Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Kids' Aprons with Pockets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great apron at a great price
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCookie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our Girl Scouts troop to earn their painting badge. They are pretty sturdy and a great price. Our girls are 2nd grade, aged 7-8, and these aprons fit each of them from the tallest to the shortest. It was hard to find the right size apron for this age group without breaking the bank and these fit the bill. I used puffy paint to write their names on them and they look great. Most girls did not have an issue with paint bleeding through to their clothes but one or two of the messier girls did have that issue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most didn't survive a children's play
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Riggshouse is loaded.
Additional information about Riggshouse could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
We were doing an elementary school production of "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" and I bought these for the Oompa-Loompas to wear, mostly K-2 graders. I did not expect a lot of durability due to the very low price, but I was hoping that they would hold up for 2 rehearsals & 2 performances. Not all of them did; the ties tore away from the main apron part.
On the plus side, they didn't cost much & looked really cute on stage. I think 5 or 6 of them survived to use for another show later. I would suggest reminding the kids not to touch the ties at all.
Pros: cute, low price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, quick service
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hsfarm is loaded.
Additional information about Hsfarm could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
I have found that the children's aprons are of good quality. I was able to embroider my children's classmates names for Christmas gifts this year. The service was quick and there have been no errors that I have seen. It was shipped and arrived on time. Thank you Oriental training
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Size for early elementary age
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gloriousone is loaded.
Additional information about Gloriousone could not be loaded.
from Clarksville IN
These are great for children in about 1st-3rd grades. A bit long for preschool age. Overall very happy with this selection.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful aprons for kids
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BunnyWhisperer is loaded.
Additional information about BunnyWhisperer could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these aprons for kids at our Cottontail Cottage. We rehabilitate wild eastern cottontail rabbits that are injured or orphaned.These aprons keep the formula and food off the kids' clothes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed.
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SudsMinister is loaded.
Additional information about SudsMinister could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, CO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what was needed for our Sunday school kids to help with a pan-cake World Hunger fund raiser. Kids were even more excited to help when they saw the colorful aprons. Adults and parents were also pleased with the quality of the aprons, fit, and excitement they generated with the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, 4
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great product for the money.
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChefLisaofPPandE is loaded.
Additional information about ChefLisaofPPandE could not be loaded.
from Darien, CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I run a kids cooking class for K-5th grade. The aprons fit all elem. age kids pretty well. The children always begin a session by designing their own chef's apron. They write their name on the top in clear block letters and make designs with colorful sharpies, any way they want. Having their names on the top is a great way for me to keep up with their names. The aprons make for some colorful and eye catching photographs. The aprons last for about as long as the class, which is about 11 1 hour classes. They probably will not wash well, but that is their mom's issue. Once they leave me, I don't care. So far no one has complained. This is a great bargain considering the cost. I love them and will use them again and again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Gifts
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amsazmama is loaded.
Additional information about amsazmama could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized aprons for the youngsters on my Christmas list were the perfect gift for "the family that cooks together..." theme this year! The price was amazing and... free shipping!!! Two thumbs up!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JojoTeach is loaded.
Additional information about JojoTeach could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for our classroom Busy Bee program! The colors are nice and bright and the kids are excited to get to pin their awards on them for display!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Material like paper
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cgthomas is loaded.
Additional information about Cgthomas could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Depending on what you are planning to use these for, they are a very thin material that can not be monogrammed or vinyl heat pressed. If you are planning to use them for arts and crafts, they may be okay but I don't think they will hold up in the washing machine. Feels like the disposable paper gowns used in hospitals.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Child's Aprons with Pockets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T22:53:37.928-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599450, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.