Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Superhero Mask Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Superhero Birthday Craft
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMomKC is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMomKC could not be loaded.
from OFallon, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This entertained a dozen four year olds during my son's superhero birthday party! Thankfully no glue was required and they could assemble them by themselves! Plus they held up well and were worn during the rest of the day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for my program!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about singitout121 is loaded.
Additional information about singitout121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids enjoyed making these masks to use for their program at school.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holy Hot Glue Gun Batman!
PostedMarch 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMomChicago is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMomChicago could not be loaded.
These masks are great! I have purchased them twice a year for four years. They are loved by both boys and girls. The elastic headband doesn’t get stuck in hair, and most of the pieces are stickers, . EXCEPT THE RED pieces. So the night before our event I am in the kitchen gluing the red mask to the blue background with my trusty glue gun . Curses! Could it be the work of The Joker?! I suspect after four years it is a mistake at the manufacturer. Buy them anyway!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: red pieces are not sticky.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the amount paid
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AtlSuperheroParties is loaded.
Additional information about AtlSuperheroParties could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
I’ve ordered thousands of these. They ship promptly and are a great deal for my needs. Some pieces, I believe the blue and green mask, are missing the adhesive strips. And I’ve also heard in feedback from my clients that the masks have occasionally bled onto their children's sweaty faces. But over-all I’m happy with the product and will continue to purchase it for my business.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, prompt shipping
Cons: Assembly, quality, color can bleed into face
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft Project
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SophiesStaff is loaded.
Additional information about SophiesStaff could not be loaded.
from Allen, TX
Bought for a craft project for a special needs kids group. They loved them & enjoyed decorating them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute masks
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeccaWags is loaded.
Additional information about BeccaWags could not be loaded.
Cute masks, though the adhesive wasn't super sticky. Glad that they came with adhesive though...made them super easy for the kids to do with little mess!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great masks
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NECC is loaded.
Additional information about NECC could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
We used these for our vacation Bible school and the kids loved them, they were easy to put together and held up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jillyj is loaded.
Additional information about Jillyj could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
I ordered these for my son's superhero party. They were easy to put together, colorful, and made well. Kids didn't want to take them off. I loved how there are three different ones for variety. Great product. I am so glad I purchased them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit at Superhero Pary
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlereds95 is loaded.
Additional information about Littlereds95 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The purple one gets red die on skin!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Masks
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ros85 is loaded.
Additional information about Ros85 could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price is good, the craft is cute masks are good. I would recommend it. Good price for the product. Going to use for my sons super 2nd birthday.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T09:21:15.867-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604549, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.