Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nise7
 
Please wait while more information about nise7 is loaded.
Additional information about nise7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using them for a wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Decor
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
letsmakesomething
 
Please wait while more information about letsmakesomething is loaded.
Additional information about letsmakesomething could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate at my bridal shower. It was a hit! I hope to use them as vases and/or candle holders at my wedding.
I purchased tacky glue and rubber cement to glue the ribbons and such to the glass - all seemed to work : )
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase.
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Riediss
 
Please wait while more information about Riediss is loaded.
Additional information about Riediss could not be loaded.
from IL.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these jars I can put alot of things in them. Will be great for the reunion.
Pros: quality, great.
Cons: none.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennlw
 
Please wait while more information about Jennlw is loaded.
Additional information about Jennlw could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for our centerpieces at the wedding reception
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
RBVV
 
Please wait while more information about RBVV is loaded.
Additional information about RBVV could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pint mason jars were just what I needed to put the final touches on my "Vintage Cowboys & Indian" themed baby shower. They arrived on time and were within my budget! Easy to dress up or down and with many uses; drinking glasses, utensil holders, candy and snack jars, favors, etc.
Pros: quality, Assembly, versitile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
AfterSchool
 
Please wait while more information about AfterSchool is loaded.
Additional information about AfterSchool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used to pack favors/prizes for a baby shower. The jars are of very good quality and the perfect size for loading with trinkets or travel-sized lotions, sprays, etc (we used them to make manicure sets).
The price was very fair considering the quality and versatility of the product- these are not just for canning!
Pros: quality, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love them
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
tdebb
 
Please wait while more information about tdebb is loaded.
Additional information about tdebb could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The jars arrived broken. I called and the replacement were sent out ASAP no question asked. That's first class customer service.
Pros: quality, replaced broken jars
Cons: quality, recieved broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ashleyj
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyj is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these jars as wedding shower decorations and they were awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but a little too small!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sminer03
 
Please wait while more information about sminer03 is loaded.
Additional information about sminer03 could not be loaded.
from Port Charlotte, Fl.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If I were canning, then these would of been the perfect size. But, I was using them as vases to hang flowers from the chairs for my wedding, and they were a bit too small. So, I went back and purchased the quart size, they were perfect! So, just keep in mind if your tying ribbons around these for flower, chair, hangy things for your wedding, then purchase the quart size ;-)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.