Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great product.
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachergirl39 is loaded.
Additional information about teachergirl39 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, MS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this game as a party activity at my niece's birthday party and all of the kids loved it. I also used it as a review game for students in Children's Church. The students at Church really enjoyed tossing the balls for points after they answered review quiestions about their Bible lesson.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivi2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Vivi2016 could not be loaded.
from Bay area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We used this game for a class kindergarten party. The kids loved it. It can teach addition of small numbers as well. Would be fun for older kids too, they would just stand farther back. It's pretty solid so will last. You have to concentrate to put it together but well worth it.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stLadyMiles is loaded.
Additional information about 1stLadyMiles could not be loaded.
from 1stLadyMiles
Occasion:Other
This game was a big hit at our Fall Festival. We had the children pick a # and they had 4 chances to try and get the ball to land inside there # slot.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrequentTrader16 is loaded.
Additional information about FrequentTrader16 could not be loaded.
from Aubrey, TX
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchase quite a lot from Oriental Trading throughout the year, and I hate to leave a less than stellar review, but I am not satisfied with this purchase. While the game is fun and works for our Fall Festival; the cardboard ripped in several places when I put it together. It was fairly easy to put together, but I am quite disappointed with the quality of the material. Duct tape will be our rescue.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
challenging
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debadina is loaded.
Additional information about debadina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
The younger children actually were better at this than the older ones. The older ones would overthrow most of the time. Older and younger were excited about getting a top score. I would recommend this to anyone having to come up with any age children's game.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a backyard carnival.
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedBear is loaded.
Additional information about RedBear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is exactly like the picture and it is easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better if it was wood
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funactivity is loaded.
Additional information about funactivity could not be loaded.
from Lakeside, AZ
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like this game, but it would have been much better if it was wood.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game!
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tooklebird is loaded.
Additional information about tooklebird could not be loaded.
from Viola, WI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is made of heavy duty cardboard! You take care of it and it should last you for years! Great price! Easy set up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, very sturdy!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimLMT is loaded.
Additional information about KimLMT could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy, not so easy to put together, very bad directions. But, I love the product!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wrbrwn is loaded.
Additional information about wrbrwn could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As you build the cardboard (receiver) it didn't fold well and looked beat up/torn in places- followed directions to a tee so I was very disappointed in this purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:51:20.918-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603923, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.