Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
141 of 144(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
141 of 144(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(148)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
141 of 144(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny12345 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These signs are amazing! We used them to decorate the halls at my office, and they definitely make a statement! They are large, bright, and arrive well-packaged so they are not bent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super decorations!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 4th birthday with a comic-book superhero theme. They were fantastic and really added a nice pop to our party. Now that the party is over, I think we may incorporate them into decorating my son's bedroom in superhero/comic book style. KaPow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super!
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wonderland11 is loaded.
Additional information about Wonderland11 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it for my son's room and we absolutely love it! Looks awesome in his superhero room!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorations!
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vickyhtx is loaded.
Additional information about vickyhtx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Very happy with the purchase! Would recommend! Big and bold colors!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT for kid's theme party!
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7LovesOfMyLife is loaded.
Additional information about 7LovesOfMyLife could not be loaded.
from Suburban Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was a great addition to my grandson's Super Hero themed birthday party! I also ordered the foam masks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic and bold. Can't beat the price...couldn't make it yourself for less.
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovetopartyplan is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovetopartyplan could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give some punch, no pun intended, to add some interest to the walls of a huge party space. I needed something big, bold and visible from afar. These were the perfect solution. I wish I would have bought more of them! They are decent cardstock for the price, and you couldn't make them yourself for less. An excellent value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Action Cutouts
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandstorm is loaded.
Additional information about Sandstorm could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, bright, sturdy, jumbo cutouts. These were so much fun. We only used a few and they went together well with the theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Superhero Birthday Party!!!!!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennabanana is loaded.
Additional information about Jennabanana could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I love the Superhero Word Cut Outs!!!! Got many compliments on them and even had people ask me where I purchased them from. They liked them so much, they even asked to take pics of them. :) Great price and buy!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eezysneezy is loaded.
Additional information about eezysneezy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These cutouts are awesome! They're bright and big, it'll go great with our Pj masks theme! Can't wait to hang em up!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prefect! Bigger than expected
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pandakat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pandakat1 could not be loaded.
from El paso, tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a superhero themed baby shower
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T20:54:22.518-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.