Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleShoppe is loaded.
Additional information about LittleShoppe could not be loaded.
from LittleShoppe
Occasion:Other
I buy these as part of gift bags I put together for my customers at craft shows ~ they are perfectly sized, cute bottles and have a seal to insure no spillage!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's good
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jen81 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen81 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It needs to be more soapy so that the bubbles are better.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keturah is loaded.
Additional information about Keturah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Kids really enjoyed bubbles
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Where is the WAND ???
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RowdyRish is loaded.
Additional information about RowdyRish could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I love Oriental Trading but it was a bummer when I could not add this item into the goody bag as they never sent the WAND to make the bubbles. All I received was the bottles, what good is that. :(
Cons: missing parts
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Action Packed Mini Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bubbles
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammieZ is loaded.
Additional information about grammieZ could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Purchased for stocking stuffers Was a bit disappointed as there was no wand for the bubbles. But kids liked them anyhow.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't order, had to send back!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferGG is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferGG could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I bought these for a company picnic and luckily I had ordered a month out. I had to return these because the wand is nearly impossible to get out of the bottle and the bubble solution might as well be water. I couldn't get 1 single bubble to form. Don't waste your time ordering.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun goodie bag item
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emils is loaded.
Additional information about Emils could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and quantity. Love the bright colors and label.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles Always a Hit with Kids
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McDonald525 is loaded.
Additional information about McDonald525 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Kids love bubbles, what more can I say?
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T15:33:54.086-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13603062, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.