Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
98 of 101(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
98 of 101(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
98 of 101(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super decorations!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 4th birthday with a comic-book superhero theme. They were fantastic and really added a nice pop to our party. Now that the party is over, I think we may incorporate them into decorating my son's bedroom in superhero/comic book style. KaPow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my kids' bday party
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLAH55 is loaded.
Additional information about CLAH55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size of these is excellent. They really made the theme "pop".
Pros: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ntrowby is loaded.
Additional information about ntrowby could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So visible and easy to accessorize with plain tablecloths, etc.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger is better!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonprofitgirl is loaded.
Additional information about nonprofitgirl could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cut outs came out much big than expected. I was pleasantly surprised with how big they were !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was fantastic and made The school carnival price tent pop!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRprez is loaded.
Additional information about HRprez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Much bigger than I thought it would be. Very nice
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and fun
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaDi1 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaDi1 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to go on my Super Hero wall and they looked great. They are big, bright, study, and can be used again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Decoration!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoCarney is loaded.
Additional information about BoCarney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's baby shower. They were bright, colorful and durable. A huge addition to our Super Hero baby shower. Really "made" the decorations pop!
Definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPERHERO JUMBO INDEED
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperHeroMOM2 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperHeroMOM2 could not be loaded.
from Tomball, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jumbo Indeed! these are a great addition to our superhero party themed party! we placed them all around our house and back yard fence! GREAT quality, Great size, GREAT price too! Very Happy Superhero Mom!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kittygrin is loaded.
Additional information about Kittygrin could not be loaded.
from Cleveland OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for my son's first birthday party. Came a day earlier than expected.
Quality of product is great.
Only issue was that the edges were crushed in a few spots due to the packaging sliding around in the box.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping issue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
signs
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tediver is loaded.
Additional information about tediver could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a few bent corners but overall good item. Nice size and good color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T17:09:22.939-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.