Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaytMadd is loaded.
Additional information about LaytMadd could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price! I would DEFINITELY recommend oriental trading and this product! Thank you Oriental Trading!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, my baby loves this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about retucker3 is loaded.
Additional information about retucker3 could not be loaded.
from Byram, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a very cute item, however the seams were not sewn as tightly as I would have preferred. The seams spread enough to show the threading. Some areas had the end of the thread sticking out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made product
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanasnj is loaded.
Additional information about Nanasnj could not be loaded.
from Bosto
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I recently purchased the plush Valentine turtle as a gift. The turtle was very poorly made as the stitches were beginning to break before I even opened the plastic bag it came in. The fabric was also not of good quality do I chose not give it to the child. Although it looked very cute, the breaking stitches and nearly threadbare fabric made it an unacceptable gift.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, stitching
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 2, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiramusu is loaded.
Additional information about tiramusu could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is adorable--I appreciate finding a stuffed toy that is sold individually and not in a package of 12.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great baby gift
PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jajabirdsnana is loaded.
Additional information about jajabirdsnana could not be loaded.
from Poconos, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked this turtle. It is great for small children especially since it does not have button eyes to worry about. Bright colors which he loved.
It was smaller than I thought but it was a great size for a 16 month old. Good size for little hands
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, bright color
Cons: smaller than i originally thought
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a nice purchase.
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikcei is loaded.
Additional information about Nikcei could not be loaded.
from Henderson, Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was nice, small, but nice wish it was a little bigger. But okay for the Price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T14:59:57.410-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599582, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.