Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit the need
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMonkey is loaded.
Additional information about MJMonkey could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Needed something where the children were rewarded for doing something nice. These will work! Good quality for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about harvola is loaded.
Additional information about harvola could not be loaded.
from Conway, AR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved getting the lei's during our study of Hawaii. Not expensive. The smiles I got were worth twice the price or more!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine for party
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TraeM is loaded.
Additional information about TraeM could not be loaded.
from Denver Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for my sons surf party. Very cheap leis but worked just fine. A few unraveled but it was no big deal. Wish there were more colors in the bunch.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
when low cost is important
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunbird is loaded.
Additional information about Sunbird could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A very large event where the other lovely leis were out of our budget. It is a church fundraiser and every penny counts but wanted to add some fun to the event.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, lots for the $
Cons: plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Egarza9754 is loaded.
Additional information about Egarza9754 could not be loaded.
from Rio Grande City, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good investment for a luau.... kids preferred this instead of flower leis.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for kids
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicgyver is loaded.
Additional information about nicgyver could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We added these (with a variety of floral leis) to our luau party to be sure everyone had at least one lei. They were much shorter than the others, but a great length for the kids, & a bit sturdier, too, to hold up against their playing, pulling, dragging, spilling.... They were good for extras, but am glad they weren't the only leis we had.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rparente is loaded.
Additional information about Rparente could not be loaded.
from Shamong, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap fun for a large amount of people. They stretch very easily so enjoy quickly.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the bright colors!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MnMeesh is loaded.
Additional information about MnMeesh could not be loaded.
from Mnmeesh
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were exactly what I hoped they would be, very bright and economical. They will be a great addition to our Luau Party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljyhr is loaded.
Additional information about ljyhr could not be loaded.
from Evanston, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect as a give away at our son's Bar Mitzvah. Obviously these were a one time use and plastic, so not great for the environment which never makes you feel great filling up the land fill, but they did a great job of making the party festive.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, fun, festive
Cons: one time use not friendly to the environment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:51:35.457-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13601276, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.