Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(180)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 stars
157
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(180)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 stars
157
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(180)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 stars
157
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny12345 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These signs are amazing! We used them to decorate the halls at my office, and they definitely make a statement! They are large, bright, and arrive well-packaged so they are not bent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super decorations!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 4th birthday with a comic-book superhero theme. They were fantastic and really added a nice pop to our party. Now that the party is over, I think we may incorporate them into decorating my son's bedroom in superhero/comic book style. KaPow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great size, bent ends.
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmmpsych is loaded.
Additional information about Tmmpsych could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Arrived quick and even bigger than I expected so that was great, but the way they were packaged made all the ends curl up and be bent. I had to place heavy books on top to flatten out but sharp ends were still crinkled.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whatsinaname is loaded.
Additional information about Whatsinaname could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
These were great. We had 12 big wall sections to fill so I ordered three packs but 2 were enough. These were big and 2 on each sections was plenty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Homerun Purchase
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HelloKitty975 is loaded.
Additional information about HelloKitty975 could not be loaded.
from Brunswick, GA
This purchase hit a homerun for our VBS event. The poster cutouts were huge and easy to assemble. Everyone was so excited when they saw the giant hero posters. We decided to use it again for another event, and keep the Hero theme going for the whole year! The quality of the poster was superb and the price didn't break our budget.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing!
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellyan is loaded.
Additional information about Kellyan could not be loaded.
from Winnsboro, SC
They really helped liven up the space and matched our theme.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks better than catolog picture
PostedJuly 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about June0623 is loaded.
Additional information about June0623 could not be loaded.
I am happy with the product
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great signs
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrenMinistryFUMC is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrenMinistryFUMC could not be loaded.
from Pittsburg, Texas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Loved how these action signs added to the overall theme for VBS
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Bold & Colorful "Superhero" Signs
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EBob is loaded.
Additional information about EBob could not be loaded.
Larger in size than I imagined. Initially thought I would place on tables but bc of the size I used on walls. They looked great. Bright and colorful. Used them as decorations for 4 yr old birthday party. Will reuse on the walls in our playroom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vbskitchenmom is loaded.
Additional information about Vbskitchenmom could not be loaded.
from Helotes, Tx
They are good size and made the room pop. Used to decorate for VBS. Colors stand out
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T18:17:45.544-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.