Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Valentine Stuffed Lion Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Gift for Valentines Day!
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmbernAva is loaded.
Additional information about AmbernAva could not be loaded.
from CT
My daughter loves her little Lion and she named him Hearts!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
buy from Oriental trading again!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vallion is loaded.
Additional information about Vallion could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product and service and good price. will buy from you again and recommend you highly!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, cleanly wrapped and packaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAH52 is loaded.
Additional information about KAH52 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
These are very cute and colorful. My nieces loved them. One of them was a little bent up from shipping and couldn't stand up, but the girls didn't care. They held them anyway
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not like picture
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Itzelife is loaded.
Additional information about Itzelife could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The lion that I received did not look like the one picture here. Very disappointing.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 23, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Valentine Stuffed Lion. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Valentine Stuffed Lion didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Valentine's gift.
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsQ1253 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsQ1253 could not be loaded.
from Long Beach Peninsula WA
The lion was a great choice for our preschool age grand child. She loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a roaring success with me
PostedJanuary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lambikins is loaded.
Additional information about Lambikins could not be loaded.
from New Orleans LA
They were a nice size and pink so that color fit the bill. They arrived safely and will make nice lil Valentine’s Day pressies for the ladies that I used to work with.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price cheap quality
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomTrying is loaded.
Additional information about MomTrying could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looked cheap
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starlit is loaded.
Additional information about Starlit could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I love cats of any kind and it's my favorite color so I had to get it for myself. I'm always buying my kids things so that had to change for once. I love my kitty.
Pros: couldn't resist the cuteness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Lady
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SheSheAngel13 is loaded.
Additional information about SheSheAngel13 could not be loaded.
from Pippa Passes KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a cute lion and I couldn't resist buying it for one of the Sunday School children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute! What I was looking for.
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manager1 is loaded.
Additional information about Manager1 could not be loaded.
from SoCal
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Lots of personality. Well sewn and assembled. Had to fluff out the mane etc., but each one was just right.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T08:38:26.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599572, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.