Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
76 of 79(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
76 of 79(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
76 of 79(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super decorations!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 4th birthday with a comic-book superhero theme. They were fantastic and really added a nice pop to our party. Now that the party is over, I think we may incorporate them into decorating my son's bedroom in superhero/comic book style. KaPow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big size!
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMomNJ is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMomNJ could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and really big!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute, but showed up a little bent and damaged. Not a big deal for what I needed them for, but others might want it I damaged.
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vancity604 is loaded.
Additional information about Vancity604 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute as decoration for a comic themed party. Very large in size though, so make sure you have room for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge!
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazymered is loaded.
Additional information about crazymered could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were HUGE! I love how big these were. They really 'popped!' They are now in my sons room as wall decorations!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutTroopMom is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutTroopMom could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Much bigger then I expected! Would have bought 2-3 for the great value!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I expected Goes greath with my theme
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamiJ is loaded.
Additional information about MamiJ could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using this for our son's Spiderman Party. The signs are bigger than I had expected. Very colorful and completes my décor. I used some for a home made frame to take pictures of the guests. The rest will be taped on the wall behind the main cake table. Love it
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boudica is loaded.
Additional information about Boudica could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
We are using this for geeky household decorations. Wonderful size and color.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit ! Not a big issue but some of the points on the signs got a bit turned up from them hitting the side of the box in shipping,
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkPartyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PinkPartyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These were great fun and really set the theme !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BHSSL is loaded.
Additional information about BHSSL could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect back drops for photos. Even though the sizes are listed on the item description, they were way larger than I expected. Would make very good decorations for a child's superhero. Very cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
superb!
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 50poof is loaded.
Additional information about 50poof could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will be decorating our office for Halloween in a super hero theme. It will be judged. I'm sure we will win. They are very colorful and remind me of the old 70's Batman and Robin television show.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T21:18:00.034-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.