Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality printing
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mandalieth is loaded.
Additional information about mandalieth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to attach them to water bottles for my wedding. The printing quality is great and seems very clean.
It will be lovely if we can get to choose from different fonts, but the one used is simple and seems appropriate for my theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Five Star-Highly Recommend Water Bottle Labels
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NauticalWeddings is loaded.
Additional information about NauticalWeddings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my destination wedding and they arrived right on time, as promised. The quality and design are great. They come with a tester label in case you need an extra one to try on before you add the rest. I put mine on small bottles and they work wonderfully. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, wedding appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to remove from sheet
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KenK is loaded.
Additional information about KenK could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice labels but hard to remove from the larger sheet they were printed on!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddinginneworleans is loaded.
Additional information about weddinginneworleans could not be loaded.
from Port Orange, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to replace water bottle labels for welcome bags for my daughters wedding. They were better than I expected. They are very easy to apply and the quality is excellent.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Printing Quality
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAshopper is loaded.
Additional information about CAshopper could not be loaded.
from Burbank, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered labels for business and received the 3rd line printed incorrectly. I returned the labels and had replacements labels ordered clearly with the correct printing. I just received my replacement labels printed wrong again. Disappointed with the quality control in printing and I am not happy with the time and money I am wasting.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Nautical Wedding Bottle Labels let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GreatLabels!
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CuteForACampaign is loaded.
Additional information about CuteForACampaign could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to add to water bottles for a campaign handout at a local festival. We're very happy with our purchase! The pink line shown in the picture didn't print pink for us - it looks white, which is what we were hoping for based on other reviews. Also, this may be obvious but these are actually entirely a sticker - I assumed they were like a typical water bottle label with just a sticky part to attach them but they aren't. Regardless, we're happy with our purchase. They are a better quality and price than many other sites we searched.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the bottles
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McMinnvillemom is loaded.
Additional information about McMinnvillemom could not be loaded.
from McMinnville,TN
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The labels were easy to assembly on the water bottles. They looked so cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frana54 is loaded.
Additional information about frana54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was my 1st time ordering labels. I was
very pleased. The only thing, I needed another line to put my church full address
on the labels. But all in all everyone loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value and quality
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorpEventSpecialist is loaded.
Additional information about CorpEventSpecialist could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a corporate event. Our communications department was impressed that I bought them on Oriental Trading. The only thing that could have made them even better was if we were able to add our company logo.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not to Bad
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2be88 is loaded.
Additional information about mom2be88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they were easy to put on the bottles, an were sticky enough didn't have problems with it rising up on corners, but Mine did not have the pinkish line that you see on the close ups of the photo, I didn't have a line at all which was fine since pink wasn't needed, the print was fine but a tad off but you have to look closely at it, works for a party an bottles to be thrown away anyways, I don't mind them they work fine
Pros: easy to use
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T00:48:18.832-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13598652, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.