Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Kids' Aprons with Pockets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great apron at a great price
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCookie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our Girl Scouts troop to earn their painting badge. They are pretty sturdy and a great price. Our girls are 2nd grade, aged 7-8, and these aprons fit each of them from the tallest to the shortest. It was hard to find the right size apron for this age group without breaking the bank and these fit the bill. I used puffy paint to write their names on them and they look great. Most girls did not have an issue with paint bleeding through to their clothes but one or two of the messier girls did have that issue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Size for early elementary age
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gloriousone is loaded.
Additional information about Gloriousone could not be loaded.
from Clarksville IN
These are great for children in about 1st-3rd grades. A bit long for preschool age. Overall very happy with this selection.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful aprons for kids
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BunnyWhisperer is loaded.
Additional information about BunnyWhisperer could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these aprons for kids at our Cottontail Cottage. We rehabilitate wild eastern cottontail rabbits that are injured or orphaned.These aprons keep the formula and food off the kids' clothes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed.
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SudsMinister is loaded.
Additional information about SudsMinister could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, CO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what was needed for our Sunday school kids to help with a pan-cake World Hunger fund raiser. Kids were even more excited to help when they saw the colorful aprons. Adults and parents were also pleased with the quality of the aprons, fit, and excitement they generated with the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, 4
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great product for the money.
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChefLisaofPPandE is loaded.
Additional information about ChefLisaofPPandE could not be loaded.
from Darien, CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I run a kids cooking class for K-5th grade. The aprons fit all elem. age kids pretty well. The children always begin a session by designing their own chef's apron. They write their name on the top in clear block letters and make designs with colorful sharpies, any way they want. Having their names on the top is a great way for me to keep up with their names. The aprons make for some colorful and eye catching photographs. The aprons last for about as long as the class, which is about 11 1 hour classes. They probably will not wash well, but that is their mom's issue. Once they leave me, I don't care. So far no one has complained. This is a great bargain considering the cost. I love them and will use them again and again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Gifts
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amsazmama is loaded.
Additional information about amsazmama could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized aprons for the youngsters on my Christmas list were the perfect gift for "the family that cooks together..." theme this year! The price was amazing and... free shipping!!! Two thumbs up!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JojoTeach is loaded.
Additional information about JojoTeach could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for our classroom Busy Bee program! The colors are nice and bright and the kids are excited to get to pin their awards on them for display!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Material like paper
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cgthomas is loaded.
Additional information about Cgthomas could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Depending on what you are planning to use these for, they are a very thin material that can not be monogrammed or vinyl heat pressed. If you are planning to use them for arts and crafts, they may be okay but I don't think they will hold up in the washing machine. Feels like the disposable paper gowns used in hospitals.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Child's Aprons with Pockets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy and low quality
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ErinF is loaded.
Additional information about ErinF could not be loaded.
I ordered these for my child's 10th birthday party. The material is very flimsy and low quality. I wanted to be able to personalize each apron for the attendees but the fabric markers I specially ordered did not work on the aprons. I had to order additional aprons from a restaurant supply store. If your purpose for ordering these aprons is to protect your clothes for crafting, etc, then these are fine. For my purposes I was just hoping for thicker material.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and size
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TroopMOM415 is loaded.
Additional information about TroopMOM415 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These aprons are a great size and quality. I was a little worried that these weren't going to be sturdy but they are. They're a thick fabric and the tie and length help grow with the kiddo.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T04:05:04.687-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599450, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.