Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MsAdora
 
Please wait while more information about MsAdora is loaded.
Additional information about MsAdora could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
I used thus product for a children's carnival event. Great product for the price but I don't think it reusable.
Pros: price
Cons: not really reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice, looks great on the wall
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
moandrush
 
Please wait while more information about moandrush is loaded.
Additional information about moandrush could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for fall kick off with a carnival theme at church, it looks great.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great scene setter
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
JJJJ2014
 
Please wait while more information about JJJJ2014 is loaded.
Additional information about JJJJ2014 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great scene and easy to put up :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would be even better if it came as one piece and the picture itself was a little bit bigger.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Susieq14
 
Please wait while more information about Susieq14 is loaded.
Additional information about Susieq14 could not be loaded.
from Fairhaven, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used for a dance recital
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great backdrop
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CircusDay
 
Please wait while more information about CircusDay is loaded.
Additional information about CircusDay could not be loaded.
from nyc
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this backdrop for my son's first birthday party. It was a circus theme. Our guests had lots of fun taking silly pictures in front. The only con I would say is that it comes in 3 pieces and it's such a large item that it's time consuming in order to match up the seams. Otherwise, it was great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this item got to me in record time loved it and all of the other things I ordered!!!! I have spread the word about how great you are.
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
yerdon
 
Please wait while more information about yerdon is loaded.
Additional information about yerdon could not be loaded.
from gouv ny
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
this is the best place ever to get stuff. Would do it again for sure.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Backdrop
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ChunkyMonky
 
Please wait while more information about ChunkyMonky is loaded.
Additional information about ChunkyMonky could not be loaded.
from Zachary,LA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
This was used as a backdrop for my son's circus party. The size was good. The only thing that I would prefer, is if it were one whole piece instead of three. It was kind of a pain matching it up perfectly!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
galdilm
 
Please wait while more information about galdilm is loaded.
Additional information about galdilm could not be loaded.
from Gallup NM
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This back drop was perfect for our Carnival themed party. It comes in 4 pieces and it lined up perfectly. When you step back at check it out, it looked like a circus/carnival was off in the distance. We used two-sided sticky tap to hang onto the wall. It does not come with it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.