Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
135 of 138(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
135 of 138(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
135 of 138(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny12345 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These signs are amazing! We used them to decorate the halls at my office, and they definitely make a statement! They are large, bright, and arrive well-packaged so they are not bent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super decorations!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 4th birthday with a comic-book superhero theme. They were fantastic and really added a nice pop to our party. Now that the party is over, I think we may incorporate them into decorating my son's bedroom in superhero/comic book style. KaPow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eezysneezy is loaded.
Additional information about eezysneezy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These cutouts are awesome! They're bright and big, it'll go great with our Pj masks theme! Can't wait to hang em up!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prefect! Bigger than expected
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pandakat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pandakat1 could not be loaded.
from El paso, tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a superhero themed baby shower
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SylviaJ is loaded.
Additional information about SylviaJ could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cutouts were the perfect prop for our Superhero decor. Nice and sturdy and very large. A great value!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome decorations at a good price
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birdy81 is loaded.
Additional information about Birdy81 could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Bought these to decorate at a Super Hero Kids Night Out event at my church. The price and product were both great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny!
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissamayfire is loaded.
Additional information about Melissamayfire could not be loaded.
from Toledo, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for decoration in my daughters room & she loved them! Very well made and easy to hang!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too big
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tropigirl is loaded.
Additional information about tropigirl could not be loaded.
from FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These are a lot bigger than I expected them to be. I thought they were all on a 24" x 18" card that you pop each one out, but they are EACH that big. They are good quality and would be great if that was the only decorations you are using, but I was planning to put the up in the sky above a cityscape as additional background decos and they are way to big for that.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeeA55 is loaded.
Additional information about LeeA55 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
We had a high school dance with a theme of Super Heroes and this was a perfect addition to our decorations. They were large enough to be seen from across the gym and were very affordable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zumbagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Zumbagirl could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the cutouts on the cityscape backdrop.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T10:22:17.651-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.