Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but cheaply made.
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elechuga is loaded.
Additional information about elechuga could not be loaded.
from Redondo Beach, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When we removed the flowers from the packages, they were folded in half and hard to remove the creases before our event. Also, the hair clips are glued on with a glob of hot glue - we ordered about 100 hair clips and we had about 20 we had to glue back the clips ourselves.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Orchid Hair Clips
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bride2be2266 is loaded.
Additional information about bride2be2266 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for people to wear at a Hawaiian-themed party but did not end up using any. Over half of them had the flowers already broken off of the clips (could always re-glue but I didn't). I got them out several days ahead of time so the flowers wouldn't be all smashed but even then they didn't lay right still. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst product ever!
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Could not use these at my lulua birthday party. Ordered 24 and could only use 8. The orchid was completely flat and the plastic clips were broken. So we couldn't wear them. Will not order these again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't last the night
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaBe is loaded.
Additional information about LaBe could not be loaded.
from LI, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these for my daughter's luau birthday party & they looked very cute with the hula skirts I ordered, however, they didn't last the night! After about an hour they started falling apart... not made well at all!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cheap platic barrete
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilovemyiggies is loaded.
Additional information about ilovemyiggies could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well, my daughter loved them, while they lasted. They eventually fall off the clip. Cheap adhesive. They are cute but close up very cheap. If I saw these at a store I wouldn't pay 50cents for them. Maybe a quarter. However, my daughter did enjoy them at the party so there is that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful hair accessory
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Milka is loaded.
Additional information about Milka could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for kids to wear (maybe adults too)
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wendaeho is loaded.
Additional information about Wendaeho could not be loaded.
from Milford, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Very nice for a Hawaiian Party for women to wear in hair or men to wear on lapel
Pros: quality
Cons: a tiny bit too cheaply made for use at adult party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great in my hair
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whtdoumnthtsmyncknme is loaded.
Additional information about whtdoumnthtsmyncknme could not be loaded.
from Yuma
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am growing out my hair and it is at the stage where it is usually falling into my face so I bought these and others to hold back my hair. They look great and work just as I want them to. Decent quality - wonderful price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T12:00:53.095-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_13601422, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.