Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are Great Fun for the Office
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyworker is loaded.
Additional information about Happyworker could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my office to brighten up my computer. They hang on top of the screen easily. However, they do tend to want to walk away with my co-workers and stay at their desks quite often, so I always order extras!
Great give aways!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Fun!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OregonShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OregonShopper could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these wacky monster bendables! Nice bold colors, fun designs, and they match the monster tattoos also offered by Oriental Trading. I also ordered the monster sticker sheets, they are awesome, and the monster finger puppets are another great choice to go along for a perfect asssortment!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable, kids love them
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darw is loaded.
Additional information about Darw could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are really cute and the children love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saki is loaded.
Additional information about Saki could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these for a mini-monster birthday party. I'm sure the children will enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stuff for Trick-or-Treaters
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Translator is loaded.
Additional information about Translator could not be loaded.
from Belton MO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
This applies also to plush monsters and monster popups. Bought for trick-or-treaters instead of candy because otherwise I eat all the leftovers. Most items were gone, so I guess the items were well liked.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit with the kids
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJM25 is loaded.
Additional information about AJM25 could not be loaded.
from Colonia NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put them in a box and let the trick or treaters pick the one they liked and if they wanted more than one they could have them. They all loved them, the parents thought they were quite. It was a big hit for me.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of these little monsters is excellent!
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about picapica is loaded.
Additional information about picapica could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my grandchildren for Halloween instead of candy. I think their dentist will appreciate that!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and good quality
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenPartyThrower1001 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenPartyThrower1001 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween party treat bags and the kids (ages 4-12) thought they were very cute and played with them right away. The painting of the faces and bodies was consistent and good and they were good quality bendable figures.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dutchie is loaded.
Additional information about Dutchie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Giving out for Halloween instead of candy. Seem sturdy other than single eyeball one (seems like might fall off). Wish there was a variety that was just assorted with lots of different themes. I plan to keep a couple for myself and put on my stethoscope for my patients!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolGrandma could not be loaded.
from Wyoming, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our tiny school store. They are adorable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T16:35:26.798-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599546, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.