Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Personalized Love in Bloom Votive Holders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good purchase for the price.
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladywill is loaded.
Additional information about Ladywill could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, FL
I purchase this for my aunt's 85th birthday, and it was the talk of the party. I used battery operate tea candles instead of real tea candles. It was a big success, because I did a toast and had everyone to turn there tea candle on at the same time with the lights dimmed. I will purchase again.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing-You get what you pay for
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NorthwestHonestJohn is loaded.
Additional information about NorthwestHonestJohn could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
The frosted glass votive cup holders are fine. However, these come with the special "sticker" separately that YOU have to apply to each votive holder. That doesn't sound too horrible, it is a fairly cheap item, however, the labels are nearly IMPOSSIBLE to peel off of the sheet. It is very very frustrating, poor quality and does not look as nice as you imagine. This will not come printed on your votive holder. It is a lot of work, and you would be better off with a nicer result finding a non-votive option for personalization unless you get it elsewhere and that it is clear that they do the personalization for you.
Pros: cost fair
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 5, 2018
Hi! Thank you for shopping with Oriental Trading and for your feedback on the customization of Personalized Love in Bloom Votive Holders. We're working really hard to improve our personalized products, and we've already made strides on print quality, sticker perforation and more. We appreciate hearing your concerns and will address them. If you want to try again with Personalized Love in Bloom Votive Holders, simply give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund. We hope to hear from you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PackerNut is loaded.
Additional information about PackerNut could not be loaded.
from Southeastern Illinois
Exactly what we wanted. Had only one with a small chip out of 10 dozen. Would buy again for other events/special days if appropriate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked this votive candles a lot!
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Radiante is loaded.
Additional information about Radiante could not be loaded.
from Walla Walla
I really recommend this votive candles. They are great for spring or summer outdoors activities.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about borntoparty2016 is loaded.
Additional information about borntoparty2016 could not be loaded.
from Atlatna, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to the tables at a rehearsal dinner. I used clear votive holders instead of the frosted ones and think the frosted would have look better. These are labels that you peel and stick to the votive. Not sure how many guests noticed the personalization but they were different and added a little zing to the other votive holders used.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love in Bloom
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingPops is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingPops could not be loaded.
from Saco, ME
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters wedding. My daughter is thrilled with them and I am also very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gifts for guests
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juanatere is loaded.
Additional information about juanatere could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, good quality. And who can't use candles?
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were ok.
PostedApril 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kar384 is loaded.
Additional information about kar384 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought these votives had the flowers imprinted on the glass itself. However, I was disappointed to see that the flowers were stickers you had to stick on the cup and one of my votives were chipped.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
do not buy
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cosmma is loaded.
Additional information about cosmma could not be loaded.
from illinois
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so looking forward to these and instead ended up disgusted. The stickers were not cut correctly. The cut lines on the sheet of stickers ended up cutting off 1/4 of the design. But the real problem with these is that the "cuts" on each sticker didn't go all the way around. I didn't realize this on my first attempt to peel a sticker off and the sticker ended up ripping. I used scissors to cut out the others. I cannot express how disappointed I am in these. The frosted glass votive themselves are nice enough and all shipped intact. If you are looking for customized candle holders, look elsewhere.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Love in Bloom Votive Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good buy, but needs a little tweaking.
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allycat1987 is loaded.
Additional information about Allycat1987 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
It is very hard to peel the sticker from the backing. The candle holder looked great once I got the sticker free.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T08:42:24.777-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599824, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.