Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Wacky Monster Bendables Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TreoLa is loaded.
Additional information about TreoLa could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun! The kids loved these silly little colorful monsters. Ages 1-13yrs old.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are Great Fun for the Office
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyworker is loaded.
Additional information about Happyworker could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my office to brighten up my computer. They hang on top of the screen easily. However, they do tend to want to walk away with my co-workers and stay at their desks quite often, so I always order extras!
Great give aways!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Fun!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OregonShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OregonShopper could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these wacky monster bendables! Nice bold colors, fun designs, and they match the monster tattoos also offered by Oriental Trading. I also ordered the monster sticker sheets, they are awesome, and the monster finger puppets are another great choice to go along for a perfect asssortment!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful prizes for Christmas
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poodlegal is loaded.
Additional information about Poodlegal could not be loaded.
from MD
I love the fact that these will bless school children that we volunteer in the their classroom. We aren't allowed Christmas prizes but these work wonderful to bless them at Christmas time!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
trick or treaters liked them a lot
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about silverado1818 is loaded.
Additional information about silverado1818 could not be loaded.
from KC KS
We like to give the kids a little extra with candy and they really liked these. Good quality and the colors are bright. Fun and different.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to give away!
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarneyR is loaded.
Additional information about BarneyR could not be loaded.
from Crestone, CO
Great treats to hand out for Halloween - we even bought an extra set to share with Christmas holiday gifts! Everyone loves them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Monster class
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dina6742 is loaded.
Additional information about Dina6742 could not be loaded.
My daughter's class mascot is the monsters and I got these for their halloween party. It was an instant hit with the 2nd graders.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok for party decorations
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mongo51 is loaded.
Additional information about mongo51 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
They are not very bendable. I tried to use them with the Halloween treat bags by bending the arms around the bag. They were hard to bend an the bend did not stay in place.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BubbeJ is loaded.
Additional information about BubbeJ could not be loaded.
from Cooper City, FL
We gave them & the small jointed snakes to our 3-5 year olds for story time at the library
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love making Halloween Goodie Bags
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ferhn is loaded.
Additional information about Ferhn could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Loved making Halloween goodie bags for our church's "Trunk or Treat".... fun toys.... add a Rice Krispie Bar and all set!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, lasts longer than candy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T09:45:54.805-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599546, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.