Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super decorations!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
rdavis
 
Please wait while more information about rdavis is loaded.
Additional information about rdavis could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 4th birthday with a comic-book superhero theme. They were fantastic and really added a nice pop to our party. Now that the party is over, I think we may incorporate them into decorating my son's bedroom in superhero/comic book style. KaPow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they weren't kidding when they said "jumbo"!
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mysunshine
 
Please wait while more information about mysunshine is loaded.
Additional information about mysunshine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the cutouts were bigger than expected but worked out perfectly! it completed the scene for the party. i wish i bought another set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CharliesMom
 
Please wait while more information about CharliesMom is loaded.
Additional information about CharliesMom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sons wants us to order more for his room at home!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes the Party!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ChicagoMom2014
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoMom2014 is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoMom2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's birthday party and they are awesome. They are HUGE and really for the price are great. Everyone complimented them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Bang for the Buck
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
heybwallace
 
Please wait while more information about heybwallace is loaded.
Additional information about heybwallace could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these signs for a Teacher Appreciation Week event. They were much bigger than expected! Almost 2' across, and very vibrant colors. Excellent choice for big space decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
recommended!
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
sEve
 
Please wait while more information about sEve is loaded.
Additional information about sEve could not be loaded.
from Miami Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I wanted for my super hero party. The colors were bright, the paper was sturdy, and best of all, they were much bigger than I expected. For some reason, they looked smaller online. Excellent product for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero Word Cutouts
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TVHB
 
Please wait while more information about TVHB is loaded.
Additional information about TVHB could not be loaded.
from tvhb
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received so many complements on these, they are very large which was wonderful because I didn't have to buy a lot of other decorations. I received so many compliments on these. they are awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOTALLY AWESOME!!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I threw a Super Hero baby shower and these were an excellent addition. These callout cutouts are HUGE! The quality is amazing and they are VERY large! I was able to transform the room very easily because the cutouts were so bright and BIG.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large, thick and bright
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ComiMom
 
Please wait while more information about ComiMom is loaded.
Additional information about ComiMom could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Children's party
Really excellent quality. So impressed with ones I ordered for my son's superhero birthday, that I ordered another set for our Comic book themed conference room at work!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
croyle75
 
Please wait while more information about croyle75 is loaded.
Additional information about croyle75 could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 5th superhero birthday party. They were a great addition to the decor. Each one was very large and sturdy. I put them all over the house. Great price too!
Pros: quality, size, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.