Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Wacky Monster Bendables Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TreoLa is loaded.
Additional information about TreoLa could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun! The kids loved these silly little colorful monsters. Ages 1-13yrs old.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are Great Fun for the Office
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyworker is loaded.
Additional information about Happyworker could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my office to brighten up my computer. They hang on top of the screen easily. However, they do tend to want to walk away with my co-workers and stay at their desks quite often, so I always order extras!
Great give aways!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Fun!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OregonShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OregonShopper could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these wacky monster bendables! Nice bold colors, fun designs, and they match the monster tattoos also offered by Oriental Trading. I also ordered the monster sticker sheets, they are awesome, and the monster finger puppets are another great choice to go along for a perfect asssortment!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are cute to look at
PostedApril 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garfield8626 is loaded.
Additional information about Garfield8626 could not be loaded.
But basically only the arms are bendable. They are for a 3 year olds b day party, so im sure it doesnt mattter, but if they are for older kids i would not recommend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 2, 2018
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Wacky Monster Bendables. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Wacky Monster Bendables just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedApril 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanaRWalker is loaded.
Additional information about DanaRWalker could not be loaded.
from Ky
Looking for monster themed party favors and wasn't having much luck locally. Baby's first birthday so I gave him one of each monster. They hold up pretty good for my teething toddler. Probably no recommended for that but just putting that out there
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look like fun!
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Readwithme2 is loaded.
Additional information about Readwithme2 could not be loaded.
from Utah
These are for reading incentives for students I tutor. I'm pleased with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neeley is loaded.
Additional information about Neeley could not be loaded.
from Greater Denver, CO
These are the cutest and adorable for Halloween but aren't really holiday-specific which suits my purpose. I hand them out at training sessions (yes, to grown-ups) and everyone loves them. There's a little kid in all of us!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedMarch 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jnmsha is loaded.
Additional information about jnmsha could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
These little monsters are OK, not as flexible as I thought they would be. I bought them as favors for my sons birthday party, they will work fine, but would have gone another route had I seem them in person prior to buying.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bendables
PostedFebruary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grannysu is loaded.
Additional information about Grannysu could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, MN
These bendable will be a fun prize for Summer Reading at the library
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's loved them!
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monsters is loaded.
Additional information about Monsters could not be loaded.
from Ladson, SC
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, bright colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T22:12:43.219-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599546, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.