Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
67 of 72(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
67 of 72(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
67 of 72(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacqsW is loaded.
Additional information about JacqsW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 2 of these to use as table centerpieces and they totally exceeded our expectations. Great quality, nice size, and very good-looking. The cones can come apart easily though so I recommend putting something in them that won't make a big mess if it spills.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration Detail
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KChavez is loaded.
Additional information about KChavez could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big, sturdy and super cute way to hold up any treat you are providing for a superhero birthday party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ibesara1208 is loaded.
Additional information about Ibesara1208 could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I wasn't expecting this product to be as big as it is and I love it! You can easily punch out the perforated holes and assemble within 10 minutes. Cones are a little hard at first, but you get the hang of how to do it after the first couple. Overall great quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Tray, used for cupcakes
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fieldmom is loaded.
Additional information about fieldmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this city scape tiered tray to hold cupcakes for my son's 1st birthday. It was really cute and sturdy. Easy to put together. However, it didn't really want to be taken apart for future use. It does come apart, just not the best quality. Fine for a one time or couple time use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice for treats
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YazMG is loaded.
Additional information about YazMG could not be loaded.
from Weslaco, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble. Looked great at our dessert table. I used it to display cake pops for out superhero themed party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece!
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marymo is loaded.
Additional information about Marymo could not be loaded.
from Hammond, LA
Occasion:Birthday
This is a great centerpiece!! Easy to assemble (though it takes about 20 minutes) and looks fantastic!!! The foam board is thick and sturdy. I would highly recommend it!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eventsbyrazan is loaded.
Additional information about Eventsbyrazan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy! Definitely recommend it for a birthday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No directions, Poor cones, Overall stable base
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOM2boys1girlMD is loaded.
Additional information about MOM2boys1girlMD could not be loaded.
from Fallston, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No directions were given. Cones come as glossy paper with sticker strip...you construct. None of mine look like the ones in the picture. I liked thickness of the structure (foam - not cardboard), but was disappointed when I put the pieces together that some tore too easily. A WOW look for sure, wish the cones were better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Stand!
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennPop is loaded.
Additional information about JennPop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used this stand for my daughter's super hero themed birthday. I did not use the cones and left the holes for the cones intact. It fit together great, was a nice prop and did its job.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All in all great product
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yolees is loaded.
Additional information about Yolees could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size. The cones are a little flimsy. I was originally going to fill with candy but am worried they will tear. I am using popcorn istead so it stIll worked out
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T04:02:51.068-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.