Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
great shape, poor quality
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dl44 is loaded.
Additional information about dl44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The frames were the perfect size for the "photo booth" however the quality was poor. The edges were not clean and were not black like the rest of the frame. I had to go around each frame with a black marker to "clean up the look". Very, very disappointing!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good addition to photo booth
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLPPD is loaded.
Additional information about DLPPD could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children enjoyed using the frames in our photo booth. Will use them again next year.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMia is loaded.
Additional information about MsMia could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will keep using them over and over again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Sturdy
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savedbygr8ce is loaded.
Additional information about Savedbygr8ce could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this item for a fundraising event. The frames are not sturdy at all. When they arrived, they looked used and two of them were cracked in the middle.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for photobooth
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustMe2000 is loaded.
Additional information about JustMe2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Light weight fun for photos.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was ruined
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSnyder is loaded.
Additional information about JSnyder could not be loaded.
from Lewiston, ID
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My frame cutouts arrived and they were bent in several spots. The product was ruined before I even received them. I waisted money on a birthday prop that I can't even use...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRobinson is loaded.
Additional information about MRobinson could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
These frames are damaged, bent, and not worthy of using. Waiting to hear back from customer service on return.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bent Frames
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointed009 is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointed009 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All the frames were bent, but we did not have time to return them and get new ones - we had to bolster each frame and use them as is.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What a great idea
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Timetoparty is loaded.
Additional information about Timetoparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These frames arrived bent and are made of a poor quality. We had to re-enforce the sides of each frame in order for them to be used in the photo booth :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average at best
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SugarBaby94 is loaded.
Additional information about SugarBaby94 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was hoping that these would have been a bit mor sturdy. Fun to use at photobooth!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T22:45:25.738-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603131, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.