Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Creative Options
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
gypsytda
 
Please wait while more information about gypsytda is loaded.
Additional information about gypsytda could not be loaded.
from colorado springs co
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have always loved luminary bags, had my eyes on the set Oriental Trading offered - but I live in an extremely windy area.. I could not even imagine landscaping pins keeping them in place.
I wanted to create a neat effect, and thought the classic ole mason jars might have the answer.. I used some cello goody bags (orange & purple) slipped those in the jar, with the bag folded over the mouth of the jar - used the ring to secure it.. dropped a battery opt tea light in.. and added some black & white baker's twine to give the jar ring a little something.
I am hoping the result turns out nice -- the jars should handle the wind better too.. and the color of the goodie bags should offer a nice effect.
And if this does not turn out how I wanted, the jars have a million other uses.. and creative options (terrariums, etc) .. I went with the quart & pint jars for variety of size.
Pros: lots of creative uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Mason Jars
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
KellyNC
 
Please wait while more information about KellyNC is loaded.
Additional information about KellyNC could not be loaded.
from Bronx NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them great quality, im using them as favors for my babyshower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nise7
 
Please wait while more information about nise7 is loaded.
Additional information about nise7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using them for a wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Decor
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
letsmakesomething
 
Please wait while more information about letsmakesomething is loaded.
Additional information about letsmakesomething could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate at my bridal shower. It was a hit! I hope to use them as vases and/or candle holders at my wedding.
I purchased tacky glue and rubber cement to glue the ribbons and such to the glass - all seemed to work : )
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase.
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Riediss
 
Please wait while more information about Riediss is loaded.
Additional information about Riediss could not be loaded.
from IL.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these jars I can put alot of things in them. Will be great for the reunion.
Pros: quality, great.
Cons: none.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennlw
 
Please wait while more information about Jennlw is loaded.
Additional information about Jennlw could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for our centerpieces at the wedding reception
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
RBVV
 
Please wait while more information about RBVV is loaded.
Additional information about RBVV could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pint mason jars were just what I needed to put the final touches on my "Vintage Cowboys & Indian" themed baby shower. They arrived on time and were within my budget! Easy to dress up or down and with many uses; drinking glasses, utensil holders, candy and snack jars, favors, etc.
Pros: quality, Assembly, versitile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
AfterSchool
 
Please wait while more information about AfterSchool is loaded.
Additional information about AfterSchool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used to pack favors/prizes for a baby shower. The jars are of very good quality and the perfect size for loading with trinkets or travel-sized lotions, sprays, etc (we used them to make manicure sets).
The price was very fair considering the quality and versatility of the product- these are not just for canning!
Pros: quality, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love them
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
tdebb
 
Please wait while more information about tdebb is loaded.
Additional information about tdebb could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The jars arrived broken. I called and the replacement were sent out ASAP no question asked. That's first class customer service.
Pros: quality, replaced broken jars
Cons: quality, recieved broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ashleyj
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyj is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these jars as wedding shower decorations and they were awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.