Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cruzmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Cruzmarie could not be loaded.
from Lamesa, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I KNOW IT INCLUDES THE MEASUREMENTS, AND I COULD TELL IT WAS BIG, BUT WHEN IT WAS TIME TO SET UP, I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED TO SEE HOW ACTUALLY BIG IT WAS. WE STUCK IT ALL THE WAY UP TO THE CEILING AND IT WAS A GREAT DECORATION AND PROP! WILL DEF LOOK FOR MORE IN THE FUTURE. IT CAME IN 3 PIECES AND YOU JUST LINE THEM UP-FYI
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best Product EVER!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicetouch is loaded.
Additional information about Nicetouch could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My class put-on a circus after reading the book by Dr. Seuss "If I Ran a Circus" I can't believe how large the backdrop banner is! You will not be disappointed in this product. The colors bright and vibrant. Easy to hang. Made for great photos after the show.
Yes, buy it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tring is loaded.
Additional information about Tring could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Size!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WKB164 is loaded.
Additional information about WKB164 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday present for a Carnival obsessed special needs friend. It covers one whole wall in his bed room and he just loves it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Decor
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LazyS is loaded.
Additional information about LazyS could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a Circus-themed party for all ages. The 3 panels take some effort to line up exactly. I found it easier to tape them together on the floor, then hang on the wall. Spectacular effect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very satisfied with circus Backdrop banner.
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dero is loaded.
Additional information about dero could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I was very satisfied with circus Backdrop banner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dbuck is loaded.
Additional information about Dbuck could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super thin plastic that comes in three sections that you have to tape together. Not what I was hoping for and not satisfied.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Carnival Backdrop Banner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Large banner
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Truffles15 is loaded.
Additional information about Truffles15 could not be loaded.
from Port chester NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked that the banner took up a large space. disappointed that the three pieces that it came it melted together in the sun and I had to throw it out after one use.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger & better than expected!!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hjw4162 is loaded.
Additional information about Hjw4162 could not be loaded.
from Kingman,AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Son & daughter in law baby shower carnival theme. Was a great decoration to celebrate our grandson,!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cfoy is loaded.
Additional information about Cfoy could not be loaded.
from Grand ledge
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy with my purchase of the carnival items for our church event! Can't wait to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T13:56:12.473-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603541, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.