Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(169)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(169)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(169)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny12345 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These signs are amazing! We used them to decorate the halls at my office, and they definitely make a statement! They are large, bright, and arrive well-packaged so they are not bent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super decorations!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 4th birthday with a comic-book superhero theme. They were fantastic and really added a nice pop to our party. Now that the party is over, I think we may incorporate them into decorating my son's bedroom in superhero/comic book style. KaPow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The points were bent
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wendy1234567890 is loaded.
Additional information about Wendy1234567890 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
These were super cute, and exactly what I wanted, but all of the points were bent. It was very disappointing, especially since they arrived two days before our party, so I had no choice but to use them the way they were.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: packaging allowed them to get bent in transit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my superhero party
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cquinn14 is loaded.
Additional information about cquinn14 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Jumbo is right! These were huge and a perfect fit for my party!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2017
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as I ordered it.
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about showbydoing is loaded.
Additional information about showbydoing could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
No surprises! They have very descriptive , well, descriptions, on each product. If you read, they tell you how many are in each unit, and how big they are. They always get to me sooner than they say to expect. Love they prices, love the products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing :-)!!!
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jjsgirl3104 is loaded.
Additional information about Jjsgirl3104 could not be loaded.
These are sturdy, large and they look GREAT!!! They definitely make an impact in the room
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Traidingmom is loaded.
Additional information about Traidingmom could not be loaded.
from Dallas, tx
The cut outs were huge. Worked out great. Very vivid.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tayeee is loaded.
Additional information about Tayeee could not be loaded.
from Elmwood Park
I like the Jumbo Superhero Word Cutouts a lot and it's one of few items you can use again and agin I plan to get more
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhamm is loaded.
Additional information about Jhamm could not be loaded.
I absolutely love this product, the size is perfect for decorating my back yard for my son's out door super hero party.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Superhero Decor
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugakimmy is loaded.
Additional information about sugakimmy could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These superhero-themed decorations were just what we needed to make Teacher Appreciation Week at our school awesome! They were reasonably priced and a good size. They helped complete the theme for sure.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T07:29:11.869-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.