was so good for the cupcakes and really brings attention. Well made. I'm so glad I got this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item and very durable. it could be reusable and made or superhero party awesome!
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MissEVE
 
Please wait while more information about MissEVE is loaded.
Additional information about MissEVE could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, ca
Cones we're ok. Would be more awesome if it held lolipop or cake pops. I ordered the superhero lollipops that would be a great duo. Over all I love this item!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: the cones we're difficult
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stand= good / Cones = BAD
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Vicki2014
 
Please wait while more information about Vicki2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Vicki2014 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cones for this item were useless. They wouldn't stick together to stay in cone shape properly, even after I added more tape. I ended up having to purchase different cones to use for this.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally Worth the money
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
2Kids1husband
 
Please wait while more information about 2Kids1husband is loaded.
Additional information about 2Kids1husband could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I used this for my sons' Superhero birthday party and everyone loved it. I used the popcorn cones and I put superhero cupcakes on there as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bettyboop62
 
Please wait while more information about Bettyboop62 is loaded.
Additional information about Bettyboop62 could not be loaded.
from Caribou, Me
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson loved this - he was so surprised when we put it together for his party. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the party
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
NatC
 
Please wait while more information about NatC is loaded.
Additional information about NatC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was perfect for my party. The quality is good for the price
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MeganMichelle
 
Please wait while more information about MeganMichelle is loaded.
Additional information about MeganMichelle could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT.., purchased to use as cupcake stand, very sturdy material , and super easy assembly ..was a definite conversation piece for our "superhero birthday party"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than one use
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
xtinewk
 
Please wait while more information about xtinewk is loaded.
Additional information about xtinewk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The cones needed to be stapled as suggested by other customers but great product. Something that will last multiple times.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: paper cone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
YouthAdvocate
 
Please wait while more information about YouthAdvocate is loaded.
Additional information about YouthAdvocate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I opened it and found that it is really nice, but my event is not until June 2015, so won't know for sure until I use it then.
Pros: theme
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.