Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super decorations!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
rdavis
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 4th birthday with a comic-book superhero theme. They were fantastic and really added a nice pop to our party. Now that the party is over, I think we may incorporate them into decorating my son's bedroom in superhero/comic book style. KaPow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for store front
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaia
 
Please wait while more information about Kaia is loaded.
Additional information about Kaia could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate the front windows of my comic book store. Great price for a really fun and attractive display. Use them through out the store as well and for parties.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for bulletin boards
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ITeach2
 
Please wait while more information about ITeach2 is loaded.
Additional information about ITeach2 could not be loaded.
from Franklin Grove IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Large sized cutouts, should be laminated for durability as they are a bit thin.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, bright colors
Cons: thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attention getter
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Powaymom
 
Please wait while more information about Powaymom is loaded.
Additional information about Powaymom could not be loaded.
from San diego
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun decor for my classroom superhero theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mummie
 
Please wait while more information about Mummie is loaded.
Additional information about Mummie could not be loaded.
from West Chester, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our daughter's wedding is going to have a Super Heroes Theme and these will help to enhance the Photo Booth and add to the fun experience.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sized Cutouts!!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
beapatt
 
Please wait while more information about beapatt is loaded.
Additional information about beapatt could not be loaded.
from Torrington, WY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for decorations at my grandson's Superhero Birthday Party. They were HUGE! We posted a lot around the room and used them as centerpieces on the tables as well. Really nice and sturdy items. I packaged them up to save for another really fun Superhero themed party someday.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, size large!, very cool looking, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wish the words were affirming
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
HollyAyn
 
Please wait while more information about HollyAyn is loaded.
Additional information about HollyAyn could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
These cutouts look nice and they certainly are a good size. But these words are so... "rock'em, sock'em!" Instead of "Bam!", "Krunch!", etc, these cutouts would be so much better as "Awesome!", "Super!", "Great!", "Wow!", etc. And that way, the cutouts would probably sell much better as I know the whole "Super Kids" theme is making its way through so many schools.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Kmorganb
 
Please wait while more information about Kmorganb is loaded.
Additional information about Kmorganb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as part of my "Superhero" classroom theme. Great to hang from the ceiling or on walls. I love how big they are and all the colors used.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they weren't kidding when they said "jumbo"!
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mysunshine
 
Please wait while more information about mysunshine is loaded.
Additional information about mysunshine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the cutouts were bigger than expected but worked out perfectly! it completed the scene for the party. i wish i bought another set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CharliesMom
 
Please wait while more information about CharliesMom is loaded.
Additional information about CharliesMom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sons wants us to order more for his room at home!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.