Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
This review is fromBlack Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large sheets.
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about N83cvlgm is loaded.
Additional information about N83cvlgm could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Large size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromRed Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color sucked!
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Em247 is loaded.
Additional information about Em247 could not be loaded.
These tissue papers were like a light orange, nothing close to what I expected, Not sure if they lost color in storage but I hoped for a beautiful red, I got a washed out pale red, like orange.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromWhite Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tissue paper measures 19 x 27
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GigiBobo is loaded.
Additional information about GigiBobo could not be loaded.
from West Coast
Very disappointed .. Not the quality expected for gift tissue. More appropriate for packing paper. The size is smaller than the description. Sheets are 19 x 27, not 20 x 30.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromRed Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Certainly not red
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about libm is loaded.
Additional information about libm could not be loaded.
I ordered red tissue and got salmon, pink/ orange tissue. I called to get the right tissue paper. Customer service was most helpful and professional and sent out another pkg. of tissue paper--- same salmon color! Not usable for the 4th of July. Everything else was good.
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromYellow Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EMBAasst is loaded.
Additional information about EMBAasst could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Tissue paper listed as "yellow" but truly is gold.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromBlue Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iDucky is loaded.
Additional information about iDucky could not be loaded.
It's tissue paper lol what more do you need to know?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromYellow Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the color shown
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyC is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyC could not be loaded.
from MN
This is not a cute bright yellow, it is an ugly pale yellow
Pros: ok
Cons: ugly color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromYellow Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dull light gold color
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbdad is loaded.
Additional information about sbdad could not be loaded.
from California
The picture of bright yellow is very misleading. This tissue paper (as of May, 2017) is a dull, flat, goldish (but with no sparkle) straw color. Now I will go out to the local store to find YELLOW!
Cons: not as pictured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromWhite Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality paper
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nantie is loaded.
Additional information about nantie could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Paper is not a true white and the thickness is like paper used to wrap/insulate fragile items. Too stiff to use very well for decorative purposes.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 31, 2017
We don’t like that our White Tissue Paper Sheets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromGreen Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color incorrect
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeHobby is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeHobby could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered what looked like a Kelly or bright green and received a hunter green. I will try to return or exchange.
Cons: incorrect color. not as advertised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T18:10:24.847-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_13601700, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.