Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good addition to photo booth
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
DLPPD
 
Please wait while more information about DLPPD is loaded.
Additional information about DLPPD could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children enjoyed using the frames in our photo booth. Will use them again next year.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
MsMia
 
Please wait while more information about MsMia is loaded.
Additional information about MsMia could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will keep using them over and over again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Sturdy
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Savedbygr8ce
 
Please wait while more information about Savedbygr8ce is loaded.
Additional information about Savedbygr8ce could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this item for a fundraising event. The frames are not sturdy at all. When they arrived, they looked used and two of them were cracked in the middle.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for photobooth
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
JustMe2000
 
Please wait while more information about JustMe2000 is loaded.
Additional information about JustMe2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Light weight fun for photos.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was ruined
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
JSnyder
 
Please wait while more information about JSnyder is loaded.
Additional information about JSnyder could not be loaded.
from Lewiston, ID
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My frame cutouts arrived and they were bent in several spots. The product was ruined before I even received them. I waisted money on a birthday prop that I can't even use...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MRobinson
 
Please wait while more information about MRobinson is loaded.
Additional information about MRobinson could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
These frames are damaged, bent, and not worthy of using. Waiting to hear back from customer service on return.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bent Frames
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Disappointed009
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointed009 is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointed009 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All the frames were bent, but we did not have time to return them and get new ones - we had to bolster each frame and use them as is.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What a great idea
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Timetoparty
 
Please wait while more information about Timetoparty is loaded.
Additional information about Timetoparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These frames arrived bent and are made of a poor quality. We had to re-enforce the sides of each frame in order for them to be used in the photo booth :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average at best
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SugarBaby94
 
Please wait while more information about SugarBaby94 is loaded.
Additional information about SugarBaby94 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was hoping that these would have been a bit mor sturdy. Fun to use at photobooth!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really like these frames
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
photorunwaygal
 
Please wait while more information about photorunwaygal is loaded.
Additional information about photorunwaygal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These frames are very cute, good size a fairly sturdy cardboard. Very happy with this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T14:34:48.704-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603131, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.