Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammaw1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammaw1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Love these vintage stickers! They even looked better than pictured.
Top Quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparklelady is loaded.
Additional information about Sparklelady could not be loaded.
from Chicago il
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
the right size for the mini popcorn boxes
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miming is loaded.
Additional information about Miming could not be loaded.
from Hattiesburg Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These stickers are exactly what we need for my sister 's bsby shower. We are very pleased will order again☺
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are excellant. They are very cute. nice sized, came on a large sheet that was rolled up and they are of very very good quality.
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pattz is loaded.
Additional information about pattz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
came in a rolled up sheet...very best quality and the personalization was perfect. The size of the stickers is 2 x 2 and they are peel off. Wonderful product.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Bridal Shower
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bksc is loaded.
Additional information about bksc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized with the bride and grooms names and their wedding date, these were perfect to put on the bridal shower favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted!
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jodon444 is loaded.
Additional information about jodon444 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these vintage stickers - the pink is a little lighter than we thought, but they will work great just the same. Would highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3lovelygirls is loaded.
Additional information about 3lovelygirls could not be loaded.
from Auburn ny
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for favor maxes for my daughters sweet 16 and they are perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about respinal0609 is loaded.
Additional information about respinal0609 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
they are exactly what i was looking for. very cute. the only thing i would have liked is for the font to be a bit bigger. other than that it is perfect
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Cons: font size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T21:35:32.230-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599729, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.