Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(191)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 stars
167
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(191)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 stars
167
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Jumbo Superhero Word Cutouts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(191)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 stars
167
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!!!!!!!
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoysRock66 is loaded.
Additional information about BoysRock66 could not be loaded.
from florida
PLEASANTLY surprised as to how large these are. These were the focal point of my party decorations.....placed them on the tables over the coverings. GREAT QUALITY....looked GREAT! I will probably re-use them!! Loved this purchase!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: none!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are amazing!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny12345 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These signs are amazing! We used them to decorate the halls at my office, and they definitely make a statement! They are large, bright, and arrive well-packaged so they are not bent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FAVORITE PARTY PURCHASE
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinday is loaded.
Additional information about Cinday could not be loaded.
I love that these cutouts were HUGE and made for really nice props and a background for photos. The only issue is packaging. The cardboard holder and shrinkwrap was a little smaller so some of the edges of the cutouts were bent. Wish the cardboard holder was larger so they wouldn't get damaged. These really added a "wow" factor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about KWilliams could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Great size! Perfect for our event! I think it sealed the theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright and colorful
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mpldeans is loaded.
Additional information about mpldeans could not be loaded.
from Fuquay Varina, NC
I was very pleased with this purchase. The cutouts were large and colorful. They were just wanted I needed for my Sunday school class for Superhero Sunday at our chruch.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly packaged
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Customer2626 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer2626 could not be loaded.
Crammed into a too-small box. Corners bent. Product wrinkled. Waste of money.
Cons: quality, packaging
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2017
We don’t like that our Jumbo Superhero Word Cutouts let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VictoryinJesus is loaded.
Additional information about VictoryinJesus could not be loaded.
Big size and bright colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made our superhero party!
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cooley28 is loaded.
Additional information about cooley28 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
made our superhero party!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RonnaM is loaded.
Additional information about RonnaM could not be loaded.
from Tigard Oregon
High quality, bright and fun!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great size, bent ends.
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmmpsych is loaded.
Additional information about Tmmpsych could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Arrived quick and even bigger than I expected so that was great, but the way they were packaged made all the ends curl up and be bent. I had to place heavy books on top to flatten out but sharp ends were still crinkled.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T09:42:34.745-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.