Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth buying
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcqj is loaded.
Additional information about mcqj could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so pleased with my purchase. The color was just beautiful and the bags quite sturdy.
Pros: quality
Cons: the silver in the wording was missing on one part
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Worth The Money
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovetoShop3 is loaded.
Additional information about LovetoShop3 could not be loaded.
from Trumbull, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was very skeptical on ordering these bags based on some of the negative reviews about the personalization quality. I called first before ordering with my concerns and was assured that if there was a problem, they would rectify it immediately. Lucky for me though they were perfect. They are so pretty and so reasonably priced. I would just say to allow enough time to reorder in case the lettering does not come out well as was the complaint I read about. I would recommend ordering the darker colors ( I ordered the turquoise) as the silver lettering does not show up well on lighter colors. I received one of these bags at a wedding I went to in beige and the lettering really didn't show up well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bags
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RR77 is loaded.
Additional information about RR77 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are exactly what I had in mind, great price, great value. It was also delivered sooner that I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tajmone1 is loaded.
Additional information about tajmone1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE BAGS ARE GORGEOUS, COMES JUST LIKE THE PICTURE. SERVICE WAS FAST. LOVE THEM. GOT SO MANY COMPLAINTS AND QUESTIONS ON WHERE I GOT MY BAGS FROM. I USED THEM PROMO GIFT BAGS
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy this!!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NessaFL is loaded.
Additional information about NessaFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There was a typo on my bag!!! They look alright, definitely not worth the money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Monogram Turquoise Kraft Paper Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unprofessional in appearance; could not be used
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPKP is loaded.
Additional information about KPKP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The monogrammed bag arrived and unfortunately, the initial was off center and the "r" in all of the words did not get embossed. The writing was tiny and difficult to read. I was too embarrassed to use the bags.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department May 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Monogram Turquoise Kraft Paper Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Color. Terrible printing.
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAFDO is loaded.
Additional information about KAFDO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I love the color. The lettering/printing is very poor quality. I ended up hiding it behind a picture/postcard.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torbear is loaded.
Additional information about Torbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These printed just as nicely as the navy blue ones I got. Found them readable and just need to fix a little part of the "g", which is an easy fix.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
damaged goods
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shocked1234 is loaded.
Additional information about shocked1234 could not be loaded.
from Rumson, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these bags for a surprise birthday party for my mother and received them on time but they were printed crooked and the silver was flaking off. One bag you could barely see that it said Happy Birthday. Poor quality and so disappointing! I would not order these again and didn't have enough time to get them replaced so had to use them and I was so embarrassed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
horrible personalization
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilyP is loaded.
Additional information about LilyP could not be loaded.
from Bridgewater, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The actual bag is wonderful- great quality! However, the personalization is horrible. The silver imprinting isn't clear and is missing in certain parts. Also, the bags must be hot when they are placed in the bag because the back of each bag is smudged silver as well. I requested an exchange and they quickly sent me another set. Unfortunately, this set also had the same problems, unclear letters and smudging on the back.
Pros: quality
Cons: personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T20:52:30.594-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13602251, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.