Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for my program!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about singitout121 is loaded.
Additional information about singitout121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids enjoyed making these masks to use for their program at school.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetnmp11 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetnmp11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons superhero party and they were a big hit! Only thing is I wish there was a way to put the big blue piece on the red mask without glueing it. The other two both all stuck together. I wish that one did too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for kids.
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCINM is loaded.
Additional information about BCINM could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for a community event. They were a hit! The only thing that I would suggest changing is making them all stickers. One of the masks required glue. The kids wanted to wear their masks immediately after making but those with glue had to wait until the glue dried (and not alot of glue was applied). That would be my only suggestion. Overall a great product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for superhero theme party goodie bags
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emhrn is loaded.
Additional information about emhrn could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
comes with 3 different masks, one of which requires glue to put together. That was the only downside. I assembled them beforehand and put in the goodie bags. The kids loved the masks at my kid's 5th birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ijustwanttoleaveareview is loaded.
Additional information about Ijustwanttoleaveareview could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was an excellent buy. We ordered the masks for our Battle of the Books team, and the kids LOVED them. They were each able to decorate two masks and they had a great time.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mchaffkj is loaded.
Additional information about mchaffkj could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with this product. It is easy to assemble. Most of the pieces are peel and stick. There is one mask that requires you to use glue for one piece. I also like that it came with a sturdy string affixed with a metal piece on each end so all you had to do was poke the end through the hole. No trying to tie a small thin string. Just be carful that you are not sticking the pieces to the side with the trade mark on it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: you have to use glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMK1 is loaded.
Additional information about SMK1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in the treat bags for my 5-year-old's birthday party. The kids loved putting them together and they were the perfect size for that age, but the size would also be perfect for older kids too. My only complaint is that 1 of the 3 mask designs required one of the main pieces to be attached to the other main piece with glue (rather than having a sticky backing like the other pieces). Not a huge deal but maybe slightly inconvenient for some people. They were still a hit at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xskyerockx is loaded.
Additional information about Xskyerockx could not be loaded.
from Orlando Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Best mask for children's birthday party gave them as favors along with capes best party ever.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun creative craft
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaia is loaded.
Additional information about Kaia could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't limit the imagination to the three patterns that the individually wrapped crafts allow. We spread out all the options and let kids pick and choose. Added some self-adhesive jewels and glitter paint. Every mask was a unique superhero for each child. Adults made some also. The self stick made it doable for even the youngest children with hand over hand assistance.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great VBS craft
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLCPreschoolDirector is loaded.
Additional information about SLCPreschoolDirector could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for our superhero-themed VBS. Good quality, easy to assemble for preschoolers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T23:04:15.687-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604549, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.