Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were ok.
PostedApril 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kar384 is loaded.
Additional information about kar384 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought these votives had the flowers imprinted on the glass itself. However, I was disappointed to see that the flowers were stickers you had to stick on the cup and one of my votives were chipped.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
do not buy
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cosmma is loaded.
Additional information about cosmma could not be loaded.
from illinois
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so looking forward to these and instead ended up disgusted. The stickers were not cut correctly. The cut lines on the sheet of stickers ended up cutting off 1/4 of the design. But the real problem with these is that the "cuts" on each sticker didn't go all the way around. I didn't realize this on my first attempt to peel a sticker off and the sticker ended up ripping. I used scissors to cut out the others. I cannot express how disappointed I am in these. The frosted glass votive themselves are nice enough and all shipped intact. If you are looking for customized candle holders, look elsewhere.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Love in Bloom Votive Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good buy, but needs a little tweaking.
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allycat1987 is loaded.
Additional information about Allycat1987 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
It is very hard to peel the sticker from the backing. The candle holder looked great once I got the sticker free.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little votive cups!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiMi216 is loaded.
Additional information about MiMi216 could not be loaded.
from Swartz Creek, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I had them printed with our theme verse for church Mother-daughter banquet. Will use as giveaways. Great bargain on sale!
Pros: quality, great giveaway gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bryceshappymom is loaded.
Additional information about Bryceshappymom could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a 55th birthday party. Went well with floral décor. We used battery operated tea lights and it worked well. Very cute. Easy to put together. Well packaged and none arrived broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T01:53:17.360-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599824, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.