Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Pint Ball Mason Jars Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect gift containers
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wamma66 is loaded.
Additional information about Wamma66 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Bought these jars for a baby shower and they are perfect vessels to fill with gift items !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for wedding.
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma46 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma46 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
These arrived well packed and exactly what we wanted. Good buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really liked the purchase.
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy11d is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy11d could not be loaded.
from Tipton, IN
Perfect for the project I'm working on.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Axa79 is loaded.
Additional information about Axa79 could not be loaded.
from CT
These mason jars are amazing. The quality is great and no one can beat their price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for favors!
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greatdanemom is loaded.
Additional information about Greatdanemom could not be loaded.
from Manorville, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these to make favors for my son's graduation party. Put gumballs in school color in the jars and tied with ribbon. Very simple but very cute!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very versatile
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazylunchlady is loaded.
Additional information about crazylunchlady could not be loaded.
from Indpls. IN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These offer many options for centerpieces
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Gifts
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahBJane is loaded.
Additional information about SarahBJane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to make soup in a jar and cocoa mix in a jar for holiday gifts. They were perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mason jar
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Narcissa is loaded.
Additional information about Narcissa could not be loaded.
from Durham NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Mason jars were great. Everything arrived fine. No breakage and in a timely fashion. Very nice !
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Buy
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BronxBabe is loaded.
Additional information about BronxBabe could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love these jars.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Creative Options
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gypsytda is loaded.
Additional information about gypsytda could not be loaded.
from colorado springs co
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have always loved luminary bags, had my eyes on the set Oriental Trading offered - but I live in an extremely windy area.. I could not even imagine landscaping pins keeping them in place.
I wanted to create a neat effect, and thought the classic ole mason jars might have the answer.. I used some cello goody bags (orange & purple) slipped those in the jar, with the bag folded over the mouth of the jar - used the ring to secure it.. dropped a battery opt tea light in.. and added some black & white baker's twine to give the jar ring a little something.
I am hoping the result turns out nice -- the jars should handle the wind better too.. and the color of the goodie bags should offer a nice effect.
And if this does not turn out how I wanted, the jars have a million other uses.. and creative options (terrariums, etc) .. I went with the quart & pint jars for variety of size.
Pros: lots of creative uses
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T06:04:09.925-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599401, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.