Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Pantherstorm
 
Please wait while more information about Pantherstorm is loaded.
Additional information about Pantherstorm could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got this for my daughter's luau party. It was even a little bigger than I expected, and performed perfectly. It was easy to set up, held air nice, and worked well. Instead of soda cans we put ice on one side and put platters of fresh fruit and on the other side we put pizza squares. Looked great with the dry ice!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
ShirlRavenlock
 
Please wait while more information about ShirlRavenlock is loaded.
Additional information about ShirlRavenlock could not be loaded.
from Mulberry, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great way to cool food and drinks! It fits right in with my party theme and we'll use it often! Sooo coool!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool toy
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
orientaltradingfan9
 
Please wait while more information about orientaltradingfan9 is loaded.
Additional information about orientaltradingfan9 could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fill this with water so my kids can pretend their animals are in the ocean and alternately fill it with sand. They LOVE having a volcano island for their toys. I know how this is advertised as a place to put drinks in your catalog, but we have repurposed it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ALOT bigger than expected!!
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
allnicknamedout
 
Please wait while more information about allnicknamedout is loaded.
Additional information about allnicknamedout could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for our upcoming Mary Kay Paradise Calling Luau, on clearance for $5.88 in hopes it would be big enough for chips and dip lol. This thing is as tall as I am!! It will be perfect for what I have in mind and then afterwards, I can use it as a small splash pool for my 18 month old :) I have inflated it and there are no holes! Very very happy that I bought this!! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cooler
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Queencrue
 
Please wait while more information about Queencrue is loaded.
Additional information about Queencrue could not be loaded.
from Seven Valleys, PA, United States
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it. the dry ice made it look like eruption
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
tcs1
 
Please wait while more information about tcs1 is loaded.
Additional information about tcs1 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we did put dry ice into it and it looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Received with a hole in it
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Susan630
 
Please wait while more information about Susan630 is loaded.
Additional information about Susan630 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ok product. The volcano is actually disproportionately large and looks a little odd. But I inflated it the day before my spooky Luau and it had a hole in it. I only had to re-inflate it once during the 3 hour party though. It is cool that you can put dry ice in volcano and make it erupt. The kids thought that was awesome.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T10:36:09.419-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13601563, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.