Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TreoLa is loaded.
Additional information about TreoLa could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun! The kids loved these silly little colorful monsters. Ages 1-13yrs old.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are Great Fun for the Office
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyworker is loaded.
Additional information about Happyworker could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my office to brighten up my computer. They hang on top of the screen easily. However, they do tend to want to walk away with my co-workers and stay at their desks quite often, so I always order extras!
Great give aways!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Fun!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OregonShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OregonShopper could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these wacky monster bendables! Nice bold colors, fun designs, and they match the monster tattoos also offered by Oriental Trading. I also ordered the monster sticker sheets, they are awesome, and the monster finger puppets are another great choice to go along for a perfect asssortment!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about breebb is loaded.
Additional information about breebb could not be loaded.
from BR
The little toys are so cute and perfect for what we need. We are doing a "bear toss" at our wedding for the kids and we will use these to give to the kids who did not catch the bear.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicj14 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicj14 could not be loaded.
I bought these to put in goodie bags and the kids seemed to like them. The only con is that they had a really strong smell of plastic.
Cons: strong smell of plastic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's Enjoyed
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrewparty is loaded.
Additional information about Andrewparty could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Bendables were a hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monsters but I call them Aliens...
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rlll is loaded.
Additional information about Rlll could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
LOVE these little guys so much, I designed a game for them. I called it Hungry Aliens, for our Pumpkin Palooza Event, and these were the prizes. The kids, and adults, LOVED them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pappysam is loaded.
Additional information about Pappysam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for gift bags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and fun!
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMK71 is loaded.
Additional information about SMK71 could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my 2.5 year old daughters daycare class for valentines day. The kids seemed to like them! My daughter still will play with them over a month later. They are great to take into the shower or bath. She also chews on them as she's working on a tooth. These are fun little things and I'm glad I got them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, just as they are in the picture. Not real bendable though!
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swaney007 is loaded.
Additional information about Swaney007 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
They are cute and clearly colored just as the picture shows. However, they arent great at bending and staying lthe way you want them too! I would definitely recommend them as long as you don't expect them to be very flexible. I think kids would like them because they are fun colors And are very cute! We used them for our fashion party to depict the fact that we all have different shapes but are each uniquely beautiful!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Cons: not very bendy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T03:42:05.486-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599546, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.