Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
91 of 94(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
91 of 94(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
91 of 94(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super decorations!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 4th birthday with a comic-book superhero theme. They were fantastic and really added a nice pop to our party. Now that the party is over, I think we may incorporate them into decorating my son's bedroom in superhero/comic book style. KaPow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kittygrin is loaded.
Additional information about Kittygrin could not be loaded.
from Cleveland OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for my son's first birthday party. Came a day earlier than expected.
Quality of product is great.
Only issue was that the edges were crushed in a few spots due to the packaging sliding around in the box.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping issue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
signs
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tediver is loaded.
Additional information about tediver could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a few bent corners but overall good item. Nice size and good color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFLR is loaded.
Additional information about CFLR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were much larger than I expected -- bright colors, high quality cardboard. Worked beautifully!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pow!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rmesse is loaded.
Additional information about rmesse could not be loaded.
from St. George, UT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our Cub Scout Blue & Gold 'Super Hero' banquet and they were the perfect pop of color to decorate and help set the tone for our event!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger Than Expected!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DommysGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about DommysGrandma could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
These are much larger than I thought they would be. Very nice for decorating for a party or event!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shmoopi is loaded.
Additional information about Shmoopi could not be loaded.
from Alhambra Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these logos for my grandsons birthday party, but they were so cool I decided to hang them in his super hero bedroom instead! They look great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun decorations
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wegner is loaded.
Additional information about Wegner could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for tradeshow booth decorations & photo-op. Really fun and eye-catching. Easily bendable so they got a little crunched during our travel to the show, but otherwise great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for hero theme party
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandy12 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandy12 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast shipping and the quality was great!! Just wished it didn't came a little bent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Super Hero decor!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftycamper is loaded.
Additional information about craftycamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large, bright and sturdy - will be perfect for our Super Hero camp theme!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T10:07:59.498-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.