Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
21
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
21
Tissue Paper Sheets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
21
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
This review is fromGreen Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not green
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tgglass000 is loaded.
Additional information about tgglass000 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have purchased ALOT of items from Oriental Trading over the years and have been more than pleased with almost all of them. But I ordered GREEN tissue paper and it is no where close to being GREEN, it's more like turquoise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromWhite Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tissue paper
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhoebeD is loaded.
Additional information about PhoebeD could not be loaded.
from Columbiana, Ala.
Ordered red, white and blue tissue paper for patriotic event. Tissue was large size and I actually had to cut in half which gave me twice as much.
Pros: quality, large
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromGreen Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the right color
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about star12345 is loaded.
Additional information about star12345 could not be loaded.
Be aware. The color that is shown is not the same color that you receive. When I received mine it was a teal blue. Not a forest green.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromGreen Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Actually, I was not real happy with it. The paper was not really GREEN as shown in the picture. They were more of a TEAL.
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OURMEL is loaded.
Additional information about OURMEL could not be loaded.
from Peotone IL
Not real happy with the sheets....they were NOT GREEN as shown in the picture. More of a TEAL. Kind of clashed with the 42 Green and Red Christmas bags I had for our employees. Unfortunately, I had to use them due to time constraint.
Cons: color not true to pic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromGreen Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's not green
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCWeathergirl is loaded.
Additional information about NCWeathergirl could not be loaded.
from NC
Nice quality, but it's not green. It's turquoise.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromWhite Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product sturdy and did not tear
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ITguru is loaded.
Additional information about ITguru could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
The paper was thicker than I thought it would be. I am very happy with the product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromGreen Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Blue, not Christmas Green
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharonsuds is loaded.
Additional information about Sharonsuds could not be loaded.
from Springfield, Delco, Pa.
Quality Control isn't watching the shipping out of tissue paper. I've just received my box and couldn't figure out why I ordered blue tissue paper. When I checked the order it appears I ordered green, as in Christmas gift wrap green. Well, they came in a beautiful color blue.
Other customers are having the same problem of color. Even the Christmas Red Tissue is being received as a salmon color wherein Oriental Trading offered free returns for that customer.
For me this isn't worth sending back because I don't have a box to return it in.
But for sure, Quality Control isn't watching their shipping department.
Cons: wrong color received
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromGreen Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not actually green
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RachelAL is loaded.
Additional information about RachelAL could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
I purchased this tissue paper for holiday wrapping for a work event. When they arrived the package said it was green but the tissue paper was actually a bright teal color and not Christmas looking at all
Cons: wrong color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromBlue Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Weird blue and super smelly
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProWrapper is loaded.
Additional information about ProWrapper could not be loaded.
from NJ
This is nice and sturdy tissue paper, but depending on the light it's blue, purple, or cornflower. This would be fine, but it smells really bad. I guess it's the ink, but super gross.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromBlack Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just fine
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sydneyko is loaded.
Additional information about Sydneyko could not be loaded.
from Nokomis, FL
I ordered black tissue paper, it arrived on time, just what I ordered.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-22 T10:20:59.572-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_13601700, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.