Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(204)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 stars
179
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(204)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 stars
179
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Jumbo Superhero Word Cutouts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(204)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 stars
179
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!!!!!!!
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoysRock66 is loaded.
Additional information about BoysRock66 could not be loaded.
from florida
PLEASANTLY surprised as to how large these are. These were the focal point of my party decorations.....placed them on the tables over the coverings. GREAT QUALITY....looked GREAT! I will probably re-use them!! Loved this purchase!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: none!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny12345 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These signs are amazing! We used them to decorate the halls at my office, and they definitely make a statement! They are large, bright, and arrive well-packaged so they are not bent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorations!
PostedMay 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeremystacey is loaded.
Additional information about jeremystacey could not be loaded.
These were perfect for my son's super hero party! Nice, large size to decorate the walls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase !
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dbrgss is loaded.
Additional information about Dbrgss could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
My sons birthday theme was the flash. These large vibrant cutouts Looked great at our party ! As expected from reading previous comments a tiny bit bent at the corners because they are large signs but it didn’t bother me, you can hardly notice. Item shipped fast ! I would definitely recommend this to anyone having a super hero theme party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Large!
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kfetrow is loaded.
Additional information about kfetrow could not be loaded.
from Richland, Wa
These are just what I expected to receive. Large and good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They’re Really Big!
PostedMarch 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QuaintlyGarcia is loaded.
Additional information about QuaintlyGarcia could not be loaded.
from Gardena, CA
These cutouts are awesome! Nice and big, the quality is great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal ever!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaxL is loaded.
Additional information about RaxL could not be loaded.
from California, USA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I didnt expect these to be gigantic! These signs are way over my expectations! I loved it! We had a baby shower party in the park and the theme was baby superhero. It was the focal point of the gazebo! I put it up on the pillars.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but edges were bent from shipping
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snoel is loaded.
Additional information about snoel could not be loaded.
from San Luis Obispo, CA
These will work great to decorate my daughter's birthday party, but the edges arrived bent in the box, which was disappointing.
Pros: quality
Cons: bent edges
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedFebruary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymom1 could not be loaded.
Got these for my daughter’s superhero birthday party & they were just the thing to add some color & fun to the walls: bright, great colors, fun superhero print, just great! They are shipped as carefully as they can be, but some of the corners got a tiny bit mushed—I’m talking just the tip—and that’s no big. The paper they are made of is about the weight of poster board & their pointy corners get jostled during shipping. Didn’t bother me at all & not noticeable when hung on the walls. Very happy with these!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, bright color, great size, variety, super cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedFebruary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rockette162001 is loaded.
Additional information about Rockette162001 could not be loaded.
from Schererville,IN
I had ordered these as cutouts to put on the wall for my son's birthday party (Spiderman) & when it came in, there was a very large box on my door step. I was very shocked to sY the least because I was expecting a little package. Well I opened the box and the cutouts were very large. This mommy was very excited and the quality is very well made (color and tickness). Definitely recommend doing everything price was great as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T02:54:24.872-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.