Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best Product EVER!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicetouch is loaded.
Additional information about Nicetouch could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My class put-on a circus after reading the book by Dr. Seuss "If I Ran a Circus" I can't believe how large the backdrop banner is! You will not be disappointed in this product. The colors bright and vibrant. Easy to hang. Made for great photos after the show.
Yes, buy it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger & better than expected!!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hjw4162 is loaded.
Additional information about Hjw4162 could not be loaded.
from Kingman,AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Son & daughter in law baby shower carnival theme. Was a great decoration to celebrate our grandson,!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cfoy is loaded.
Additional information about Cfoy could not be loaded.
from Grand ledge
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy with my purchase of the carnival items for our church event! Can't wait to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cruzmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Cruzmarie could not be loaded.
from Lamesa, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I KNOW IT INCLUDES THE MEASUREMENTS, AND I COULD TELL IT WAS BIG, BUT WHEN IT WAS TIME TO SET UP, I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED TO SEE HOW ACTUALLY BIG IT WAS. WE STUCK IT ALL THE WAY UP TO THE CEILING AND IT WAS A GREAT DECORATION AND PROP! WILL DEF LOOK FOR MORE IN THE FUTURE. IT CAME IN 3 PIECES AND YOU JUST LINE THEM UP-FYI
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and reusable
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cubmaster770 is loaded.
Additional information about Cubmaster770 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is s good quality product that we will be able to use again at next years Cub Scouts annual circus event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCrisco is loaded.
Additional information about KCrisco could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The backdrop was a lot larger than expected but we were very pleased. The kids had a great time taking photos in front of it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Set the right ambiance!
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suselle is loaded.
Additional information about Suselle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it for our Hallelujah Night Festival and the kids absolutely loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a photo selfie booth.
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pastor2Dayna is loaded.
Additional information about Pastor2Dayna could not be loaded.
from Blanco, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even Middle Schoolers loved this backdrop for selfies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best backdrop ever
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatrinaMarie89 is loaded.
Additional information about KatrinaMarie89 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was easy to match up and hang up. Everyone loved this for our photo booth back drop. It really added to the circus theme. It was easy to fold and store after the party was over.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and colorful. Very good purchase
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanguageYouthPrograms is loaded.
Additional information about LanguageYouthPrograms could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
We used the backdrop to decorate our classroom for our Summer Camp. It really brought the camp theme to a different level. Really nice and colorful. A little tricky to tape together but with a little patience and 2 people to help out, it worked just fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T22:22:33.840-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603541, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.