Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
56 of 59(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
56 of 59(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
56 of 59(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super decorations!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
rdavis
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 4th birthday with a comic-book superhero theme. They were fantastic and really added a nice pop to our party. Now that the party is over, I think we may incorporate them into decorating my son's bedroom in superhero/comic book style. KaPow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product!
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Johnrocks777
 
Please wait while more information about Johnrocks777 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnrocks777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorating on a budget
PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer avatar
avirtuouswoman
 
Please wait while more information about avirtuouswoman is loaded.
Additional information about avirtuouswoman could not be loaded.
from Tampa Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are giving our Children's Church a makeover and these really helped to fill up the huge wall space
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FCazares
 
Please wait while more information about FCazares is loaded.
Additional information about FCazares could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whoa! these were bigger than I expected. Perfect for what I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Summer Reading Program
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
researcher
 
Please wait while more information about researcher is loaded.
Additional information about researcher could not be loaded.
from Whitehall PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to decorate the library's children's area for Summer Reading Program! Very nice and easy to hang and make a great "eye catcher" for kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
tchr8
 
Please wait while more information about tchr8 is loaded.
Additional information about tchr8 could not be loaded.
from amarillo, tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these to decorate my classroom in superheroes. These signs are great!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
1stDiva
 
Please wait while more information about 1stDiva is loaded.
Additional information about 1stDiva could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These cutouts are definitely jumbo and just the right size to grab your attention. The design is printed on both sides so you can put a small hole it the top and hang with clear fishnet. The colors are very vibrant just like a comic book. If you plan to adhere to the wall, I'd suggest using putty instead of tape. The tape will tear it so it wouldn't be reusable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just what I needed!
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
blessedmomof3krazykids
 
Please wait while more information about blessedmomof3krazykids is loaded.
Additional information about blessedmomof3krazykids could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my husband's 40th superhero birthday party! They are really big and added just the right touch to the party decorations. Everyone loved them. The tips on a few were just a little bent from being inthe box but it did not affect their quality or function. They were much cheaper than other sources for this item.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
POW!
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
rockstarshopping
 
Please wait while more information about rockstarshopping is loaded.
Additional information about rockstarshopping could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Superhero themed party. They added just the right touch and the kids wanted to take them home!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
BeckyH1
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyH1 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyH1 could not be loaded.
from Murrysville, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these callouts for company event with a super hero theme. Fit very well with our theme. Some of the edges were bent a little but nothing was unusable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T04:48:34.012-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.