Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
79 of 84(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
79 of 84(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
79 of 84(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TreoLa is loaded.
Additional information about TreoLa could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun! The kids loved these silly little colorful monsters. Ages 1-13yrs old.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are Great Fun for the Office
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyworker is loaded.
Additional information about Happyworker could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my office to brighten up my computer. They hang on top of the screen easily. However, they do tend to want to walk away with my co-workers and stay at their desks quite often, so I always order extras!
Great give aways!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Fun!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OregonShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OregonShopper could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these wacky monster bendables! Nice bold colors, fun designs, and they match the monster tattoos also offered by Oriental Trading. I also ordered the monster sticker sheets, they are awesome, and the monster finger puppets are another great choice to go along for a perfect asssortment!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pappysam is loaded.
Additional information about Pappysam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for gift bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and fun!
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMK71 is loaded.
Additional information about SMK71 could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my 2.5 year old daughters daycare class for valentines day. The kids seemed to like them! My daughter still will play with them over a month later. They are great to take into the shower or bath. She also chews on them as she's working on a tooth. These are fun little things and I'm glad I got them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, just as they are in the picture. Not real bendable though!
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swaney007 is loaded.
Additional information about Swaney007 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
They are cute and clearly colored just as the picture shows. However, they arent great at bending and staying lthe way you want them too! I would definitely recommend them as long as you don't expect them to be very flexible. I think kids would like them because they are fun colors And are very cute! We used them for our fashion party to depict the fact that we all have different shapes but are each uniquely beautiful!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Cons: not very bendy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
funny & cute
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JELK is loaded.
Additional information about JELK could not be loaded.
from WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are darling, so fun, very cute. Kids will love but a little tough to bend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Toys
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4evermee is loaded.
Additional information about 4evermee could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for goodie bags and for age 4 to 6 to play with
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little gifts for school friends
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Detroitmom is loaded.
Additional information about Detroitmom could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great little gift for a preschool age kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alternative to Candy Valentines
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aeba225 is loaded.
Additional information about aeba225 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for valentines in my daughter's daycare class. They were a great size, inexpensive, and the kids loved them. Thankfully I had enough to keep one of each for my kids. I can see these as party favors, etc. There are only four styles but that was fine for what we were looking for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T20:00:31.370-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599546, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.