Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
111 of 114(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
111 of 114(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
111 of 114(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super decorations!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 4th birthday with a comic-book superhero theme. They were fantastic and really added a nice pop to our party. Now that the party is over, I think we may incorporate them into decorating my son's bedroom in superhero/comic book style. KaPow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Picket is loaded.
Additional information about Picket could not be loaded.
from Fort Collins, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use on each table for our "Superhero" themed payroll conference. They will look great on top of our black table cloths!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miss2nd is loaded.
Additional information about Miss2nd could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought but I love them and j hope my students will too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were bigger than expect and where a hit at the party.
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lily29 is loaded.
Additional information about Lily29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were bigger than expect and where a hit at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about INTHELANDOFCOCO is loaded.
Additional information about INTHELANDOFCOCO could not be loaded.
from Rosamond, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this gave the party a cute and fun touch, the colors are vibrant, products came well packaged, over all id buy more.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT!!
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbypaddack is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbypaddack could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my sons super hero bday party and they were wonderful! Big sturdy signs that looked really cool and the kids now have them in their rooms! Very great purchase for excellent price
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LAMommy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were super bright and A LOT bigger then I expected. We hung them off trees at the park and they were a hit!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, super big!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big! Great size & quality for price!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingtheGospel is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingtheGospel could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In a time when everything is getting smaller and prices are going up, I was presently surprised to receive a decently sized graphic for the walls at a great price. Thank you! I highly recommend. Good thickness too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Signs for Superheroes
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maresy is loaded.
Additional information about maresy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these for my son's 6yo birthday party, which was superhero themed. They were larger than I had anticipated (which wasn't a problem at all!), were durable, and were very fun-looking. I'd definitely recommend them for an easy and great addition to any superhero decor. You may want to laminate them if you're planning to reuse them, though, as the back is basically thick paper (i.e., tape rips a bit off the back when removing them after the party).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenViejo is loaded.
Additional information about JenViejo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cutouts were even better than I expected. They are bright and colorful and very sturdy. They hung very easily and made a great addition to my son's superhero birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T00:07:28.155-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.