Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frighteningly Adorable!
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Inkypaws
 
Please wait while more information about Inkypaws is loaded.
Additional information about Inkypaws could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are too cute. I got them as a companion item to the monster duckies. I'd hoped the colors would be compatible, but the variety actually allowed mixing rather than matching, and no one got the same two monsters. These were a WIN for a last minute...I need...AUGH moment of shopping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little toys!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
citwpb
 
Please wait while more information about citwpb is loaded.
Additional information about citwpb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little toys! I bought them for the goody bags at my sons "Monster themed" birthday party. They were inexpensive and a hit with the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
telulabelula
 
Please wait while more information about telulabelula is loaded.
Additional information about telulabelula could not be loaded.
from San Jose Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors for a monster theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun toy
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ChicagoMama
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoMama is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoMama could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great toy for everyone. Gave these out in gift bags for 4th bday party. Kids were super excited to play with them. Good price, good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright monsters, fun for kids and adults
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
kulmom
 
Please wait while more information about kulmom is loaded.
Additional information about kulmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got them for my 4 y.o. daughter birthday party and kids loved them! I even left some for me since I really liked them :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun bright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute product
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
snowiea
 
Please wait while more information about snowiea is loaded.
Additional information about snowiea could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something to give to my students for Halloween , but was not specifically for Halloween. I know they will be getting lots of candy and junk food in that week so I like to get something fun and simple that is not food. these were very cute little figures.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
SDCrystal
 
Please wait while more information about SDCrystal is loaded.
Additional information about SDCrystal could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did the job, were cute & the kids liked them. They were thinner than I thought they would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice big, heavy bendable monsters!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Crabbin
 
Please wait while more information about Crabbin is loaded.
Additional information about Crabbin could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very interesting, great colors and shapes. Children will be happy to get these on Halloween. We are saving a few for our grandchildren.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.