Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Plush Valentine Lion Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price cheap quality
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomTrying is loaded.
Additional information about MomTrying could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looked cheap
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starlit is loaded.
Additional information about Starlit could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I love cats of any kind and it's my favorite color so I had to get it for myself. I'm always buying my kids things so that had to change for once. I love my kitty.
Pros: couldn't resist the cuteness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Lady
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SheSheAngel13 is loaded.
Additional information about SheSheAngel13 could not be loaded.
from Pippa Passes KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a cute lion and I couldn't resist buying it for one of the Sunday School children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
buy from Oriental trading again!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vallion is loaded.
Additional information about Vallion could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product and service and good price. will buy from you again and recommend you highly!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, cleanly wrapped and packaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute! What I was looking for.
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manager1 is loaded.
Additional information about Manager1 could not be loaded.
from SoCal
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Lots of personality. Well sewn and assembled. Had to fluff out the mane etc., but each one was just right.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine day treat bag idea!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lallismom is loaded.
Additional information about Lallismom could not be loaded.
from Marlborough, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Such a cute addition to the valentine-day treat bag for my child's class-teacher...Arrived in good time, paired it with the Valentine-themed personalized pencils, erasers, Peanut bookmarks and a sticker sheet from OTC and she just loved it! Made my child feel so special as it all stood out:) Hands-down a great buy and will definitely buy again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommoose12 is loaded.
Additional information about mommoose12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift for my grandson for valentines day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable gift
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiramusu is loaded.
Additional information about tiramusu could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always look to Oriental Trading for gift ideas, and this was a delightful find for Valentine's Day!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
is very beautiful
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobertS is loaded.
Additional information about RobertS could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small girls love and even my wife :) it's cute and softly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fluff Everywhere!! This Lion could SHED
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyraM is loaded.
Additional information about MyraM could not be loaded.
from Texas, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got this for Valentines Day for the Teachers at my daughters SCHOOL - I would have to rethink this - don't think it is suitable and expensive looking enough. If you know what I mean!
I find the quality of the FLUFF by the head - it is not enough and has to be fluffed and then it sheds everywhere.
The price of it - as like the Wolf previously - it could of been of better quality overall for the SINGLE PRICE given and purchased at.
THE BODY of the LION is great the material etc but the MAIN, is it - just made it lose its awesome expensive LOOK. I have seem so much better in the STORES for less the price and I would not buy this again in a hurry.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute colours
Cons: quality, fluff fuzz
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T13:08:46.819-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599572, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.