Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Carnival Backdrop Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cruzmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Cruzmarie could not be loaded.
from Lamesa, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I KNOW IT INCLUDES THE MEASUREMENTS, AND I COULD TELL IT WAS BIG, BUT WHEN IT WAS TIME TO SET UP, I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED TO SEE HOW ACTUALLY BIG IT WAS. WE STUCK IT ALL THE WAY UP TO THE CEILING AND IT WAS A GREAT DECORATION AND PROP! WILL DEF LOOK FOR MORE IN THE FUTURE. IT CAME IN 3 PIECES AND YOU JUST LINE THEM UP-FYI
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best Product EVER!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicetouch is loaded.
Additional information about Nicetouch could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My class put-on a circus after reading the book by Dr. Seuss "If I Ran a Circus" I can't believe how large the backdrop banner is! You will not be disappointed in this product. The colors bright and vibrant. Easy to hang. Made for great photos after the show.
Yes, buy it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedMarch 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ihardtsugar is loaded.
Additional information about Ihardtsugar could not be loaded.
from Mooresville NC
I ordered circus decor for my sons second birthday and everything arrived in time and everything was exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babymay is loaded.
Additional information about Babymay could not be loaded.
from Needles.California
this thing is amazingly big perfect size for the wall the characters are adorable on there definitely recommend buying this for any
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition to party
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennybeth2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennybeth2 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used as a backdrop for our party. It’s thin plastic, with bright colors on 3 panels. The panels all line up to make one big circus backdrop. Looked great for our party!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fabo815 is loaded.
Additional information about Fabo815 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Only used two of the three pieces to cover up stuff we didn't want seen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made Our Event
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foxykat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Foxykat1 could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set the theme for our Carnival baby shower. Love all your items
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hostjunkie is loaded.
Additional information about Hostjunkie could not be loaded.
from North Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors, great quality, and easy to assemble.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tring is loaded.
Additional information about Tring could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Size!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WKB164 is loaded.
Additional information about WKB164 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday present for a Carnival obsessed special needs friend. It covers one whole wall in his bed room and he just loves it.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T09:46:35.400-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603541, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.