Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torbear is loaded.
Additional information about Torbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These printed just as nicely as the navy blue ones I got. Found them readable and just need to fix a little part of the "g", which is an easy fix.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Worth The Money
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovetoShop3 is loaded.
Additional information about LovetoShop3 could not be loaded.
from Trumbull, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was very skeptical on ordering these bags based on some of the negative reviews about the personalization quality. I called first before ordering with my concerns and was assured that if there was a problem, they would rectify it immediately. Lucky for me though they were perfect. They are so pretty and so reasonably priced. I would just say to allow enough time to reorder in case the lettering does not come out well as was the complaint I read about. I would recommend ordering the darker colors ( I ordered the turquoise) as the silver lettering does not show up well on lighter colors. I received one of these bags at a wedding I went to in beige and the lettering really didn't show up well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
damaged goods
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shocked1234 is loaded.
Additional information about shocked1234 could not be loaded.
from Rumson, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these bags for a surprise birthday party for my mother and received them on time but they were printed crooked and the silver was flaking off. One bag you could barely see that it said Happy Birthday. Poor quality and so disappointing! I would not order these again and didn't have enough time to get them replaced so had to use them and I was so embarrassed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
horrible personalization
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilyP is loaded.
Additional information about LilyP could not be loaded.
from Bridgewater, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The actual bag is wonderful- great quality! However, the personalization is horrible. The silver imprinting isn't clear and is missing in certain parts. Also, the bags must be hot when they are placed in the bag because the back of each bag is smudged silver as well. I requested an exchange and they quickly sent me another set. Unfortunately, this set also had the same problems, unclear letters and smudging on the back.
Pros: quality
Cons: personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sourvenir for guests
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulyQueen86 is loaded.
Additional information about JulyQueen86 could not be loaded.
from Madras, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for our wedding gift bags, it works very wells and looks great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had to reorder
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tx776 is loaded.
Additional information about tx776 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these very early based on reviews saying the quality was bad and that the personalization was impossible to read. Sure enough, in my order, 2 of the 12 were MAYBE passable. The rest of them, the lettering was so worn of or faintly printed that you couldn't even read them.
Oriental Trading did send me a replacement order with 12 great bags so I know they are capable of quality work. It was just irritating that the first order was so terrible. Quality control would be a good thing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beautiful colour
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarenInMargate is loaded.
Additional information about KarenInMargate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The bags took some time to arrive, but they did arrive in a timely fashion. The only drawback, the gold print is not thoroughly embossed on some of the bags, so I'm not really comfortable giving them out with party favours. I think I'll give them to close friends w/thank you contents.
Overall nice idea, but they have to do something about that print.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T13:50:39.354-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_13602251, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.