Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Tissue Paper Sheets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
This review is fromWhite Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good paper
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ibuyot is loaded.
Additional information about ibuyot could not be loaded.
from Ca
A little thicker than I'm used to. But works great. And sheets are large.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromOrange Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopr is loaded.
Additional information about shopr could not be loaded.
I ordered Orange. The color is more like a mustard yellow instead of orange.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Orange Tissue Paper Sheets, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromYellow Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color is NOT ACCURATE
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mklah is loaded.
Additional information about mklah could not be loaded.
The color scheme for my son's 1st birthday is black and yellow, so I ordered this tissue paper, along with many other items, to use to make decorations and when I finally inspected the contents of my package, the tissue paper I received was NOT yellow..NOT EVEN CLOSE TO THE COLOR OF TISSUE PAPER PICTURED! The color tissue paper I was sent looks like a dirty tan color! I was really looking forward to this item so it was truly a disappointment!
Cons: inaccurate description
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromGreen Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerribear is loaded.
Additional information about Kerribear could not be loaded.
from Idaho
The green was more of a teal, which was fantastic...not a true Kelly green as pictured. Nice big sheets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromPurple Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerribear is loaded.
Additional information about Kerribear could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Beautiful color...a lot of sheets, color as pictured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromBlack Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large sheets.
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about N83cvlgm is loaded.
Additional information about N83cvlgm could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Large size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromRed Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color sucked!
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Em247 is loaded.
Additional information about Em247 could not be loaded.
These tissue papers were like a light orange, nothing close to what I expected, Not sure if they lost color in storage but I hoped for a beautiful red, I got a washed out pale red, like orange.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
We're very sorry that our Red Tissue Paper Sheets didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Red Tissue Paper Sheets, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromWhite Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tissue paper measures 19 x 27
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GigiBobo is loaded.
Additional information about GigiBobo could not be loaded.
from West Coast
Very disappointed .. Not the quality expected for gift tissue. More appropriate for packing paper. The size is smaller than the description. Sheets are 19 x 27, not 20 x 30.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromRed Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Certainly not red
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about libm is loaded.
Additional information about libm could not be loaded.
I ordered red tissue and got salmon, pink/ orange tissue. I called to get the right tissue paper. Customer service was most helpful and professional and sent out another pkg. of tissue paper--- same salmon color! Not usable for the 4th of July. Everything else was good.
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This review is fromYellow Tissue Paper Sheets.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EMBAasst is loaded.
Additional information about EMBAasst could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Tissue paper listed as "yellow" but truly is gold.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T06:42:44.674-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_13601700, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.