Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skketch is loaded.
Additional information about skketch could not be loaded.
from Chautauqua County
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mints were put at the door to take as people left the restaurant. We put them in a bowl with a pink candle and it was a way to bring awareness of Breast Cancer month. The packaging is eye-catching.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting mints, good price
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvnlilies is loaded.
Additional information about luvnlilies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints were bought to stuff inside the Breast Cancer awareness mugs. They also were used to decorate around other items. Everyone enjoyed them and they tasted great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana505 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana505 could not be loaded.
Nice tasting mints and nice wrapper. Great for our breast cancer awareness luncheon!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkribbonKB is loaded.
Additional information about PinkribbonKB could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these several times for various events and they are always good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butter mints
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bevgard is loaded.
Additional information about bevgard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I use these for my cancer survivor dinner. They love them every year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hg9411 is loaded.
Additional information about Hg9411 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints have great flavor, the packaging is great and you get a lot for your money. I will definitely order them again in the future.
Pros: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT ITEM!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJinOregon is loaded.
Additional information about RJinOregon could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Wrappers are outstanding! Beautiful and colorful assortment for Breast Cancer Awareness! Large quantity of butter mints for a good price. I bought them for the Office because we are celebrating Breast Cancer Awareness, and everyone comments on how pretty they are! Great flavor too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buttermint - cute packaging
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki04 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki04 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is a really good tasting buttermint with super cute packaging.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ruru32 is loaded.
Additional information about ruru32 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased at a great price for a Breast Cancer event and was satisfied with the quality, fresh taste and decorative wrappers. One bag yields a generous supply of candies, would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, tasteful, wrappers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Table top
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoppingdiva1 is loaded.
Additional information about shoppingdiva1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Using these as toss candies on the table along with lots of other pink for Breast Cancer Tournament. I buy these every event I decorate. They are well wrapped and tasty!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:11:37.294-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_13602832, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.