Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Wacky Monster Bendables Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TreoLa is loaded.
Additional information about TreoLa could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun! The kids loved these silly little colorful monsters. Ages 1-13yrs old.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are Great Fun for the Office
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyworker is loaded.
Additional information about Happyworker could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my office to brighten up my computer. They hang on top of the screen easily. However, they do tend to want to walk away with my co-workers and stay at their desks quite often, so I always order extras!
Great give aways!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Fun!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OregonShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OregonShopper could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these wacky monster bendables! Nice bold colors, fun designs, and they match the monster tattoos also offered by Oriental Trading. I also ordered the monster sticker sheets, they are awesome, and the monster finger puppets are another great choice to go along for a perfect asssortment!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnah is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnah could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for Pre-k class of 5 year olds. They were a big hit. The bendable was a perfect size for their little hands.... 4-5 inches high. The faces on the bendables was happy and charming. I would definitely buy these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty Cute!!!
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeLoveHalloween is loaded.
Additional information about WeLoveHalloween could not be loaded.
from Utah
Nice size and colors are vivid. Kids will love it 'em!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last Minute Purchases
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azil is loaded.
Additional information about azil could not be loaded.
from Texas
Thank You Oriental Trading You Came Thru For Me. I Had To Buy Some last Minute Items And You Delivered The Orders On Time .. I Will Continue To Buy From You. Plus All The Items I Purchase Were Supper Cute..
Thanks Again !!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mzvmartin is loaded.
Additional information about mzvmartin could not be loaded.
The kids really loved these toys. Some even tried to collect one of each.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Cute !
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EVDesign is loaded.
Additional information about EVDesign could not be loaded.
from CA
Kids loved them, as soon as they saw them started playing and role playing and having fun, supper cute !
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool and fun toys
PostedSeptember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clarniluan is loaded.
Additional information about Clarniluan could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, NY
Great for visiting kids as a welcome/goodbye gift
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and just what I needed
PostedSeptember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnzMK is loaded.
Additional information about DonnzMK could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Great addition to my prize box.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T12:31:14.221-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599546, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.