Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality printing
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mandalieth
 
Please wait while more information about mandalieth is loaded.
Additional information about mandalieth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to attach them to water bottles for my wedding. The printing quality is great and seems very clean.
It will be lovely if we can get to choose from different fonts, but the one used is simple and seems appropriate for my theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GreatLabels!
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
CuteForACampaign
 
Please wait while more information about CuteForACampaign is loaded.
Additional information about CuteForACampaign could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to add to water bottles for a campaign handout at a local festival. We're very happy with our purchase! The pink line shown in the picture didn't print pink for us - it looks white, which is what we were hoping for based on other reviews. Also, this may be obvious but these are actually entirely a sticker - I assumed they were like a typical water bottle label with just a sticky part to attach them but they aren't. Regardless, we're happy with our purchase. They are a better quality and price than many other sites we searched.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the bottles
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
McMinnvillemom
 
Please wait while more information about McMinnvillemom is loaded.
Additional information about McMinnvillemom could not be loaded.
from McMinnville,TN
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The labels were easy to assembly on the water bottles. They looked so cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
frana54
 
Please wait while more information about frana54 is loaded.
Additional information about frana54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was my 1st time ordering labels. I was
very pleased. The only thing, I needed another line to put my church full address
on the labels. But all in all everyone loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value and quality
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CorpEventSpecialist
 
Please wait while more information about CorpEventSpecialist is loaded.
Additional information about CorpEventSpecialist could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a corporate event. Our communications department was impressed that I bought them on Oriental Trading. The only thing that could have made them even better was if we were able to add our company logo.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not to Bad
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mom2be88
 
Please wait while more information about mom2be88 is loaded.
Additional information about mom2be88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they were easy to put on the bottles, an were sticky enough didn't have problems with it rising up on corners, but Mine did not have the pinkish line that you see on the close ups of the photo, I didn't have a line at all which was fine since pink wasn't needed, the print was fine but a tad off but you have to look closely at it, works for a party an bottles to be thrown away anyways, I don't mind them they work fine
Pros: easy to use
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Printing
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
OL22
 
Please wait while more information about OL22 is loaded.
Additional information about OL22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Pink line didn't show up when printed. Shows up white and not pink. Otherwise they are fine.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
qwer2014
 
Please wait while more information about qwer2014 is loaded.
Additional information about qwer2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to put on bottles of water to give to our guests in hotel favor bags and at the ceremony since it will be outdoors. Putting the stickers on were easy, but they corners don't adhere very well---a few days later I was looking at them and some of the corners had started to peel back. I would still purchase them again though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T11:14:21.353-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_13598652, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.