Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Pez Batman & Justice League Hard Candy Dispensers Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Batman themed parties!
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelsea2901 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelsea2901 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the Pez for my son's Batman themed party along with the rubber bracelets as party favors. The kids loved the Pez and I ordered 2 dozen. There were mostly Batman with 5 or 6 Wonder Woman and the rest Superman. Totally great value as you can't get a Pez character with candy for under $2 each. Add free shipping and that added the value right there!
Each Pez is individually factory wrapped too. I would buy this again for another occasion.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the item, price and fast shipment
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noneatmoment is loaded.
Additional information about Noneatmoment could not be loaded.
from Stratford, ct
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 5 times in 1 week love how fast they are. The item ed arrived early the price was unbeatable and when the item arrived it was just as expected . I will be shopping some more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item Description Inaccurate
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennDallas is loaded.
Additional information about JennDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I loved the picture of the Pez dispensers and purchased 2 dozen for party favors for my husband's 40th Surprise party.
I assumed I would be receiving Superman, Batman, and Wonder Woman...all part of the Justice League.
However, I received a whole bunch of a character that I have no clue who he is. I did receive a few Superman, Wonder Woman, and a lot of Batman. All were nicely packaged. Just very disappointed that I have so many of a character that is not listed in the item description or in the item photograph.
Who is this mystery character??
Pros: quality
Cons: product description inaccurate
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 10, 2018
Hello! Thanks for ordering Pez Batman & Justice League Hard Candy Dispensers Assortment from Oriental Trading! We understand that the assortment you received included some items that weren't pictured or that there wasn't an even number of products. If you aren't satisfied with your assortment, then just give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with Oriental Trading!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymom3610 is loaded.
Additional information about Boymom3610 could not be loaded.
from New York
Was upset to see that there was no Superman in the bundle even thou he was pictured. My son is having a superhero party and wanted the Batman and Superman as favors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VPMP is loaded.
Additional information about VPMP could not be loaded.
from RO, Michigan
The box of 12 dispensers contained only Batman and one other character who I did not even recognize. Very disappointing when I was expecting an "assortment" as stated in the product description.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dissapointed
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about admm is loaded.
Additional information about admm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a batman themed birthday party and I was highly disappointed to find out that I did not receive batman, the joker, and two face as pictured but I received batman, superman, and the flash. While they are nicely individually packaged I unfortunately can't use superman and the flash for my batman themed party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pez despenser
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CyndiByrd is loaded.
Additional information about CyndiByrd could not be loaded.
from Richardson / Dallas Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these and they were a hit with the kids! Pricey- but overall made the party favor bag cooler.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-21 T06:42:24.699-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_13599204, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.