Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super decorations!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
rdavis
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 4th birthday with a comic-book superhero theme. They were fantastic and really added a nice pop to our party. Now that the party is over, I think we may incorporate them into decorating my son's bedroom in superhero/comic book style. KaPow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Supergirl Party
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
2princessesmom
 
Please wait while more information about 2princessesmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2princessesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super adorable and HUGE!!! I didn't think they were going to be big but they are and they will be a hit at my daughters party!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
MaeVanV
 
Please wait while more information about MaeVanV is loaded.
Additional information about MaeVanV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my Sons comic book themed cake smash! I was so happy with how it turned out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought everything together
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Bigunz
 
Please wait while more information about Bigunz is loaded.
Additional information about Bigunz could not be loaded.
from Cutler Bay, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ALOT bigger than expected!!!! But we were glad. When added to the city back drop, it completed it nicely!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
GiGi1234
 
Please wait while more information about GiGi1234 is loaded.
Additional information about GiGi1234 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were much bigger than I had thought, but will look great as part of the back drop. Overall, I am very happy with this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
CherylAndy
 
Please wait while more information about CherylAndy is loaded.
Additional information about CherylAndy could not be loaded.
from Jenison MI
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these as decorations not realizing how large they are - which is GREAT!!!!
Pros: quality, size is great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
damaged
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
CJ916
 
Please wait while more information about CJ916 is loaded.
Additional information about CJ916 could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute and excited to use them, they did arrive damaged but I will use them anyway for my boys super hero party photobooth
Pros: Age appropriateness, theme appropriate
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
cfirst
 
Please wait while more information about cfirst is loaded.
Additional information about cfirst could not be loaded.
from St. Pete, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I bought these for a baby shower. They are not cardboard. They are posterboard. When they arrived the edges were bent all the way around each one of them. I have contacted them to see if they will replace them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are pretty big!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinn
 
Please wait while more information about Twinn is loaded.
Additional information about Twinn could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pretty big... and that's perfect!!!!! Doing the party in a gym and the words will most def stand out on the gym mats/wall. Can't wait for Friday :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jaysmomB
 
Please wait while more information about jaysmomB is loaded.
Additional information about jaysmomB could not be loaded.
from Parlier ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
went perfect with city scene backdrop an cupcake tower for superhero party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T19:51:09.885-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.