Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wrbrwn is loaded.
Additional information about wrbrwn could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As you build the cardboard (receiver) it didn't fold well and looked beat up/torn in places- followed directions to a tee so I was very disappointed in this purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Game
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cestlavie is loaded.
Additional information about cestlavie could not be loaded.
from Ann Arbor, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was well-constructed, and the instructions were easy enough to follow. Once put together, the item had a nice presentation and was fully functional. I did put some clear packing tape at each corner to be sure it would stay together, and it was plenty sturdy. I used it at a 7-year-old's birthday party, and the kids enjoyed playing.
Pros: quality, classic fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game for all ages!
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piratess is loaded.
Additional information about Piratess could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a carnival-themed party for my six-year-old daughter, and it was great. It'd also be fun for older kids or even adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy Product, Fun Game for Kids
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL is loaded.
Additional information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL could not be loaded.
from Cedar Key, FL 32625, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sturdy product. Took my husband about 20 minutes to put together. I did have to tape all the ends because it tears a little when you put the inserts in. Not a big deal but I did not want it to tear further. Can definitely be re-used if stored in cool dry place. Came with 3 ping pong balls, though I did order more balls elsewhere so I would not have to collect balls after each player missed. Fun Game!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathy0055 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathy0055 could not be loaded.
from Burbank , Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my sons 3rd grade Valentine day carnival. Worked great. It is cardboard. Don't think its wood. You need to put it together. But it worked well and stood up to the party. I'm sure I can use it a few more times.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cardboard box
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsPastorJ is loaded.
Additional information about KidsPastorJ could not be loaded.
from Kenosha, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This game looks sturdier than it actually is. It's relatively complex to assemble, and the cardboard does not stay in place. Conceptually, it's great. But don't be fooled. You are buying a cardboard box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for carnival themed partymy husband had
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thriftymom30 is loaded.
Additional information about thriftymom30 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
My husband had a little difficulty putting this together, but it looked good after he was done. We bought it as an inexpensive game option for our son's carnival / circus party. We had a prize and game table set up for the older kids, and this game held up through lots of rough play from the kids. They had a lot of fun with it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun and sturdy
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Salemgal is loaded.
Additional information about Salemgal could not be loaded.
from Medford, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this at our carnival at our nursing home. The residents had a blast and want to play this game often!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TFC0407 is loaded.
Additional information about TFC0407 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This game was easy to put together and disassemble for storage. Our employees liked it a lot. I would recommend putting it on a table against the wall to limit having to chase the balls that get away. : )
Pros: Assembly, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchase for Kids Party
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cm4zimmer is loaded.
Additional information about cm4zimmer could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved the game!
I was not paying attention and when the item arrived I found out it was made out of cardboard.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: made of cardboard
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T19:22:39.478-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603923, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.