Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super decorations!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
rdavis
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 4th birthday with a comic-book superhero theme. They were fantastic and really added a nice pop to our party. Now that the party is over, I think we may incorporate them into decorating my son's bedroom in superhero/comic book style. KaPow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
tchr8
 
Please wait while more information about tchr8 is loaded.
Additional information about tchr8 could not be loaded.
from amarillo, tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these to decorate my classroom in superheroes. These signs are great!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
1stDiva
 
Please wait while more information about 1stDiva is loaded.
Additional information about 1stDiva could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These cutouts are definitely jumbo and just the right size to grab your attention. The design is printed on both sides so you can put a small hole it the top and hang with clear fishnet. The colors are very vibrant just like a comic book. If you plan to adhere to the wall, I'd suggest using putty instead of tape. The tape will tear it so it wouldn't be reusable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just what I needed!
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
blessedmomof3krazykids
 
Please wait while more information about blessedmomof3krazykids is loaded.
Additional information about blessedmomof3krazykids could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my husband's 40th superhero birthday party! They are really big and added just the right touch to the party decorations. Everyone loved them. The tips on a few were just a little bent from being inthe box but it did not affect their quality or function. They were much cheaper than other sources for this item.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
POW!
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
rockstarshopping
 
Please wait while more information about rockstarshopping is loaded.
Additional information about rockstarshopping could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Superhero themed party. They added just the right touch and the kids wanted to take them home!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
BeckyH1
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyH1 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyH1 could not be loaded.
from Murrysville, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these callouts for company event with a super hero theme. Fit very well with our theme. Some of the edges were bent a little but nothing was unusable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Supergirl Party
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
2princessesmom
 
Please wait while more information about 2princessesmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2princessesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super adorable and HUGE!!! I didn't think they were going to be big but they are and they will be a hit at my daughters party!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
MaeVanV
 
Please wait while more information about MaeVanV is loaded.
Additional information about MaeVanV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my Sons comic book themed cake smash! I was so happy with how it turned out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought everything together
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Bigunz
 
Please wait while more information about Bigunz is loaded.
Additional information about Bigunz could not be loaded.
from Cutler Bay, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ALOT bigger than expected!!!! But we were glad. When added to the city back drop, it completed it nicely!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
GiGi1234
 
Please wait while more information about GiGi1234 is loaded.
Additional information about GiGi1234 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were much bigger than I had thought, but will look great as part of the back drop. Overall, I am very happy with this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T10:40:42.537-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.