Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacqsW is loaded.
Additional information about JacqsW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 2 of these to use as table centerpieces and they totally exceeded our expectations. Great quality, nice size, and very good-looking. The cones can come apart easily though so I recommend putting something in them that won't make a big mess if it spills.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoCarney is loaded.
Additional information about BoCarney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Superhero City Tray was a super hit at our Superhero baby shower. Easy to assemble, very durable and super cute addition to the table. We filled with cones with caramel code. A must have!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
open package
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tediver is loaded.
Additional information about tediver could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The item package was open like if someone else ordered, opened package and returned it. It was not in great shape. Some bent corners but had to use it because party was in a couple of days. No time to return. Cute item though.
Cons: opened package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a huge hit!
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K9867 is loaded.
Additional information about K9867 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for the kiddo's Spiderman party on a whim. I am so glad I did. Out of all of the decorations, every guest commented on this. They loved it. I filled mine with kettle corn.
The foamcore is super sturdy and well made. Assembly was easy. The only thing I wish is the you could buy replacement cones.
Pros: quality, Assembly, super cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cones don't stay together
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessinicole2004 is loaded.
Additional information about jessinicole2004 could not be loaded.
from United States
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Overall I like the product, however the cones didn't even stay together even for a few hours. I had to go back and tape them all.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: cones don't stay together
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highlight of the Party
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLoveAtlanta is loaded.
Additional information about KLoveAtlanta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This stand is so gorgeous and HUGE until it will end up being the Centerpiece of your Party because everyone asks where did you get it. I used it as a Cupcake Stand! The Cardboard is of the highest quality. TIP: If you're only going to use as a Cupcake stand DO NOT PUNCTURE the Large holes out, just put wide tape underneath the bottom of those holes so that they will Never be punched out accidentally. Tip#2: DO NOT WAIT UNTIL ITS TIME FOR YOUR PARTY TO PUT TOGETHER, do it ahead of time because there are a lot of Small holes to punch out to hold it together.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor for an outdoor party!!
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffyjdavis is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffyjdavis could not be loaded.
from Houston
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The city scape centerpiece was so awesome! It went so well with the SUPERHERO themed party! Very durable and functional!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product but a bit pricey
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deise is loaded.
Additional information about Deise could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for decoration for my son's birthday party. Good quality but a little bit pricey. I would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party detail
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megs0527 is loaded.
Additional information about Megs0527 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved this city skyscraper for my daughters superhero birthday party. My only complaint is the cones were unsticking right before my guests arrived. So we had to quickly scotch tape all of them. I reccommend doing that from the start to avoid a disaster later.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to put together
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SomerCali is loaded.
Additional information about SomerCali could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tray is easy to put together and is made from good quality materials. The cones come with double sided tape but do not hold well. 24 hours after making the cones, they came apart. I had to re-do with a glue gun and they stayed together and looked great.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T13:50:04.547-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.