Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Glow-in-the-Dark Mini Sticky Tumbling Skeletons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phoenixsb is loaded.
Additional information about Phoenixsb could not be loaded.
from Boardman, OR
Love these! Kids love them more. I have 50 stuck to my ceiling still to prove it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
CUTE but dangerously packaged
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mttemple is loaded.
Additional information about mttemple could not be loaded.
from Virginia
These are absolutely adorable, do exactly what they are supposed to do and were a huge hit with the guests at our Halloween party. However, I had to individually label each and every package because it's not obvious they're not candy! Obviously they are not edible and should be labeled individually as such. Someone could be seriously hurt. Therefore would NOT recommend them for trick or treaters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tumble? Didn't happen. Super poor quality.
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SEIK is loaded.
Additional information about SEIK could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Disappointing. Expected these to tumble down a mirror or glass window. Literally just dropped off any surface.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly As Expected
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessemyn is loaded.
Additional information about Jessemyn could not be loaded.
They were so enticing it was hard to keep the kids out of them before Halloween, while they ignored everything else.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don’t waste your money
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Proudauntie1982 is loaded.
Additional information about Proudauntie1982 could not be loaded.
To be fair I didn’t read size in description. But they are so tiny for the price. They stick and then fall no tumbling. They glow slightly. I couldn’t even give them away to the trick or treaters.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't Buy Again
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amomordering is loaded.
Additional information about amomordering could not be loaded.
Product didn't glow in the dark and didn't stick to the glass.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redchow is loaded.
Additional information about Redchow could not be loaded.
from Tiffin, IA
The Glow-in-the-Dark Skeletons were really cute and the tumble great!! A little small but will work well in my Halloween treat bags for trick or treaters. As always a good value for the money.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rgags is loaded.
Additional information about Rgags could not be loaded.
These skeletons are quite small but to be fair I didn't read the description carefully enough. Good thing is they are individually wrapped. They will be fine for my purpose I just wish they were a little bigger for the price.
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these!
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMTwid is loaded.
Additional information about JMTwid could not be loaded.
from California
Buy these every year for the kiddos in my class. It's a fun, cheap Halloween gift that's not candy!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't tumble
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elm96 is loaded.
Additional information about elm96 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While these stick briefly to a window or flat surface, they fall off quickly and do not "tumble" down.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Glow-in-the-Dark Sticky Tumbling Skeletons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T16:56:56.205-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_13602641, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.