Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Black Sequin Masks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AdriannaRose is loaded.
Additional information about AdriannaRose could not be loaded.
from East Brunswick, NJ
Ordered bulk quantities of the sequin masks for a non-profit masquerade themed event. Everyone loved these masks. They were also easy to wear and maneuver.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall a good product, just bad elastic placement.
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kass442 is loaded.
Additional information about Kass442 could not be loaded.
from Terreton, ID
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This overall a good product, and well worth the price, however the placement of the elastic band caused the mask to fit tight to your face making it look more like a super hero mask or cat woman. We unpicked all of the elastics, and reapplies them with hot glue so that the edges would stick out like they were supposed to.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for what I needed
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aynot is loaded.
Additional information about aynot could not be loaded.
from nashville
Occasion:Other
The sequins are not what I expected, but they will work for what I need. They will only be used once anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun event freebies
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rpole is loaded.
Additional information about Rpole could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We got these as freebies for one of our events. They served their purpose. Decent construction and design. The black sequin is not as sparkly/dense looking in real life but still fun. Beware of the elastic snapping over big hair! ;)
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cfrs is loaded.
Additional information about cfrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I knew they were cheap, but much flimsier and cheaper even than I expected. Won't be able to use them and returning would cost me more than I've already 'wasted'.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Black Sequin Masks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AAYF is loaded.
Additional information about AAYF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
I was disappointed because the black sequence doesn't stand out as seen on the website.
However, I didn't return because I can enhance it myself with a little glue and glitter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiraV23 is loaded.
Additional information about MiraV23 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these mask for a masquerade birthday party, they were perfect. Item just as shown. Worked great for women and kids.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovzToEntertain is loaded.
Additional information about LovzToEntertain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these, among other types of masks for a masquerade wedding! They were very comfortable and held together perfectly, while not looking cheap! We had several guests save theirs as a memento and for future fun!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher90 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher90 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got what I expected and the quality was good for the price.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T01:28:01.506-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_13600116, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.