Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 24(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 24(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 24(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good addition to photo booth
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLPPD is loaded.
Additional information about DLPPD could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children enjoyed using the frames in our photo booth. Will use them again next year.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product with a nice price.
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ExpectingGrandpa is loaded.
Additional information about ExpectingGrandpa could not be loaded.
from Hinesville, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thank you for having such great items. These frames will be awesome for the baby shower event coming up.
Pros: time saving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun idea
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCBU is loaded.
Additional information about SCBU could not be loaded.
from Chicago Area
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Frame got used a lot for the photo booth. Frames weren't very sturdy and started to bend before the evening was over.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soccermom007 is loaded.
Additional information about Soccermom007 could not be loaded.
from Kennewick, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The frames are a nice quality heavy material. I'm happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMM21 is loaded.
Additional information about MMM21 could not be loaded.
from Boston, Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought them for a going away party for mostly adults. They were what I wanted and worked fine. However, they were not very sturdy. One of the frames was bent when I received them which was disappointing and meant you had to handled it gingerly. It is not that I would not recommend them I just wish they were a little sturdier. Price point was fine and like I said they worked just fine.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, great addition for photo booth
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them--bought in white and gold, too!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfina is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfina could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my assisted living and skilled nursing programs Photo Booth props. They are great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just right!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about again is loaded.
Additional information about again could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
high school graduation
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price was good but product was cheap! Arrived bent!!!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bassiago is loaded.
Additional information about Bassiago could not be loaded.
from Jax, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price was good but product was cheap! Arrived bent!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY flimsy
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shrinka is loaded.
Additional information about shrinka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
All frames were bent. Terrible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Black Picture Frame Cutouts let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAMSO is loaded.
Additional information about VAMSO could not be loaded.
Very poor quality of the Picture Frame Cutouts; bent, torn, dirty/stained, ragged edges. I purchased these to use for a corporate event with a 20's theme, but I will not be using them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T11:23:41.161-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603131, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.