Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Carnival Table Tennis Ball Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great product.
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachergirl39 is loaded.
Additional information about teachergirl39 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, MS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this game as a party activity at my niece's birthday party and all of the kids loved it. I also used it as a review game for students in Children's Church. The students at Church really enjoyed tossing the balls for points after they answered review quiestions about their Bible lesson.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivi2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Vivi2016 could not be loaded.
from Bay area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We used this game for a class kindergarten party. The kids loved it. It can teach addition of small numbers as well. Would be fun for older kids too, they would just stand farther back. It's pretty solid so will last. You have to concentrate to put it together but well worth it.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don’t bother
PostedFebruary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Icecream74 is loaded.
Additional information about Icecream74 could not be loaded.
This game is a piece of junk. The instructions are poorly written. I had more luck just figuring out how to put it together on my own. The cardboard came apart. I wish I’d never spent money on this game.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkeith0201 is loaded.
Additional information about dkeith0201 could not be loaded.
As I was putting this item together, you have to bend the pieces in half. When you do that it makes the color blue on the cardboard completely tear. I had to go through and tape down all the pieces to make it look decent. I also had to take the corners together because it kept coming apart. I will be lucky if this game lasts through the party.
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Box kept cracking during assembly.
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NRB22 is loaded.
Additional information about NRB22 could not be loaded.
from New York
This was a cute idea and ultimately the kids did enjoy it but it was really just a folded up cardboard box that kept cracking on the edges as I put it together. I wasn’t impressed but it did serve it’s purpose I guess.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun game to play, but hard to put together
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rebecca6909 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebecca6909 could not be loaded.
from Rifle, CO
Needs instructions, and maybe the ability to tilt. Hard cardboard, but inexpensive product. Worked for its purpose but hard to put together, Needs instructions.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price.
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTALeroy is loaded.
Additional information about PTALeroy could not be loaded.
from Riverview, FL
Purchased for a PTA Elementary School Fall Festival. Just cardboard, but for the price it will be a great little game for our students. I purchased a red & white striped plastic table cover so it looks exactly how the picture & video do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute game!
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Addy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Addy2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
I purchased this game to use at our children's Fall Fest event at church. Easy assembly and inexpensive. We will use this over and over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK as a One-Time Event
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreK202 is loaded.
Additional information about PreK202 could not be loaded.
from Belle Chasse, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In general, the games are so well-made on this site! This one, though, is not made to stand up to repeated use by preschoolers. I just received it and I can see that I will need to be the one to assemble and disassemble it because my 4 and 5 year olds will tear it apart just doing that. (Usually, children handle this independently.) I anticipate that retrieving balls will also be a destructive process. My little guys are responsible and take care of things in our classroom, but this flimsy cardboard is going down the first time somebody falls on it or accidentally steps in it. The price and quality are ok if you're going to use it at a birthday party, where it doesn't matter.
I know the children will love it for as long as it lasts, though! It's a great game...just wish it were sturdier.
If it holds up better than I anticipate, I will update this review.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RangerBob is loaded.
Additional information about RangerBob could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this game as part of a competition theme after the summer Olympics and had fun with it. The employees enjoyed playing and got quite competitive. We found that it worked best if it was one bounce before the target.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T10:00:14.558-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603923, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.