Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rsmiles is loaded.
Additional information about Rsmiles could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balloons are awesome and went perfect with my kids superhero birthday theme
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Meeting
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tammyiii is loaded.
Additional information about Tammyiii could not be loaded.
from Monroe, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these balloons to decorate the meeting room for our "Superhero" themed company meeting. Bright, colorful, well-made, and easy to use.
Pros: happy and cheerful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were great quality and did not burst or leak
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KANSH is loaded.
Additional information about KANSH could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought many balloons from Oriental. The quality is usually an 7 out of 10. I bought three sets of these and they were 10/10 quality and lasted over a week inflated. I would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichiSoFla is loaded.
Additional information about MichiSoFla could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 3 sets with 3 balloons each but 3 popped!!! Bad quality!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 3 worked
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajbenson329 is loaded.
Additional information about ajbenson329 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The balloons were super cute but I couldn't get one of them to work on the helium tank. It was like the opening was sealed shut and wouldn't allow the helium to go in. :-(
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a surprise party..
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chocl8lee is loaded.
Additional information about Chocl8lee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First, one of the balloons tore when we tried to inflate them.The other balloons began to deflate by the next day, so at the time of the party they were very pathetic looking. Apparently there were very tiny holes in the balloons, s the helium was escaping from them...I was so disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 16, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LAMommy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's party and paid for helium on all 12. As the clerk started to attempt to fill them. He had so much trouble because the openings were defective. He managed to fill 3 after like 15 min of trying one after the other. I figured, well at least I had three. BUT within the first minute, they began to deflate! I was out the $ I had paid to have them filed with helium. Terrible quality. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Superhero Mylar Balloon Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super balloons
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandstorm11228 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandstorm11228 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So I ordered a bunch of items from oriental trading. The reason I got this super hero stuff was because I'm doing a PJ mask bday party. But no places make anything pj mask. Expect for custom made item on etsy. But this was a great MEET IN BTW because I'm able to somewhat make my pj mask party my way with what oriental has.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great meeting in the middle product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stayed inflated forever
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gvillemon is loaded.
Additional information about Gvillemon could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mylar balloons were great - in fact, they still are! 2 1/2 weeks since my child's birthday and they are still in the air. They aren't flying high anymore - that only lasted two weeks, but that's a week longer than I expected. Great buy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Just what I was looking for!
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scrappyo5 is loaded.
Additional information about Scrappyo5 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the centerpieces for our family banquet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-27 T19:05:44.488-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603271, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.