Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for my program!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about singitout121 is loaded.
Additional information about singitout121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My kids enjoyed making these masks to use for their program at school.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Superhero Birthday Craft
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMomKC is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMomKC could not be loaded.
from OFallon, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This entertained a dozen four year olds during my son's superhero birthday party! Thankfully no glue was required and they could assemble them by themselves! Plus they held up well and were worn during the rest of the day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Masks
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ros85 is loaded.
Additional information about Ros85 could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price is good, the craft is cute masks are good. I would recommend it. Good price for the product. Going to use for my sons super 2nd birthday.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A hit for the kids. Easy to assemble
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaKam is loaded.
Additional information about MamaKam could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a birthday party for a 2 and 4yo. The kids loved them. They did need help putting them together. (Most were 6yrs or younger). Overall, they're great. Two issues: I think the red dye was bleeding from one. And one of the masks requires glue. Not sure why party of one particular style is not completely self adhesive like the others.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetnmp11 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetnmp11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons superhero party and they were a big hit! Only thing is I wish there was a way to put the big blue piece on the red mask without glueing it. The other two both all stuck together. I wish that one did too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for kids.
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCINM is loaded.
Additional information about BCINM could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for a community event. They were a hit! The only thing that I would suggest changing is making them all stickers. One of the masks required glue. The kids wanted to wear their masks immediately after making but those with glue had to wait until the glue dried (and not alot of glue was applied). That would be my only suggestion. Overall a great product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for superhero theme party goodie bags
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emhrn is loaded.
Additional information about emhrn could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
comes with 3 different masks, one of which requires glue to put together. That was the only downside. I assembled them beforehand and put in the goodie bags. The kids loved the masks at my kid's 5th birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ijustwanttoleaveareview is loaded.
Additional information about Ijustwanttoleaveareview could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was an excellent buy. We ordered the masks for our Battle of the Books team, and the kids LOVED them. They were each able to decorate two masks and they had a great time.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mchaffkj is loaded.
Additional information about mchaffkj could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with this product. It is easy to assemble. Most of the pieces are peel and stick. There is one mask that requires you to use glue for one piece. I also like that it came with a sturdy string affixed with a metal piece on each end so all you had to do was poke the end through the hole. No trying to tie a small thin string. Just be carful that you are not sticking the pieces to the side with the trade mark on it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: you have to use glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMK1 is loaded.
Additional information about SMK1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in the treat bags for my 5-year-old's birthday party. The kids loved putting them together and they were the perfect size for that age, but the size would also be perfect for older kids too. My only complaint is that 1 of the 3 mask designs required one of the main pieces to be attached to the other main piece with glue (rather than having a sticky backing like the other pieces). Not a huge deal but maybe slightly inconvenient for some people. They were still a hit at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:20:56.331-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_13604549, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.