Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
21
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
21
Tissue Paper Sheets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
21
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
This review is fromBlack Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargin!
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LarraB is loaded.
Additional information about LarraB could not be loaded.
from Ohio
This tissue paper was quite eloquent in the red gift bags. Great quality and an even better value!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromGreen Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Green
PostedMarch 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaH2 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaH2 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
I needed green tissue paper. What I got was a teal blue. The only reason I am not returning this (and only reason I didn't give this 1 star) is because it is actually a very pretty heather teal blue color and I will use it for other things, but it is definitely not what I ordered and not what I needed. It is very annoying because now I have to find a different source to buy green tissue paper from when I have already spend money here.
Pros: quality, pretty color
Cons: definitely not the color advertised
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromRed Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality tissue paper
PostedMarch 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pianolady2 is loaded.
Additional information about pianolady2 could not be loaded.
Order arrived promptly. I liked the way the tissue paper was packaged. Easy to use.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromPink Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedFebruary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJoy4 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJoy4 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
The color is beautiful and vibrant. The sheets are so large that I always cut them in half. I've bought these a few times and they're always great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromBlack Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's black and tissue paper
PostedFebruary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RSO3 is loaded.
Additional information about RSO3 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Not much I can say. I ordered black tissue paper, I got black tissue paper. It is all good- not torn!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromGreen Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not green
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tgglass000 is loaded.
Additional information about tgglass000 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have purchased ALOT of items from Oriental Trading over the years and have been more than pleased with almost all of them. But I ordered GREEN tissue paper and it is no where close to being GREEN, it's more like turquoise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromWhite Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tissue paper
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhoebeD is loaded.
Additional information about PhoebeD could not be loaded.
from Columbiana, Ala.
Ordered red, white and blue tissue paper for patriotic event. Tissue was large size and I actually had to cut in half which gave me twice as much.
Pros: quality, large
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromGreen Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the right color
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about star12345 is loaded.
Additional information about star12345 could not be loaded.
Be aware. The color that is shown is not the same color that you receive. When I received mine it was a teal blue. Not a forest green.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromGreen Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Actually, I was not real happy with it. The paper was not really GREEN as shown in the picture. They were more of a TEAL.
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OURMEL is loaded.
Additional information about OURMEL could not be loaded.
from Peotone IL
Not real happy with the sheets....they were NOT GREEN as shown in the picture. More of a TEAL. Kind of clashed with the 42 Green and Red Christmas bags I had for our employees. Unfortunately, I had to use them due to time constraint.
Cons: color not true to pic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromGreen Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's not green
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCWeathergirl is loaded.
Additional information about NCWeathergirl could not be loaded.
from NC
Nice quality, but it's not green. It's turquoise.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T13:59:11.450-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_13601700, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.