Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Carnival Table Tennis Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great product.
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachergirl39 is loaded.
Additional information about teachergirl39 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, MS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this game as a party activity at my niece's birthday party and all of the kids loved it. I also used it as a review game for students in Children's Church. The students at Church really enjoyed tossing the balls for points after they answered review quiestions about their Bible lesson.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivi2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Vivi2016 could not be loaded.
from Bay area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We used this game for a class kindergarten party. The kids loved it. It can teach addition of small numbers as well. Would be fun for older kids too, they would just stand farther back. It's pretty solid so will last. You have to concentrate to put it together but well worth it.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price.
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTALeroy is loaded.
Additional information about PTALeroy could not be loaded.
from Riverview, FL
Purchased for a PTA Elementary School Fall Festival. Just cardboard, but for the price it will be a great little game for our students. I purchased a red & white striped plastic table cover so it looks exactly how the picture & video do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute game!
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Addy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Addy2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
I purchased this game to use at our children's Fall Fest event at church. Easy assembly and inexpensive. We will use this over and over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK as a One-Time Event
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreK202 is loaded.
Additional information about PreK202 could not be loaded.
from Belle Chasse, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In general, the games are so well-made on this site! This one, though, is not made to stand up to repeated use by preschoolers. I just received it and I can see that I will need to be the one to assemble and disassemble it because my 4 and 5 year olds will tear it apart just doing that. (Usually, children handle this independently.) I anticipate that retrieving balls will also be a destructive process. My little guys are responsible and take care of things in our classroom, but this flimsy cardboard is going down the first time somebody falls on it or accidentally steps in it. The price and quality are ok if you're going to use it at a birthday party, where it doesn't matter.
I know the children will love it for as long as it lasts, though! It's a great game...just wish it were sturdier.
If it holds up better than I anticipate, I will update this review.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RangerBob is loaded.
Additional information about RangerBob could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this game as part of a competition theme after the summer Olympics and had fun with it. The employees enjoyed playing and got quite competitive. We found that it worked best if it was one bounce before the target.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy construction and fun!
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RangerBob is loaded.
Additional information about RangerBob could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
We bought this as one of the games at a company event, and it took some skill, but was surprisingly fun. We decided to adjust rules and made it a "one-bounce to the target" game. The theme was sports and competition to try to match up with the Olympics from earlier in the summer, and our employees got unexpected competitive about all the games. The construction is pretty good, and depending on the distance there was at least some skill required, without making it too hard. We would recommend this for this type of event or any party. Kids to any adult would find it fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stLadyMiles is loaded.
Additional information about 1stLadyMiles could not be loaded.
from 1stLadyMiles
Occasion:Other
This game was a big hit at our Fall Festival. We had the children pick a # and they had 4 chances to try and get the ball to land inside there # slot.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrequentTrader16 is loaded.
Additional information about FrequentTrader16 could not be loaded.
from Aubrey, TX
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchase quite a lot from Oriental Trading throughout the year, and I hate to leave a less than stellar review, but I am not satisfied with this purchase. While the game is fun and works for our Fall Festival; the cardboard ripped in several places when I put it together. It was fairly easy to put together, but I am quite disappointed with the quality of the material. Duct tape will be our rescue.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
challenging
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debadina is loaded.
Additional information about debadina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
The younger children actually were better at this than the older ones. The older ones would overthrow most of the time. Older and younger were excited about getting a top score. I would recommend this to anyone having to come up with any age children's game.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T19:24:32.579-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603923, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.